Creative and funny what if's

36 45
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

September 9, 2021

Happy 100 subscribers to me. ❀️πŸ₯° Thank you to all the wonderful people that journey with me, friends and most especially my sponsors.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Today I wanted to answer this what if questions that I've got from @Janz in her "Let's do the FASCINATING what if's" article. I actually read it last night and it got me interested so here I am tonight hehe. Thank you for the idea memsh. By the way I've got this questions from this link. Just click it if you also want to try answering this what if questions.

Actually there are few category of questions but I choose only questions under creative and funny since it suit my taste and personality. So, without further a do, let's get started.

What if you could make money grow from trees in your backyard?

How wonderful it could be right? Who would not love to have such tree in the backyard. Imagine you can have money grow from trees. Then probably I would plant more trees of that would be the case. Though it would be a bit risky since we would be prone for rubbery and bad people. But then I am more than willing to share the seeds of this trees to other people as well. Or if I am the only person who could grow money from trees and in my backyard as well. I would assign trees that is for certain people and purpose.

What if you had to live either in the Sahara or in Antarctica?

This is tough. But I know I would choose Sahara rather than Antarctica. Living in a warm country I know I couldn't survive in the cold side of the globe. But I know I could in the desert. I believe there are still people who could survive in the desert right? I would probably just have my resources for me to survive there, especially food and water.

What if you owned a bar? What would it be popular for?

I love this question. Me and my friends, whenever we meet each other, we planned of a business to finance soon if we have stable job. We came up actually to have a resto-bar in our place since there's no resto-bar here yet. And we want it to be popular of band, barbeque and drink. We have so much ideas going on but we agree on having our resto-bar a band, so that while our customers are eating or drinking will feel relax from the ambiance of the place.

What if you could have complete knowledge of 3 skills? What would they be?

Music, logical, and persuading skills. I am very challenge when it comes to this aspects. And I really wanted to have this skills. I really love music but I guess it's a one sided love. I am slow when it comes to logic and critical thinking and I don't know how to persuade people, making me not successful when it comes to business.

What if all turtles and tortoises didn’t have shells? Would they be naked or just homeless?

They will be just naked not homeless. Because even if they have their shell they still have to have a home. Like covering in a trees or sand. Some of them is living as pet. Thus even if they don't have shell they could find themselves a home.

What if staying naked was normal and wearing clothes was considered nudity?

Well, I think if this time came there's no waste of money for all the clothes needed to wear. No more tired from washing all the dirty clothes. No more worries if you are out trend or not, fashionable or not. No more worries if your fat or thin because you don't have to buy clothes that would fit you and how the society's standard of dress code. And I definitely love this time I lol. If you think that's it scandalous then read and ponder the question again.

What if everything in the world was made up of all the types of pizza?

I love pizza and I would definitely love this idea. Sorry for the people who don't like pizza. You are all excuse. Hehe and to all the people who are like me, then let's imagine the world together. Imagine you could it the trees, grass and flowers outside because it's a pizza. How about the garbage? It's still pizza though. But I won't, I mean with all the things that is pizza why would I choose to eat the garbage anyways. Though it would not be healthy but I guess if this time came my body needs will also be different.

So much for all the what if's and I think that would be all for today. Thank you for wondering those what if's questions with me. It's good to wonder sometimes in this life full of realities and journey full of uncertainties. I enjoyed answering this questions. I hope you enjoy reading as well.

Authors note:

Sorry for the random article friends my head is throbbing from pain and it doesn't allow me think and write very well. So, I guess I would delayed and save as drafts my article that is intended for today. I maybe just needed some rest. I hope my head will be better tomorrow.

Good night everyone. Thank you so much for reading I appreciate you all. As always I love you. πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

16
$ 6.34
$ 5.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 9
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Hahah! Some of the what if's here is impossible, like the turtle having no shell, God already designed it that way. However, money grows on trees indeed, but you'll achieve it with patience and hardwork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Questions are so tricky hahaha But I don't know why my mind says Antarctica, maybe because Philippines is a tropical country and want to experience snow(or ice). :D Also congratulations to you. More achievements to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe such an adventurer you are ako ayaw ko magtake risk πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol when kaya ag aho ma 100 πŸ˜‚ that's a nice scene if that would happen. If money could grow on trees, I am sure earth now has no space for homes since everywhere has been planted πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Mao Jud kaso dli ba init nga dli man dahon.. Wala may muproduce og oxygen ba ? Haha sakto ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa kokagets sa pangutana gigutom ko hshaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang di ko ata kakayanin kapag gawa sa pizza ang lahat ng bagay dito. πŸ˜„ I don't like pizza. πŸ˜” btw. Congratulations. 😘❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe sorry Naman sis πŸ˜…

Thank you for congratulating πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsuuu dor having that 100 subscribers πŸ’™πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰.

What if everything in the world was made up of all the types of pizza?

Oh please, I live pizza baka fiesta na samin pag ganito 🐼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ruf πŸ₯°β€οΈ

Pareho pala tayu ruf, I love pizza. Yeyyy Hindi ako nag iisa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best ang pizza naku, I can eat that forever 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats again on your 100 actually 101 subscribers! And if you have a resto-bar as you described it and if I ever visit your place some day I will love to visit your bar, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon and I will invite you in my opening so that you can have my free and discounts 😊 thank you so much again it would not be achieved without you all. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I'll wait for that invitation to the opening! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe maybe 10 years from now. 😁🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ate Graceee gonna try it too next time. I'm wishing na matupad ung goal niyo, resto bar ehh patok po tlaga yan especially Kung walang ganyann sa lugar niyo, gusto ko din mag karoon ng punong pera ang bunga hahahaha. Sana 1BCH kada bunga para masayaa. Congrats po sa 100 subscriber ateeee Graceee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat baby boy Sana nga soon. Hehe Ang ganda Kong ganun 1BCH kada bunga gahaman ka talaga bat di ko naisip Yun πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thank you for congratulating me πŸ₯°β€οΈ thank you din sa supporta. Mas thankful ako sa inyu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging gahaman pa ako ahh hahaha ate gracee namann. Syempre Kung mag aantay nalang tayoo ng bunga dun na po tayo sa malaki hahahaha. Congratulations po ulitttt, GoodMorningg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha joke Lang ha? Baka seryosohin mo na Naman 😁 point well made.hehe

Good morning din. Mukhang Wala Ng sakit Ng ipin ahh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit pa pooooΰΌŽΰΊΆβ€ΏΰΌŽΰΊΆ pero medyo nalang hirap matulog po kagabi ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis rest early and drink lots of water for the pain. Congratulations sis for 100 subscribers. More to come!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the kind words sis and thank you for congratulating me. Okie naku this morning. Good morning sayu πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 100 subs maamsh. May you have more subscribers to come.

I love the idea of money-growing tree if that was part of nature but if we will impose it now I bet people will go crazy and the world wont be the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks den πŸ₯°β€οΈ ikaw pud more sub to come.

Ohm bitaw den. Agree ko sa imuha point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like pizza memsh..☺️ sugdi na ang bar memsh kay barbecue lang ako.. unsa mana nga klase nga barbecue memsh? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tanan klasi nga bbq memsh ganahan Kung unsay imuha request, we do as you wish πŸ˜‚πŸ₯° dli sa laman run memsh Kay wapay pang finance Jud puros way trabaho. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami kaayo memsh naglaway ko naghuna2 aria..🀀☺️ mao lge memsh puhon2 nindot kaayo mag negosyo memsh nuh..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 100 subscribers mem! Ako pod bet nahong no clothes as normal labong igang kaajo ron diri haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mem πŸ₯°β€οΈ

Hahaha Anu let's normalize no clothes naba ? 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sugdi dihas mahaplag mem kay ari pod kos tomas oppus hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha magkita man kaha tas mental Ani mem Kay Adto ta puniton πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mag appear2 na laman ta ddto mem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The idea of money growing on trees is definitely bad for me, people are really greed when it comes to money, if that tree is growing money then there's a possibility that it would be stolen by lots of robbers and can put your family life in danger, anyway I wanna try this challenge also, I am planning to write a story tomorrow but nevermind I think this one is better.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…I think im gonna have fun and I'll answer it seriously.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Point well made and I agree.

Sure of course you can and you will definitely enjoy it especially if you won't take it seriously πŸ˜‚ let your mind flow and speak without so much thinking πŸ₯° Enjoy and I will be looking forward to your entry πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, congratulations dear. You deserve it. Now back to the point. These what if answers are awesome. It helps us to know the unknown sides, the untold desires. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the support and being here reading my article. My pleasure sharing this to you. It gives me happiness, sharing something in myself to my readers. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago