Unexpected: Patronage Nomination & Decision

31 92
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

First, I was just looking up to @PVMihalache who is the founder of #CLUB1BCH, his wits and intelligence about crypto is spectacular! Then poof! I just became one of the official members of the club:

Club LOGO
When I saw this I can't contain my happiness though part of me is doubtful if I can reach the clubs goal but this made me happy!

Then, I got acquainted with @bmjc98 and @bm8ter whose goal are also in line with the Patronage which is to help but the only difference is they help people in need even when they are not on this platform and sort of introduce that platform to help them further right after, all hail to the #BCHCHARITYBOX!

If you have been with noise.cash and read.cash for quite awhile you should be familiar now with one of the most great influencer and writer @Macronald .

I have been following him for sometime now and eyeing his "Patronage" articles and would even clap whenever someone I knew would be nominated or would become an official beneficiary.

Being part of the club and being in the Patronage is like a "PUNCH to MOON" for me. It is just a dream I never expected to come true because for one, I am a newbie that is despite me being in this platform for 2 months because I really can't match up the intelligence and how kind the hearts of these people at all.

And I am telling these heartfelt, with all honesty and not to gain upvotes.

I am just so much grateful because without them I won't have the motivation to SAVE and HODL for BCH. Though I have couple of withdrawals that I had for my brothers birthday celebration and family bonding I still have this motivation to write more and earn more. I also believe that the articles that I have written related to how I was able to celebrate and made my family happy with the help of Bitcoin Cash can be of use in the future as I promote BCH to my community.

The Nomination

Screenshot taken from Sir Marcronald's article.

When I read about this I got excited again as I have been on the look out as to whom will get nominated. Especially that I became a part of the club and have known my co-members. I am ready to clap for them and give a lil that I can so to support them but all of a sudden:

I got notified with a bunch of mentions and when I read it BEHOLD!!! My co-#CLUB1BCH is fantastically nominating me in Patronage! Whoa!

Thank you @Eybyoung ,@Jane, @Laurenceuuuu , @MoreGainStrategies @Stories4U and last but not the least, @PVMihalache .

I want you all guys to know this means so much to me. Every lil thing I receive on this platform is such a great help. I may unable to really dig deeper as to how thankful I am and show you the emotions that I am feeling but know that I wish you all the best on every endeavors. May we have the success we aim with BCH. Thank you so much. My heartfelt gratitude to all!

Referring to Sir @Macronald's article, "The Community has Decided".

I was able to see these details:

The nomination round of the Patronage was announced on Wednesday and we received some good nominations from the users. Though a previous beneficiary was nominated by some users, it was generally good.

Here are the nominations and who they nominated:

  1. @kingofreviewĀ nominatedĀ @Codename_ChikakikuĀ andĀ @LightNovelKun

  2. @PVMihalacheĀ nominatedĀ @Carabageac94Ā andĀ @Glez

  3. @Stories nominatedĀ @Glez

  4. @Jane nominatedĀ @Glez

  5. @EybyoungĀ nominatedĀ @GlezĀ andĀ @Carabageac94

  6. @MartsĀ nominatedĀ @Ferl.11Ā andĀ @BlessedJes

  7. @LotlotGabrielleĀ nominatedĀ @Stories4U

  8. @LaurenceuuuĀ nominatedĀ @Carabageac94Ā andĀ @Glez

  9. @MoreGainStrategiesĀ nominatedĀ @GlezĀ andĀ @Carabageac94

In the end,Ā @GlezĀ topped the nominees' list with 6 nominations andĀ @Carabageac94Ā came in second with 4 nominations.

So, @Glez andĀ @Carabageac94Ā are the beneficiaries of week 12 of the patronage. Congratulations to you.

You might be wondering why am I so happy and what's in it for me?

First, because I want to be a part of this, it is not like I am tryin to belong but I admire the advocacy and the willingness to help. It is not so often that we see people like them who has the ability and willingness to care for others. Admit it or not you can just go on with your life without helping or even without sharing your upvotes but still you decided to share it especially with the newbies. Getting such votes is like these people have appreciated my simple works and writing despite that I felt like I am nothing compared to them. Yes, you might read like I am not proud of myself because I have really not expected any greatness from my work but I'd better be honest that reading articles from these people that I have mentioned and to the other users here in read.cash I have gained knowledge and improvement on how to write and present mine. Hopefully in the long run as I improve more I could help newbies on a greater perspective. For now, lemme help on the best way that I can.

Second, is because of these benefits written by Sir @Macronald on his article:

Below are the benefits offered by the patronage initiative to the weekly beneficiaries. The nominators (users that nominated them) are not left out.

  1. Subscriber(s):Ā I will subscribe to the beneficiaries and hopefully, other users will also get to subscribe to them.

  2. Sponsorship: I will send a sponsor offer to both users and it's up to them to accept or reject the offer.Ā Note: You have to activate your sponsor block to be able to get sponsored.

  3. Tips: lastly, I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the beneficiaries within the week.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participated in the nomination rounds by nominating other users are not left out. Their nomination comment will be tipped by me. Also, those that nominated the users that became beneficiaries of the week will get an extra tip.

Lastly, because the tips that I may receive from this can be a great help for me personally so as with my usual goal to upvote and give back based on @TruSuccessXpert .

I hope and pray that I could be able to meet your expectations everyone and if not please do not hesitate to give feedback. I am much willing to listen and learn. I would love to have anyone as my mentor if given a chance.

Congratulations as well to @Carabageac94 for becoming my co-beneficiary in Patronage! Good luck to both of us! And to those who were not chosen do not worry guys there will always be a chance for you.

Thank you so much for reading this article! Have a great day ahead!

17
$ 14.10
$ 11.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @TruSuccessXpert
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
+ 8
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much, and congrats again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not win but I am still happy. Thanks to the one who nominated me

$ 0.05
3 years ago

You will eventually become one just dont feel demotivated :) continue to engaged with other users and write :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this time ; )

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratsšŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and for dropping buy :) do continue to write and engage with other users. Welcome to read.cash by the way ^.~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratz @Glez šŸ˜ŠšŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰šŸ‘

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Have you received anything from the email u sent?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

none šŸ˜” no reply at all.. šŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @nheng1118 haha i so happened to memorized your new account. Hopefully you get to have upvotes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nheng om you are still tagged as spam :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to be nominated someday...

$ 0.05
3 years ago

You will but first you have to fix your account. Send an email to hello@read.cash or check my article about getting spam. Random Rewarder wont be able to visit you because you are tagged as spam. Hope its gonna be fix soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grats šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Congratulations guys you deserve it

$ 0.05
3 years ago

hello new user po

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Congratulations! You deserve the spot šŸ˜š

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you dae šŸ˜Š grabee grabee happy kaayo ko as in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po. Ivovote ko po sana kayo Kaso mas gusto ko iupvote yung maliit lang na nakukuha na tips. Congrats ulit and I hope that you will get big tips from him. That's all. Goodluck

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hello king thank you so much. That is so fine with me. I never really expected that they would nominate but i am so much grateful. :)

Pag nomination ulit I can start nominating newbie hunting tayo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations šŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I can be nominated too. I am still new here, but willing to learn.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Continue to write šŸ˜Š you will get there eventually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you PVM šŸ˜Š I am so happy to be part of this. It would also allow me to help newbies in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, they had voted u po 'coz they believed n trusted in u po n they see n know na u r fit to be nominated there po, keep it up po n glad n happy for u po

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this. Continue lang tayo to interact ah šŸ˜Š labannnn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n opo, laban lng po, keep it up po, salamat po sa upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Bheng! Condolence by the way :( i have not been able to run through any articles this week coz I got super busy so when I may have upvoted any I just scrolled down and give upvotes to help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po, miss glez, God bless u po

$ 0.00
3 years ago