30th month as a couple

16 32
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago
Lead Image edited in Canva

Lots of people do not appear to have learned anything from their previous relationships. They appear to believe that the best strategies to get over a painful breakup are to numb their grief or occupy themselves with someone new. Bad experiences can make you bitter, but don't be scared to try something new, take a risk, and keep pushing forward...

I believe this is how my romance began. If it's like a Disney love story or a K-drama for others, for us, all genres seem to have been claimed such as comedy with romance, and sometimes even a thrill at the end. We're not going to add action genre because we haven't gotten to the point where we're fighting physically.

Anyway, the focus of this piece is on my partner and me. As a result, I'm hoping you won't be bored while reading it. I'm not sure how long this essay will be, but first and foremost, I'd like to thank you for getting this far, and I hope that after reading it, you will have gained new insights and takeaways that will benefit you as a person.

2019 memories with him

Year April 2019- I've met the most wonderful person

We agreed to try our luck at becoming the best couple and handling each other appropriately once we verified our affections to each other. I can honestly say that the start of our relationship was quite straightforward. Simple wars and mocking occur from time to time, but then, we will eventually embrace each other.

As you know, my partner and I have a lot of differences in terms of values and morality, as well as differing opinions. But, fortunately, and partly due to him, we are able to meet halfway and appreciate each other's points of view.

Me and Him VS. Pandemic

When we were in the seventh month of our romance, the pandemic began. I believe we are being put to the test by fate here. Because we hadn't spent much time together before, there were instances when I would overthink things and end up fighting with him. However, we are still here and remain strong for each other because of our love for each other.

Trying to deal with the pandemic faced us with numerous challenges and difficulties. I also noticed how he became distant months ago, and I know it was mainly due to me. I've made some mistakes, and I don't always listen to him.

But in the end...

Thank God, we still choose to forgive each other in the end. I was even more certain that he truly cares about me and loves me very much.

2021 memories

And now, we are already in the 30th month of our journey as a couple. 😍πŸ₯°

To my most Beloved Man,

I know I tell you how much I love you all the time. But, hopefully, you'll always remember that you're the only one I ever think about admiring. I want you to know that, even if we aren't ideal for each other, I choose you every day. Even if we sometimes feel so lost and we don't understand each other, I hope you know that despite our troubles, you are still the one I choose. Even though we aren't as sweet as we once were, keep in mind that you are still the one who delights me, and I am happiest when I am with you.

All I desire is that we can always overcome the challenges that God throws our way and continue to love each other.

Takeaways

Being in a relationship does not mean you cannot live without a man. Some people enjoy both loving and being in love with a specific person. I was weary of being in love with someone at first. I used to be a sucker for bad guys, which resulted in a plethora of life traumas. But when I began to love again, I realized that this is true love, and true love may be found in the most unexpected places.

XX

Usagi

3
$ 3.17
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
+ 1
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

My friend, you get along very well, what a good couple you are. God bless your relationship. Early in the relationship until we get to know our partner, there may be differences between us, which lead to some anger and reconciliation, but gradually with the recognition of personality, and trying to respect the expectations of the other party, these convulsions between, becomes love and peace...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've love each other and make some conflicts that the typical situation I've seen to couple. I think both of are making things appropriately making everything just to fullfil your individual vows..good to both of you 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you brother... Well of course it is also thanks to this guy who always making this possible-my boyfriend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've done something good to your boyfriend keep it up..and make everything that could make both of you happy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuuú.. can't wait to see him beside me when I grow older too. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really love him...that's how love works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sir!!! This is the very first time I got inlove with a person who annoys me sometimes but still, I care...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

...you're truly inlove ma'am but you must also think that you're not a robot that does not possess emotions. Just do anything that could make you happy and comfortable maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SANA OL MAY JOWA hahah! Happy for you sis! Super bagay kayo. Yung pagkakasulat mo dito halatang super inlove ka hehe. Cheers to more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeeee kilig kilig me Nako kung alam mo lang dami na namin napag awayan nyan kahit maliliit na bagay. Kaso aun nga, because of our love, heto kami nalaban para at the end kami pa din. ❀️

Jusko ayoko na ng iba. Sana sya na talaga. Kakapagod maghanap pa no, papakilala ka ulit tapos back to start lang ang peg?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay in love! ❀ Sabi nga, kahit magkakaiba pa ng beliefs, perspectives and the likes, basta marunong mag compromise, it will work. Cheers to more years of being inlove!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy thank you ate sa pag bisita. Hoping na malayo pa marating namin at sana nga hanggang dulo na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, dapat hanggang wedding na yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy di ako papayag na hindi mangyare ate haha. saka dapat talaga date to marry lang tayo. kakapagod kayang bumalik or umulit ulit sa umpisa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet sis. It's really important in a relationship that you will meet in halfway. You understand each other. Care each other. Throw the pride because it is one of the reason will ruin the relationship. Stay strong both of you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you po ate, oo nga po for me isa talaga so mga nagpa tibay din sakin.. kapag true love mo talaga, madami ka matututunan ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago