Begin Again

48 52
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Hello, fellas! I'm delighted to be back after a little hiatus or, as we like to call it, a roller coaster journey with Rusty. Anyway, my account is now functional, and I am certain that I will be able to produce outstanding articles this week. For the time being, let me share some life realizations I had while I stopped publishing for a bit. To be honest, I anticipated earning BCH right away due to the current market price of bitcoin cash and the rate of accumulation. But I didn't expect to have such a brief period of difficulty with it. While I'm having fun chatting on noise.cash and here on read.cash, the random rewarder has stopped viewing my past posts. It concerned me on the first and second days. But I became anxious when the random rewarder did not appear on the third and fourth days.

I attempted to contact @Kelzy on Telegram and @OfficialGamboaLikeUs for advice. They claimed my account is still OK and not in spam, so all I have to do is wait or relax for a time. I took their advise. My demotivation diminished as a result of uncondiotal encouragement from certain people here, including @imanagrcltrst. And when I entered my account here on read.cash after @cryptomusings messaged me his link, I was astounded to discover that my wallet balance now has a dollar on it, and when I checked the notifications, I was surprised to see rusty again.

Anyway, the days without read.cash were rather dull, but they were fruitful. This is what I accomplished a few days ago:

1. I participated in online classes and became quite involved in the discussions. Some of my friends have mentioned me that I am becoming more engrossed in the recitation, which is strange since in previous semesters, I would only recite if the lecturer called my name. Even if the instructor is speaking now, I would raise my hand and speak.

2. In Appics, I made new pals. Have you heard anything about this one? It's similar to Instagram in that you may upload photographs and earn APX tokens. This one was also introduced to me by Kelzy. Even now, I'm having a nice time there and really loving the vibe.

3. I've been concentrating on my academic modules and activities. To be honest, when I first began using read.cash, I procrastinated in responding to my tasks. Now, I can say that the short break here on this site was beneficial to me since it gave me time to complete my coursework.

4. I slept for a long time. Actually, this year has provided me with so many chances that I am no longer able to sleep. I was really overwhelmed, which I believe was a warning indicator. You know, health is still more important to me than having a lot of money, so I suppose one perk of taking a break here is that I get some decent sleep.

See? I was productive and healthy a few days ago. I'm relieved to see that I'm not becoming bored or anxious as a result of what happened. I realized that I shouldn't expect anything more than to keep working hard. According to what they said, blogging here and making noise on other platform cannot substitute for regular work. You must still look for a regular job to meet your needs. Let us simply be grateful that sites like this are still growing and paying. Let us not rely solely on these.

Thank you @Talecharm for renewing your sponsorship.

PUBLISHED: FEBRUARY 18, 2022
TIME: 8:07PM PST

24
$ 5.28
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 11
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm hapi for you na binisita ka ni rusty. C sis glai di na tlaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino si glai ate??? Nakoooo. Gawa na lang kamo sya bago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si jasglaybam.. sayang din account nya langga ksi tgal na din. Lagpas 1 week na ata di sya nabisita ni green baby natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate try po kamo ung ginawa ko, advise lang din po ito sa akin and I think thats the reason bakit bumalik sa dati po. So nag clear lang po ako ng data sa lahat ng browser na naka open si read tapos import new wallet po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sabihan ko sya langga. Nagshort post sya ngayon na ipagpatuloy pa din nya. Salamat Ng marami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mag comment ako sakanya ate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Yan din ang naisip ko :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat talaga :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sigi po ate message nyo lang po ako kapag need nyo po help baka magawan pa natin yan paraan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will! Magpapublish ako bukas tingnan natin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's life way of saying you need a break too. See, dami mo rin naaccomplish while on hiatus ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess ate ganun nga sabi nmdin ni ate jeaneth, blessing in disguise pa nga din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti ka pa nga eh meh talaga wala. Pero oks good pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo mag sulat kasi bhiee hahaha meron ka na ba? Di pa kita nabibisita at busy pa ko twing weekend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi sa'yo, Ate eh. Babalik din yan, baka nagtampo lang nang todo. Hehe~ so, push na ulit. Motivated na again ih. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha hinay hinay nga muna ako. Sa monday na lang ako ulit mag popost at ayoko masyado magpa bidakid baka mangyare ulit eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh see, binalikan ka ni rusty, heheh.. Nagpabebe lang sya ng slight eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss ate ayun nga. After ilang days ng hiatus eh binalikan na dincako.ckala ko tlga gagawa akong bago eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang hirap dinkapag gagaw ng bago eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate parang bumalik ka ulit sa umpisa nyan. Build audience na naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't find a regular job right now as I'm dealing something, luckily I have read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you'll have a job very soon sis. do not lose hope oki?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami accomplishment sis hehe! I am slowly becoming active sa Appics. Sali sa mga contest and challenges. Yes. important talaga ang sleep. Good for health and pagiging productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may mga challenges ba bakit di ako aware nyahahaha. mamaya nga try ko ulit tumambay doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron sis yung kay hale sumali ako kahapon hehe. Magvote muna pala ako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg di ko un alam ah. Bawi nga ako doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe that was a blessing in disguise dee. You were able to focus on other things when you went on a short hiatus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yess ate, now eh ayoko na mag isip ng gkung ano ano pa g ganito mangyayare pati sa ibang bagay. tama din naman eh, kaya siguro nangyayare ang isang bagay na di natin gusto eh baka its a warning sign na need natin pansinin din ung ibang bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we really need a short break unbeknownst to us for the sake of ourselves. I'm glad that now you are healthy, motivated and your account is still in good condition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, short break is good. We have to do it for the sake of your own good as well. Thank you Irene ❤️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpamiss lang ata sayo si green baby. Well at least he is back now:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss ate. Alam mo ba sa totoo lang ang kinabahala ko is ung akala ko naka spam ako. Okay lang kung wala sya binibigay eh katulad nung sa kabila. Pero wag lang tlga maispam. Well sabi nila hindi naman daw kaya gora lang ako, nagpahinga lang saglit then laban na ulit.

Namiss ko sya sa totoo lang. Charrr feeling jowa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that disconnection form the virtual world means reconnection to the real world sis hihi. Magiging productive talaga tayo pag wala masyadong phone hinahawakan ahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some times rest becomes essential to us . Hope this restart will lasts long and many more success to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ak don ate sa pagiging focused sa study hehe. Skl ate nung last year mga March, medyo humina si Rusty sa akin like 0.02 lang binibigay ahha. Tapos kaya ayun, nagfocus kay noise pero di pa rin pinabayaan account. Tapos nung bakasyon na, ansaya ko kasi kung dati nakaka-$1-3 ako or wala pa sa isang article tapos nung inayos algorithm ansaya ko kasi generous na siya sa akin. Pero nung pasukan ate, I learned how to manage my time in read.cash, and medyo inactive na inactive na rin lately sa sobrang dami ng workloads haha. Ngayon lang nakakapagbasa at sulat ng maayos kasi wala pang pasok kaso may blank akong two days kasi ansakit ng dibdib ko nung nakaraan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ung 0.02 sayo noon ah. Buti wala pa ako nyan kasi baka for sure non pinabayaan ko na lang siguro. Pero aun nga buti na lang di ako nawalan ng pag asa dito. Gusto ko man gumawa bago account, mas ok pa din ako na iisa lang account ko sa noise at dito.

Ako naman maluwag pa sched ko kaya ñakakapag sulat at nairaraos pa iting dalawang site nila. Tyagaan lang talaga. Mahirap lang tayo kaya bawal mareklamo 😂🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi sayo e hahaha esayhan mo lang 😂 hahaha bati na kayo ulit ni Rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Naumay siya sa akin siguro at araw araw daw ako nag pa publish wahaha. Salamat pala sa help kelzy ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ateee, of ever na manyare ulit gawin mo sua ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihih thank yu be, finollow ko tlga lahat ng advice mo kaya siguro okay na to eh ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to read you here again! Have a great day and many good days here on Read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the unconditional support dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy reading this Langga. You're productive and healthy Langga. I'm glad that you have an enough sleep already langga. Our health is important. It's the reason I always prioritize my health especially I am weak. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess ate nagsimula kasi ang taon ko na puro opportunity. Di na ko nakatulog ng maayos. Siguro itong nangyare sa account is still a good thing for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa Langga. Ang dami palang opportunities na dumating sayo Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad your account is good now and visited by rusty. I'm also concern. It's good you have been productive in recent days ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess denmarc. Nasabi nga din sakin ni official gamboa na kausap ka din nya about dito. Maraming salamat sa advice mo nakatulong din iyon sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago