Prompt Challenge: What's inside your Gallery?

36 55
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

At last!! I can now do the most awaited challenge! Actually, I read a lot of articles regarding the challenge that @meitanteikudo has launched. Actually, I wondered if I could do it if no one had tagged me, but hours later, after reading some postings about it, I was surprised to see that @mrspepper27 had already tagged me in this challenge.

Thank you ate for challenging me.

Let's get this Gallery Raid started since I'm really pumped to take on this challenge!!

Oldest Photo in your Gallery

The oldest photo I have in my Gallery was the picture of my son in year October 15, 2020. That time, I remember that my youngest sibling braided his hair. As you know, we really want him to have a very long and curly hair. (Ginagawa nila minsang barbie itong unico hijo ko) He was only 6 years old that time it was taken.

Latest photo in your Gallery

I just captured this today. I was craving for some sweet and noticed that I still have 1 sachet of Reese chocolate in our refrigerator. Since partner is currently working, I sent him this and when I did, he asked me to bring some of it on the weekend.

A Selfie

I like doing selfie but this time, I will choose a selfie that I remembered the story behind it.

So this selfie captured when I got lost to a place I am not really used to passed by. Actually, this was funny because it was just around my partner's place but still, I got lost because I am not aware of the streets. I also asked some people within the area but they just just pointed me at the wrong place. So at the end, I contacted him saying that I am somewhere close to their area but I don't know where will go.

Ps: I don't have a stable signal that time so I find it hard to open my waze app.

Then after 123456789 10 years, at last... I saw his elementary school.

Lesson learned: Never asked anyone especially strangers.

A Photo of Someone you admire

This was taken year 2019. I have many photos of my partner but all of it was like a meme for us. If he see this article I made and put his meme photo here, his definitely will get angry. Lol.

Anyways, this sweet guy here is the most precious gift I had years ago. I can say that we met at a very perfect time and season. For me, even though he's grumpy, (most of the time) I still adore him and admire most. 😍

A Photo of food you wanted to eat again

Presenting, Toni's and Sergio's Paella ala Carne. (The meat here is Pork)

This was the most amazing dish that we tried so far in terms of eating in a high-end restaurant. By the way, it was just taken last year. That time, I remember that we planned to get back to McKinnley, Taguig City to just check our padlock in the love locks but also, the plan is to go back to this resto as well since we are missing their paella last time we went in 2019.

For me, this dish is so really worth it. Would you believe that we eat all of it with just the two of us?

Final Thoughts:

While working on this essay, I had some free time to glance through my photo gallery, and I couldn't help but miss all of the experiences captured in the images. Other photographs that have vanished from the collection come to mind since I sometimes erase them on purpose. Cameras are, in my opinion, one of the most important innovations in the world. Without it, I'm not sure how I'd feel about reminiscing about the past.

Anyways, that's all for today's article and see you in my next content!! ❀️❀️

Edited: I forgot to challenge some of my besties here. Ate @JRamona20 and @imanagrcltrst your turn guys!!!!

Published: January 17, 2022
Time: 5:47PM PST

15
$ 4.65
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

May pa padlock na pala dito sa Philippines. Halatang di talaga ako nagagaeing BGC. 🀣 nalalayuan kasi ako BGC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saan ka ba banda sis haahahah meron nyan sa BGC. hanapin ko ung picture namin jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

QC. Di ba layo ni QC kay BGC? Hehe. Yung QC ko gawing Sandiganbayan pa ha. Hahaha. Sa Venice Mall ba yung pa padlock?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the selfie! Ganda e mana sa ate hahaha kulet nung nag braid kay baby ah hahaha akala ko ikaw nung bata ka e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

syempre ganda tayo ate hahahaha

si loving one ko yan nung bebe bebe pa sya. kulot kasi iyan at pinahaba namin buhok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

one word:

REESE's!!!!!!!

Glad to find someone who likes them too. Almost everyone I know don't really care for it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aghhhhh. You know I dislike this before. But when I try this again and since I am in the middle of my craving season, I love it nowwwww 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha nice. A converted fellow. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng paella! Matagal tagal na rin last kain ko niyan! Ang cute ng hair ni bebe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, halata talagang mahal na mahal si partner nya ee. Pano ba magmahal? Saka how to be pretty ba?πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw ba talaga nagtanong @ruffa? Paano magmahal? Sa dami mong bebe feeling ko masaya din lovelife mo eh.

Pretty kaya tayo pareho πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAYA, sana lahat may lovelife, Wala ako nyan proud singol for 5byears na 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weehh seryoso? Bakit naman ayaw mo pa mag jowa?? Hinahanap pa ang sarili??? O wala matipuhan? πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nag eenjoy pa ako sa pagiging single hanggang crush lang muna masaya din naman ee masasaktan din kahit crush langbao hanggang crush nalang muna teheee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun! as long as ineenjoy mo pa eh okay lang yan basta happy ka. ganun naman talaga eh.. Ang love naman. kapag time mo na eh dadating yan para sayo. Wag lang masungit at baka naman may nagpaparamdam na ah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, walang magpaparamdam masungit ako ee. Kita mo noon basta last year naga ask if pwd daw makipaf friend ba. Taga dito din sa may malapit samin naga work. Ang sagot ko, ewan, ayaw. HAHAHAHAYA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaah nako baka naman kasi hindi sincere.. saka kapag kakakilaal lang sayo at natipuhan ka lang at nag ask agad kung pwede manligaw, aba tsupi muna kamo at doon tayo sa friends muna... friends muna ha hindi friends with benefits.. chour!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang sarap nga nun paella beh, sa itsura pa lang eh gugutumin ka na, like me, nagutom na, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako ate sa itsura nyan kala mo pang anim na tao pero naubos namin yan dalawa. Paano, gutom kami nung nagpunta BGC πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you had fun scrolling through your gallery madam. As always, your photo with your boyfriend looks cute as ever. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla ko nga din naalala na dapat pala nilalagay ko na each files sa kaniya kaniyang files sa gdrive namin dalawa hahaha. Nakakalimutan ko palagi kaya ung phone ko malapit na mapuno eh. πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

Thank you ateeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, I didn't think at all, you have a boy of this age, how sweet and cute he is, God bless him...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I already have a 7-year-old little boy. hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My gallery is nothing special, simply full of crypto charts and trading views screenshot.. haha.. I don't have a life...lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why? you should still be taking some pics..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess it's cos I don't really hang out or attend certain events. Hence, there's been no reason to take a picture!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh okay... Maybe some people just don't like photography right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan na nga, another gallery raid article! Nakakatuwa magbasa at makita ang mga pictures ninyo. It's another way to get to know y'all. Reminiscing through pictures get me a bit emotional everytime haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at ayan na ate, mukang may entry ka na din heheeh. naka linya na yan sa mga babasahin ko tonight.

Tama ka din jan ate, parang kahit konti nakikilaal natin isat isa. Di naamn need ng masyado personal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa talaga tong challenge na to, picture reveal lahat😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga ate kakaloka. actually andami kong photos pero mostly kasi wala sa category hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Nakakatuwa nga eh, honestly mas masaya magshare dito at least walang toxic puro good vibes lang:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute niyo dalawa Langga with your partner. Hehe yung ngiti mo parang bata.😁 Sarap naman ng food na yan. Timing wala pa akong dinner. Nagutom ako.😁 Plan ko din bumalik sa McKinley Langga. Sobrang ganda talaga dun. Lalo na dun sa may bridge nila. Parang gusto ko na mag join nito.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan na ate, naedit ko na hahaha. sali ka na and I will wait sa entry mo. BTW, second time pa lang kami nakapunta jan ni hubby ko. Natry nyo na ba kumain jan sa tonys and sergio ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy wait, nakalimutan ko ate mag chalenge ng iba hahah wait ita tag kita..

$ 0.00
2 years ago