The Girl From The Library - Part 2 !!

20 68
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Best wallpaper.com

The Girl From The Library - Part 1!!

 I was just about to say bye when I noticed something and my heart skipped a beat, leaning on the old woman's lap, was the dog, that chased me from the roads...

The old man and Mary, his grand daughter Mary observed me noticing it and I got panicked. I quickly got myself out and started walked faster towards my house and reached it. I did not tell anything to my parents as I did not want to bother them but I determined to tell Matt about it. This town is Matt's native and he knows in and out of that city. I was thinking how I would tell Matt about where the dog was and to what house it chased me down. I even doubted whether he would believe me or not. I met Matt the next day and was thinking whether to ask him or not when he gave me a pen as a gift. The pen was made in wood and was beautifully engraved with Golden details on top and he told me that was limited edition and only unique people like me deserve to get it as a gift and kissed me on forehead.. I thanked him and could not bring myself from speaking as I did not want to spoil his mood.

Pinterest.com

I went back home that day and I was deep in these thoughts when my phone beeped. I checked it to see a message from a new unidentified number. I opened the message and it said

"Hey, I'm Stacy, I share the same French literature classes as you, I need a studying partner, would you mind to do group studies with me??"

Wow that was out of blue.. I know Stacy from the class but we really never talked much. Maybe this was my chance to make more friends other than Matt. So I decided to meet Stacy in her house. She sent me her address and surprisingly, her house is near to my house, just a few blocks away. That evening, I told my parents I will return before 10 pm and I'd finish dinner at Stacy's and they were happy that I was making friends. I took my bag and walked towards Stacy's house as I kept checking the street names and GPS in my phone...

"You have arrived...."

My GPS beeped me and Stacy was standing on her front porch greeting me. Thank God it was easy to find her house. Her street looked like rich people live there, lavish, lonely and calm. We chatted for few minutes at the door as she told me how glad she is for going into her house. She said "let's go in!!" and took me inside. I smiled at her, quickly following her inside.. I closed the front door behind me and turned around and shocked!!!. My eyes became bigger and heart started pounding when I found myself locked in the old man's library house again... The old man welcomed me again with the same smile, old woman was sitting on the sofa scratching her dog's back and Stacy came back with a glass of water.. but she is actually Mary, the grand daughter...

Pixabay.com

Panic hit me and I almost started screaming crying when the old man approached me and I crouched down near the gate..

"Please don't hurt me, why am I here, what even is happening?"

I had million more questions yet my brain went totally blank and I just could not speak aloud... The old man stood near me and Mary uttered this story from a distance...

"Few months ago, I studied in the same college as you, in the same classes, French.. I and Matt were classmates and we used to group study with other kids and became close friends. We used to always hangout in our house as our home is also a Library and had all the books we needed to study for our classes. One day, we all finished studying until 10 pm and everyone left for their houses except Matt. He remained back in our house saying he had more studying to do. My grand mother innocently accepted his request and they both went to sleep. I gave Matt some coffee and went to my room to change. That's when Matt sneaked upon me, attacked me sexually and tried to take advantage of me. I refused to give in his request and started screaming. That is when he hit me with a golf bat.."

She lifted her hair bangs to reveal a serious deep wound and a dented skull...she had tears in her eyes as she continued..

"My grand parents heard the commotion and came to my rescue. He ran to our kitchen and brought a kitchen knife. He first killed my grand ma while I tried to hide my grand pa. He sneaked behind the old man and stabbed him to death. He later chased me down towards my room on the second floor but I locked myself in.. Matt tried to break the door but before he could grab me, I had no choice but to jump off the window and hit my head and died.. Matt is a monster.. he then burned our whole house with us inside to erase all the evidence and finger marks thus making it look like we died in house fire..."

I kept my palm on my mouth trying to avoid screaming and Mary quickly walked towards a cabinet and asked me to open it. there was a small rectangular box inside.. I open the box to find the same pen that Matt gave me as a gift few hours ago... tears rolled down my face as Mary continued..

"this is a limited edition, only unique people like you deserve to get this as a gift"...

"I'm sure Matt would have told this to you didn't he?"

I dropped down on my knees to the floor when Mary sat near to me and said "he chose you now, you are his next victim... but if you listen to me, I can bring all of us justice..." .. I looked at Mary in a confusion about how, she understood from my expression and smiled and said..........

That's all for part 2 guys, please watch this space for Finale tomorrow!!

Thank you sponsors

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

21
$ 4.32
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 15
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

I want to read the finale but I need to read the part 2 first, this is interesting, i knew tha tits gonna be paranormal, kudos to you madam, this is bone chilling and I'm ready to read the finale, I hope that the family will get justice and punished Matt for his hideous crime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey thanks Code, I hope you read the finale and loved it too, your appreciation means a lot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read it first beforw ghe finale

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow what the!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Matt! I knew it!

Kinda feel bad for I am picturing my cousin Matt when reading this lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My heart began to beat very hard when you point out the call, this article is very cool and creative

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautifully written. As usual the goddess never disappoints when it comes to suspense... Eagerly waiting for the grand finale!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems horror genre is your favorite yeah?, this really got me on my feet. Shows that there are more than one side to everyone.... Really had us going there that matt was a good guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are new to my profile... I mostly post paranormal articles only haha.. thanks :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm new to your profile, cool I'm a fan of paranormal activities... I'll look forward to reading more of your articles then.. You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear, so kind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god! You are really good at writing stories, I'm a big fan of yours now, I can't wait for the next part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is so sweet of you, thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was expecting a third installment and yes, I'm right. You made it more intensed. More revenge coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was craving for 2nd part now got it finally. Oops it's getting so interesting, so finally they are dead souls who are in search of someone to get their revenge from matt. Hope so, he will be punished for what be did. Damn monster

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All that glitters is not a good. Who ever thought that the sweet Matt would be this devilish? Hmmm Patiently waiting for the finale👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No way! I thought Matt is a nice guy. You surely are the queen of horror Dolly. Love this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's the way, yeah not the start, the last part. Time for payback Matt. Make it a bit more painful for him!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! they really deserve justice. Felt sad about what happened to mary and her grandparents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you really got me here, it actually took a different turn, completely different from how I thought or imagined it'll end.

I'm so waiting for tomorrow's finale.

$ 0.00
2 years ago