Will We Ever Be Able To Find Peace

27 61
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

But First Rest In Peace! Oh, no no nobody died it's just that sometimes I think even the peace rests like a dead soul with no life. I got a bit of a mood swing today and for no reason I was feeling a bit out of peace. And thinking about it I got lost in digging about Peace. As is it so hard to have or attain it! Or can humans ever live in peace without any worry?

I think the answer is yes but only for a short time, one can't have peace all day long. That can be only attained through dying, haha.

Observing Peaceful People

I have observed myself and others that all of us look for peace in different activities some are finding it through prayer and devotion, some through yoga, some on the mobile phone searching for whatever only he/she knows, some in money, etc. Even some are finding it with people. Such a VIP entity peace is.

Why Most Of The Time People Don't Get Peace

Because they are involved or think about too much of the place or thing where they are looking for peace which has an opposite effect instead of giving peace. As to reach or get it we do certain things not fitting for our personality.

How To Achieve Peace Universal Method

9 out of 10 people will agree and find peace with nature. Yes, it's nature. Have you tried surrounding yourself with trees, mountains, rivers without any humans, no animals though they may make dinner of you lol but birds are allowed. If you look around there, sit around, or breathe around there somehow your nerves will calm down and you will have peace in your mind. I had to do this, as I told you the uneasiness was killing me. So I took the car keys and went on a short drive alone to a nearby place filled with nature. I found a perfect spot known as 'Rukka Dam', if I remember correctly sorry my bad habit of forgetting names and damm, I know the fuel prices sucks still the peace which I got there just didn't give me any worry over my near-empty pocket.

Engraved Truth

And the truth is humans will never live in peace because everyone wants different things in their life and will go to any lengths to achieve them. It's the nature of unstoppable humans. Easy examples are war happening within most of the borders of several countries. It's not only Russia and Ukraine.

Bad Incident

I read in the newspaper today that a conflict happened in a rich family where the younger one killed two of his brothers who were the shareholders of their huge property and later on with guilt surrendered. Even though he was an equal shareholder, I guess he was looking for extra property probably that would have given him peace or not?

While reading the news I never thought later it can be connected to peace topic.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow Noise, Odysee, LinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

Peace is such a twisted feeling which drives people to do some cool and bad things. One goes to great lengths to achieve peace, like me who burnt a good amount of petrol fuel just to see some trees, lmao.

And until and unless one reach to their goals or achieve dreams one can never live in peace. But I think even after that people won't as our desires increases as we achieve things in life. The chase for peace will never stop as long as we breathe.

Peace showers to everyone!

And what about you where are looking for peace now?

And it took me 23 minutes to put a lead image here as all the text and photos weren't fitting to the frame at all. And ultimately I have to give up for peace.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

22
$ 4.61
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 16
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Once our Prime Minister said, Don't worry, you can get Real peace after your death. Huh But I don't think maybe real hell will start after our demise.

Well, there are thousands of reasons why our young generation is fighting for mental peace. And one of the biggest reasons behind this is no job opportunities according to their quantification, Break up with their ex, and financial problems in this challenging era.

And, yes some people will even find peace after going through hell through spirituality and prayers.

Sad to know about this incident, well maybe he was not greedy but his wife makes him or he was out of mental peace.

That's why my mom always said, "When you have peace in your life then you can do everything and you retain everything but if you don't have peace in your life then you are totally out of track"

For me, if you are a billionaire and have no peace in life then go off like I am much better with my middle-class status and happiness with a ton of peace in my life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Without peace even a billionaire can become poor some day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always fascinated by your blogs, you have so nice writing style I love that.

Yes very much true I have been also finding peace in nature. Being a nature lover girls it always gives me so good feelings and make me relaxed and calm. I think it is wrong and I won't agree to you in the end where you say, peace will make you do wrong as well. It is not peace but inhumanity, greed and Satan, which will make you do like killing as you discussed from a newspaper (killing another person), wherein he/she won't find peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, bad emotions are the results of bad doings it's just they use a good excuse word like I was looking for peace to cover it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as we know we did nothing wrong to hurt others and ourselves then we can find peace. Also, it's about perspective and mindset :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So basically a ton of factors involved, haha no peace in digging more into it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest in peace if you want total peace, just kidding. For me peace is something i can have and feel whenever i'm inside my humble abode. Though there are struggles sometimes that we can't avoid but appreciating things around me and lying on my bed and staring at my kids sleeping or enjoying themselves give me a sense of peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes, for a parents seeing their kids peacefully sleeping is one of the most wonderful peaceful feeling in the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you want peace then learn no to give a d*mn about everything. Don't overthink just be happy. I know happiness cant be found easily but you can enjoy every little thing in this earth. We just have to appreciate jt. Big or small.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, not giving a damm is a simple solution to unnecessary thinking resulting no emotional drama and ultimately no harm in mental peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Peace can truly be found amidst nature. When you go near the green nature, your mind becomes calm. And now peace is not found because of the desire of people to ask for more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our greediness over the little things also never let us be in peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to you about finding peace in nature. To me the sea calms me and lets my worried soul settle. Rukka Dam looks absolutely magnificent in that lighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, I love the night feeling in the beaches with cold air blowing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think one other reason people don't find peace is that they are not contented with who they are and they are not contented with their lifestyle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Human needs never ends, we never get satisfied with what we have and always look for more ultimately sacrificing our peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a beautiful reflection you leave in this great article, because I believe peace comes to us at the moment in which we choose to have peace. Because even though it is not as easy as it sounds, when you conceive of peace, you know that it is because you have chosen to feel at peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A strong mind can achieve peace even in difficult situations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Peace is only temporarily to the living but permanent to the dead.

Humans have needs and wants that needs to be satisfied. And this make us look for more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as one have needs, attaining peace will be a real challenge for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my whole life all I want is having a peace of living my friend. No chaos, no noises. I want also having a peace of mind always then world peace since I saw some news about war.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all want this, and hope so but somehow we also have this feeling that it's nearly impossible to achieve something like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend true. All we must do we should be positive always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true that nature is soothing, I live near a forest myself. About the wะพrld: there will always be those who are not happy with the world or financially unprofitable. About the man who killed his brothers: I think he would not have stopped (if his conscience had not woken up in time) - the richer a man is, the greedier he becomes. Everyone wants peace and tranquility. I wish that for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I think we should realise when greed takes over our peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolute Yes, Peace can be felt when we associate ourselves with the nature. That's why nature has been designed to be our comfort zone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And the fun fact it doesn't ask for anything in return.

$ 0.00
1 year ago