@TheySay activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Realidad: Huwag Magpalunod Sa Dagat ng mga Utang
3 years ago: published the article
CryptoNEWS: Our duty to make things happen
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Was a BTC Normie, But I'm Here to Make the Real..."
I'll credit it you upon using it in my articles. :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Was a BTC Normie, But I'm Here to Make the Real..."
You're so kind. Anything will do :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Was a BTC Normie, But I'm Here to Make the Real..."
Can I make use of your border. It seems great.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Was a BTC Normie, But I'm Here to Make the Real Bitcoin Grow:
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Significant Life of Couples and a single parent (Kapit lang!)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected: Patronage Nomination & Decision"
I wish I can be nominated too. I am still new here, but willing to learn.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Taylor Swift: Life & Career + Love Story (Piano &..."
Swiftie ka po? Ayieee
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taylor Swift: Life & Career + Love Story (Piano & Song Cover)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am diagnosed with Urinary Trach Infection (UTI)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Motivation: What Builds It"
Thank you for appreciating my post!
3 years ago: published the article
Motivation: What Builds It
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earn .557 BCH Within 1 Week, Just Buy And Sell NFTs at Juungle
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Hidden Treasure at the Juungle!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3/23/2021 The Day You Say This is It!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Life's Purpose: Experiences, Goal, Relationship.