I Earn .557 BCH Within 1 Week, Just Buy And Sell NFTs at Juungle🌴🌴

36 193
Avatar for Constant1995
3 years ago

I can't believe to myself that I earn so much money, just to buy and sell NFTs at Juungle marketplace.

I don't have enough idea or experience about trading. The basic strategy that I know is to buy low and sell high. I do that in cryptocurrency, since I don't know how to read the charts like candle stick. So I apply it in Juungle and it's easily works.

I accumulated almost .557 BCH, for buy and selling Waifus NFTs, just in one week. It's equivalent of almost $300. It's amazing right?

List of some traders who earn a lot

My earnings🌴🌴
He is the owner of Bitcoin Cash 1st Edition NFT. He own a lot of waifus nft
WOW..He own a lot waifus
He earn a lot
I proud to this 12 years old boy
He is good in strategy
He is a collector but he sold 2 waifus nft worth of .35 BCH
He is the trader who own the Akemi Onodera

The biggest sale NFT in Juungle History🌴

Akemi Onodera WAIFU sold for 1.23 BCH own by Swetank

I really like the waifus. I remember the days, when everytime I claimed Waifu, I'm proudly introduced them at noise.cash and I tell them about my Waifu 2d Girlfriend collection.

It's funny and of course I'm very happy that everyone reacts and comment to my post. I reply them that its much better the Waifu 2d girl than a real girl. So everyone can't stop laughing to my jokes.

Someone also comment " a new collection for your harem?". At first, I can't understand what is harem so I search in the Google about it, 'cause it's the first time I heard those word.

Then I can't stop laughing when I find out that harem is a reserved wives or servant; something like that. The reality is I don't have wife and even a fiancee or girlfriend, so how can I have a harem?

I realized that what he means is I love to collect more waifus, even though that I have one Waifu 2d girl.

I can't blamed myself because of the idea that germinated and slowly grew into an obsession. Obsessed to hunt more waifus.

Sometimes the imagination pop out to my mind, what if I'm also male Waifu. Maybe I'm the luckiest male Waifu in the Waifu camp. And I also jealous to the real male Waifu, because they can able to interact to other waifus.

One day, I shocked and disappointed. The reason is the Waifu faucet is empty and I can't able to claim anymore. That's very sad to my part because I can't update my status in noise.cash about the collection.

So I write an article about my Waifu 2d girl NFT collection and introduced them at read.cash. I published the article in the morning because I written it all night. And post a new status about my new article.

I thought, I can't collect Waifu 2d girl anymore but I'm wrong. When I woke up, I visits my read.cash account and I was shocked and I can't explain my happiness.

I can't expect that someone attract his attention to my article about my Waifu 2d girl nft collection. And he upvote it and tip my articles worth $5 and $50 for the " A Naive". I'm very thankful to him, until now.

I don't know how to thanks to him and I want to message him in private just shows my sincere gratitude.

I found him in the waifus group of Telegram channel because he shared also my article their. Then I message him directly, to tell that I'm very happy.

He is very cool and awesome person. Even though I didn't meet him, I know he is a good person. I feel it.

He introduced about the Juungle where can I still able to collect more waifus, just buying it. I'm happy about it, since I really like the Waifu 2d girl. And he explained about the Waifu faucet that there are only 30,000 waifus available and he don't know when the faucet will refill.

That time, I don't have idea what is nft and I didn't even know the Waifu is NFTs also. I though it's part of the name of Waifu, so I called it Waifu 2d girl NFTs collection; but I'm wrong.

NFT means Non-Fungible Tokens. BTC is fungible and BCH is also a fungible. Lets make example the airplane tickets as NFT or non-fungible tokens. We can't exchanges the ticket into another ticket because it has serial number and also the number of your seat. You can't exchange the airplane ticket into movie ticket also. While we can exchange the BTC to BCH or into another token at the same time. But NFTs is tradable.

NFT can use to prove authenticity and ownership of a collection. Just like an artwork, gif, jpg or a short videos. The professional artist mint their artwork as an nft, to prove their ownership. You can make a thousands of copy of one artwork but you can't copy one NFTs.

Thanks to Sir JT Freeman also know as @blockparty-sh , he explain it to me, step by step. And lately, I discover that he is one of the developer of Waifu and Juungle. He is really incredible person. And I'm thankful also to the one of the funders of the project Sir @MarcDeMesel . He is also great person and early Bitcoin adopter. He is the top funder, donator, benefactor, supporter of read.cash and noise.cash, particularly the Bitcoin Cash, the real Bitcoin. In short he is a philanthropist.

Lets go back to our main topic of how I earn almost $300 within in 1 weeks.

When I start buying and selling waifus in the Juungle, I have only 22 waifus and I want to own a hundreds.

That time, in the first day of Juungle marketplace; the waifus is very affordable, 'cause they sell it worth of .0004 BCH. I bought the rare and unique waifus and also the beautiful matured waifus in a cheapest price. And I sell my other waifus because I wants to collect the rare one. If my waifus sold and have profits, I bought another one. Just buy and sell. And I HODL my other collection.

I used my earnings in read.cash and noise.cash to bought waifus. I invested a lot in the Juungle and planning to buy more. This is the best assets that I have now.

Yeah! I earn 300 dollar but I used it to buy more waifus. I'm not a crazy tho. I can still earn it in the future.

I don't know what other thinking about someone buying a picture or an anime figures. If they ask you about it, why we keep buying. Then they don't what is NFTs exactly.

I explain to them what is NFTs so they will understand. I gave them reference, how it works, how to mint nft and what is the value of NFTs. I trying hard to explain and elaborate to them, again and again.

Now, I have a collection of hundreds of waifus nft. I sell sometimes in a cheap price like .009 BCH, the cheapest waifus listed in the Juungle market.

I promoted the Juungle NFTs because I don't want to be the only successful in the future, we must together. Lets grab the opportunity while we can still afford the nft at the Juungle.

Remember, the Juungle nft is based on Bitcoin Cash. I know in the future, the Bitcoin Cash will reach the peak as top 1 cryptocurrency in universe. Same as the NFTs in the Juungle, it will become expensive if you don't have Bitcoin Cash.

The marketplace where you can able purchased the NFTs:

https://juungle.net

A wallet that supports Bitcoin Cash (BCH) NFTs:

Zapit.io

https://electroncash.org/

https://signup.cash/

Telegram channel:

https://t.me/juungle_net

https://t.me/juungle_net_listings

https://t.me/waifuresearch

If you have a question regarding the article please comment you or can dm me at Telegram:

@Constant1995

Sponsors of Constant1995
empty
empty

23
$ 13.96
$ 7.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 0.30 from @Meyzee
+ 9
Avatar for Constant1995
3 years ago

Comments

Hwaw. Galing ah... Makagawa nga ng waifu? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bat 0 token pag sa electron cash slp sinend ung waifu ? d ko ma sell tuloy . :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe laki ng earnings ah! I'm not lucky on waifus:( maybe soon! Patience is the key😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Tama yan. Alpha palang ang Juungle. Next month baka maging katulad nayan ng Opensea or another NFTs patforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So need ko pa siguro bumili ano? 4 lang waifu ko eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmmm depende po sayo. Maraming mura ngayon na Waifu, yung akin HODL lang muna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay salamat!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never tried waifus but my friends are into this. I do NFTs on WAX, though, but hopefully, I can also try this one of these days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmm nakikita ko nga po sa noise.cash at article mo dito sa read.cash yung mga na mint mong NFTs, Yeah sana po, i try mo din ang Juungle, Kapag nft kasi sa Juungle, parang pinu promote ko na rin ang BCH.πŸ’ͺπŸŒ΄πŸŒ΄πŸš€πŸš€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. So informative. I will also search and join bcuz i also wanna earn 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. I'm looking forward to it. 🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I ask your advice, once you have purchased NFTs in the Junngle using a signup wallet, how can you transfer them to that wallet and resell them in the Junngle, Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Thank you for asking question, and I don't know if it works since I didn't use signup wallet. Did you read my last article about signup? I only used signup to recover my NFTs that stuck in Bitcoin.com. Try to read the article. Please update me if it works. Thank you

https://read.cash/@Constant1995/my-waifu-nfts-stuck-in-bitcoincom-what-should-i-do-complete-guide-1abe877e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats πŸ˜…, bakit hindi mo ko tinanong charotπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmm oo nga pala. Magkano earnings mo? Heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ui pinoy ka pala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 toinksz ... Hahhaha oo naman po .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha joke lang πŸ€«πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyy hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Senpai lodicakesπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ u da best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ui cari-chan... Salamat.🌴🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the very kind words, it's so nice to hear. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome Sir. 🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, sana ol sayo. Mas lalong sana all dun sa naka 2BCH+

Sayang talaga di ko naabutan yung faucet. 😭😭 Di ako naka kuha ni isa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmmm ganun po.. Marami pa naman sa Juungle. Magaganda at mura. Salamat po... Sa pagbisita.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope all πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... Pero ubos na lahat.. yung kinita ko.eh binili ko din ng Waifu.🀣🀣🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi, congratulanisism hueteng. Akalain mo un. Sabi daw o wala pa πŸ™„ ang laki na pala. Sana all senpai, ikaw ang nag introduce mg waifu sakin akaya salamatsu. Ang dami ng natulungan ng waifu ano, sana naman ung mga naka earn ng malaki patuloy oa rin ang pag support sa kay waifu at Juungle. Fightuuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. salamat din sa pagpatuloy sa pagsupport sa Waifu, more blessing to come to us.. At wala na din yung half BCH ko, pinangbili ko din ng Waifu.🌴🌴 At iba pang NFTs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sameeeee sakin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Congratulations πŸŽ‰

I am also starting collecting Waifus, I hope I can earn there too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Welcome to Juungle. Goodluck po. Kung may mga katanungan po kayo, nanjan lang kami ni Ruffa, Carisdaetm2 at Meyzee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe okay salamat 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😯😯😯 Congrats πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Ewan Yong akin haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmmm darating din po tayo jan. The more magkaroon ng investor sa Juungle, siguradong mabili din yung Waifu nyo po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha yeah thanks πŸ˜‡ I'm just patiently waiting πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago