3/23/2021 The Day You Say This is It!

4 39
Avatar for Stories4U
3 years ago

Good day, folks! Today is Tuesday and it is a sunny day. I feel motivated to write an article early this morning and I hope you may find it good. The sun is now shining above and I can feel its scorching heat. Summer in the Philippines can really be felt now.

This is the day you say this is it, and I challenge you to pick one from the following questions below and answer them truthfully. You can answer them with a few words if you wish.

If you had three wishes, what would you wish for?

If I had three wishes, I wish to remove all the sickness we have, I wish to have world peace, and lastly, I wish to be rich. These are my wishes, and if you want to make a contradiction with it, make your own wish. Anyways, if you are given the same chance, what would you wish for?

What would you rather throw away: love or money?

Oh, this is such a hard question. But if I will choose between the two, I will choose to throw away money and give it to my family (there is no definite rule so I can say what I want, lol). The reason is that money cannot buy love. It can be felt, not given easily.

What's the most beautiful place you've ever seen?

The most beautiful place I have ever seen in person is the view of Calle Crisologo. I am proud to be a Bigueno, and I love the place where I came from. When everything goes back to normal, please visit Vigan City because it is such an excellent place to visit.

What was your fondest memory of high school?

Well, there are lots of good memories of my high school life. But for me, my fondest memory is those times where we are joining the contest. No matter we win or lose, I always go home happy and proud because having the chance and experience to be there is already enough to call myself a winner

What's your favorite tv show?

So far, my favorite TV show is The Lost Recipe. Promise guys, this is one of a kind show. You can watch it on GMA News TV every weekday from 8:00 pm. It is a fantasy, with a touch of romance and a bit of comedy. Chef Harvey and Chef Apple really have chemistry, and it is very likable.

What's the most peculiar thing in your refrigerator?

The strangest thing in our refrigerator is that when it contains nothing, lol. Yes, we have a fridge, but we don't use it since we have one in our family house. 

Have you ever been to a five-star resort?

Not yet, but I hope that I can go there soon. It is a dream for me, and I wish that I also bring my family by that time. I claim it!

What talent would you want to possess if you could?

I wish I could sing well. It is not that I do not know how to sing. but my voice won't sometimes cooperate, lol. But mind you, I like singing inside the comfort room, and from there, no one could stop me from doing it. I felt like I was one of the best singers when singing inside the cr, lol.

If you could trade lives with someone, who would it be?

If I could trade lives with someone, of course I will choose to trade it with my crush so that I can know if my crush has a feeling for me, too. Oh, I don't have a crush pala.

My mind: Weh, 'di nga?

If you could erase one event from history, which one would you erase?

If I could erase one event from history, I would like to erase the event when the covid arises. I want to end it immediately so that it would not have been like this. 

I challenge @officialgamboalikeus to choose one question and answer it honestly. You can reply and challenge your friends, too!

Similar Articles

Ethical Dilemmas
Cuts Deeper than a Blade
Friendships: For Keep

Other Articles

Silent Effect S1: Inception
Journal: A Day filled with How's

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of Stories4U
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stories4U
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this idea. I might do one like this tonight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you ever been to a five-star resort?

Since that is the easiest one for me, this is what I picked. And my answer is not yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you could trade lives with someone, who would it be?

-one of my friend, so he died 3years ago and until now di ko parin totally accepted na he’s gone. If i can trade lives I will choose to trade with him, tural nung mga oras nayun pagod narin ako HAHAHAAHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait, sabog ako basahin ko ule

$ 0.00
3 years ago