The Creepy Stranger !! A New Year's horror story!!

20 59
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

I was 22 when this happened. I finished college the previous year and got selected for one of the most reputed companies for a good pay. Not too bad for a start. The main reason I'm excited is my friends, a group of 5 of us has been selected for the same company but in other departments but we would work in the same city. Makes all of us so happy. We already packed our stuff to move out of our town as we searched for a nice apartment in another city to live together. I'm honestly waiting for the new city life experience. Growing in a small town, we people were such close knit and we all knew each other in every part of the town. It was nice if you think about it, but for us students, it was so boring to see the same faces again and again.

Whenever we needed a change, one of us just grab a car randomly and go pick all other friends and travel towards our mountain regions that surrounds our whole town. We go camping in the middle of forests and have lot of fun. Even though we are blessed with such vicinity, we needed a change. Thankfully, the timing couldn't be perfect. We got our appointment orders in the mail yesterday and we are about to leave this place in a week. Our parents are also excited for us and they are arranging to send a lot of snacks, essentials with us. How sweet are they. We all 5 friends are blessed with great families.

Pixabay.com

The irony of the time is that it was exactly 30th of December, that we reached the city. We organized our stuff in our rooms in the apartment and our adrenaline started to kick in for us to leave the room immediately and go explore the massive city. It was afternoon and we went to a near pizza place and grabbed some quick pizza for lunch. It tasted way better than the restaurants from our town. It started to slowly darken really quick out in the city as we were exploring every nuke and corner around our apartment as it was winter season and snow started to fall. Before we realize it, the time was 7pm.. "Wow, it's already dinner time dude, we just ate pizza".. one of my friends, Tim screamed in excitement as we checked the time in our phones.

"Time seems to be flying when you are in a city life.. 5 minutes seemed to be a hour in our village and 5 hours passed like 5 minutes here haha".. my another friend Jack shouted.. "Shushh, control yourselves, stop screaming!!", George and I told them and they again screamed "Whatever" into our ears... Ouch!! that hurt. We were having a conversation while a snowball hit our bodies and we looked back to see a gorgeous girl in a hood holding a snowball and looked at us in shock!

Pixabay.com

"oh no, I'm so sorry.. I was aiming for my friend.. you guys came in between, sorry".. She explained. She got the cutest smile with sweetest voice we ever heard and we were all staring at her beauty as she coughed aloud to distract us. We all smiled nervously at her and were embarrassed for staring. We introduced each other and told her about town life and our new jobs. She was so happy and congratulated her for our next step in life and said she her came to this town last year for a job. "Since you guys are new to this city, I take it as my responsibility to take you out to the coolest bar near the park"

"We do not drink, uhhh, much" Tim rubbed his hair in shy as he replied to her.. She smiled at him and said "They also have juices and non-alcoholic beers" she winked and we followed her to a bar. As we got seated inside, Tim and Jack seemed to take all the steps to impress her again and again and it seemed very silly and cute to us. After a couple of beers, Tim seemed to get a little tipsy and started singing.. "Oh poor girl" , I and George thought as it was unbearable to both of us lol. Midnight crossed and we all finally said bye byes to that sweet girl and came back to our apartment. We all went to our rooms and fell asleep and slept like babies...

The next day, George was woken up by knocking on the door.. when he opened the door, he screamed "Tim... what the.." I quickly went out to see the business where I noticed both Jack and Tim were standing there with torn clothes and looked super exhausted and tired and they are accompanied by a couple of police...The cops told us how these two sneaked out of our apartment by midnight and went to see the girl's house and almost got killed by her as that girl, who we all thought was innocent and cute is actually on the list of the most wanted criminals in the city. They are actually a gang of murderes who bait young men, torture and kill them for pleasure.

We thanked the cops and I screamed at Tim "what the heck happened?? you stupid morons.. who sneaks on first day of arriving to a total new place" Tim looked away, apologized us and said

"we went into our rooms sleeping when my phone beeped, I saw a text msg from that girl asking me to come alone to her apartment to have more drinks and watch some movies as she was bored. As I'm sharing the room with Jack, he saw that message and insisted on coming with me. I had to agree even though I hated that. We sneaked out through the kitchen window and I went up to her room while Jack stayed out waiting for me as I told him that I will get permission from her for Jack.

But as and when I entered her room, it smelled rotten.. She hugged me and said "I thought you wouldn't come Tim" as she ran her fingers through my back and that sent the shivers down my spine.. I sat on her sofa while she went ear the TV to arrange for a cinema to play while something was bothering me under the pillow I was leaning on. I moved the pillow only to notice a large kitchen knife. My heart skipped a beat and I quickly covered it back as she came and sat near me. I asked her excuse to go to the bathroom. I went inside and locked the bolt. I quickly picked my phone to call Jack when I noticed a black shadow in the bath tub. My whole body shivered as I lifted the black blanket to notice a dead body of a teenage boy mutilated in to half and his eye balls are missing...both his hands and legs were cut brutally

Istock images

It took all my will power not to scream looking at it and I pressed Jack's number as my hands shivered. Thank God for Jack, he did not think that as a signal to come in but he actually lifted the phone. I was about to speak when I heard the girl..."Timmy..come out sweetie.. I have a surprise for you".. My whole body shivered as I whispered to Jack about everything inside and Jack froze in the phone.. I begged him to call the cops and he cut the call.. That creepy girl started to move my door lock to left and right but oh my God, I had at least a little bit of brain left as I locked it.. I heard slow banging that continued to grow to massive banging on my door.. I curled myself into a corner as I waited for Jack to come back.

The banging suddenly stopped when I heard someone started to cut the door with a chain saw.. I thought this is my end, this is how am going to die and curled deep into myself.. my whole life flashed in front of me and I practically saw my parents and friends crying around my mutilated body...I failed everyone.. I made everyone sad today... I was crying so loud when another sound over lapped my cries.. that's the sound of the bathroom door, that was broken in half and a massive guy stepped inside the room with the chain saw in his hands. I lost consciousness looking at him..

I will tell the rest of the story, Jack jumped as if we are discussing disney movies and he added, "That dude was about to slash his body when I quickly entered the room with cops and the cops shot that guy and arrested the whole gang including that "sweet"girl.. turns out, she was not alone at all. There were another three members hiding inside the bedroom waiting for the prey... he pointed at Tim and Tim looked down... "I saved your life.. never forget that".. Jack shouted in a silly way when George screamed "Shut up Jack.. you should have never let Tim sneak out in first place.. shame on both of you..do you understand what disaster you guys were saved from??"

Tim and Jack nodded and apologized to us about last night and promised us that they would not do something like that again... "By the way, why is your shirts torn, Jack??" .. Time and Jack looked at each other and said in unison, "There was a donuts shop near that girl's apartment and we both fought for the last donut while the cops were arresting the murderers".. George and I gave a huge face palm while Tim and Jack escaped into their rooms...

They were lucky to have survived this disaster, but not every time we would be this lucky. I sat near the balcony of my window processing about the previous night, gosh that was so close.. what could we even told their parents.. oh my God.. and I heard a loud sound in Tim's room.. I shouted "What now??" and went inside the room as Jack shouted

******************HAPPY NEW YEAR******************

"Don't you guys celebrate anything without giving us a heart attack??" my other friend Sam shouted this time, but before he could finish, Jack stuffed his mouth with a chunk of cake and he then started to chase George.. I looked at the time on my phone, 00:00 in the midnight, "Happy new near Indeed..." I told myself as I tried to escape Tim with a handful of cake.....

Pixabay.com

That's all for now guys, hope we all have a Marvelous new year with productive, healthy and prosperous days ahead :)

Thank you spons

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

17
$ 9.83
$ 5.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 4.01 from @ewyr
$ 0.06 from @Belozoriana
+ 11
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Happy new year dear friend, I send you a big hug from the other half of the world, I hope that God gives you a lot of creativity in this new year so that you continue writing wonderful stories, as I always loved reading what you write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story dear. So they were killing just for fun, not even trading the body parts to make money. Lol🤣 Thank God for saving them from that danger. Happy new year!🎇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so gpod in creating stories like this doll. I love the twist and it really does clearly conveyed the lesson of the story. Never trust anyone and do not be deceive by the looks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, Hope you had an amazing new year's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@ewyr omg you are the sweetest ever, than you for your support. I lost words to thank you for your kindness. My heart is full. Really appreciate your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God Jack insisted on following him to the girl´s house. He would have ben the prey. So wicked and cruel of the girl and her team. Why would they do such?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

because they are serial killers, simple haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. What a coincidence, just yesterday I was came across a thread on another website that was titled " the ten notorious female criminals in history". It really gave me Tue chills. Most of them were psychotic killers like this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really terrifying but I bursted into laughter at the point when someone with a chainsaw was cutting the door 😅 . your feeling right there can't be compared but at last, you got outta the situation. This tells me something about when life hits hard, there is always a solution, divine or manmade. Thanks and happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Their shirts were torn from fighting for donuts and not from the gang members hahaha, that's hilarious. I enjoyed your story, happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha makes you think no matter what life throws at you, food is the most important lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty and cute girls are dangerous, hahaha! Nice story sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine starting the new year with a horror story; I find it weird haha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Common blackdoll, not a nice way to start a new year 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Common blackdoll, not a nice way to start a new year 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful and innocent looking people can be mysterious many times☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not every innocent looking face is actually innocent... haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the main reason why we shouldn't trust people easily, those innocent looking face and kind hearted looking person that approach you might be the one who will harm you. Sigma rule 101, don't trust the strangers. It's really an unpredictable world full of unpredictable people, it's one of the ability of humans to hide real intentions in order to execute their plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God! You guys are really bold, cause you literally just went to where death was, even when you already knew. I don't think you will ever forget such a day.

But, on the other end, I love you and your friends 😂 it must have been a worthy experience😂

Happy New Year beautiful 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! that's insane when an innocent looking person turns out to be a devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago