F for February

70 84
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

1st of March 2022 1/?

Hello Hello to all you beautiful readers.

March is here, seriously this year is going far too fast. Do you agree?

So the first day of the month is usually a day of reflection on how our performance was for the previous month. For me this is no exception this month and so my report card for February is ready to be graded...

One Two Three Let's Go!!!

And the result is...

Feeble

Awful

Insipid

Lazy

Yep for my February activities in Read and Noise I graded my report card with an F for Fail haha.

I did not manage one post a day in Noise, I think I was lucky to average one a week, let alone one a month!

Here in Read I did do much better than Noise as I managed to publish a total of thirteen articles, so almost one every other day, as February only had 28 days. Room for improvement and way less than I wished for.

Obviously not posting often made my rewards lower than I would have expected and my inactivity also led to less visiting of your articles from me.

Oh well, things will change, that won't be repeated again. Have no fear about that.

So how was your February, I am sure that I will be reading some of your goals for this month. I shall go for an average of five posts a week so aim for 21 posts published in March. Let's see what happens.

I see some of you are getting your Abra bonus. It is a quite good wallet that I have used a few times now.

I did mention it in January and got my bonus last month (when we had to wait for thirty days), I withdrew some on 17th February so it does work, just for your peace of mind if you are worried. I did get some Juno with it, which has doubled in value, so not all crypto is in the doldrums, just remember to do your own research folks, but as @MarcDeMesel tweeted a while ago, it is good to have some diversification in your portfolio. There are some of my transactions. It is good to know that something works in this world of scams.

Back to Abra for a second, if you download the app and deposit $15 and hold it for 7 days you and your referrer will both get $25 dollars, to do as you wish.

My link is here just in case you want a look see! code is RCJCUD7MM

I hope that we all will be as busy and productive as this bonnie wee bee I captured last summer!

Talking of pictures from a while ago I made a meme from this cheeky wee horse I captured a while ago.

Go on, I dare you not to laugh!

So there we have it, February has come and gone, March is here and I expect us all to have a magical and marvellous March.

Let's smash those March goals.

Here in the UK March can be a mixed month weather wise, it could be a late winter month or an early Spring month, I am hoping for an early Spring month as I am fed up of the cold and the wind and far too much rain haha, but rain is what keeps the countryside so green and I should not complain.

Are any of you writing in blurt, I just thought I would blurt that out, whilst writing is on my mind! Actually, if you fancy some reading and getting some more eyes on your blogs here or in hive or in blurt, then you should sign up for Dreemport it is free and a bit of fun.

Okay I think that is rambling over for today, I need a chocolate ice cream lolly, who doesn't like a midnight treat lol!

Have a good one and thanks for reading.

Copyright @TengoLoTodo    2022 and yes All Rights Reserved. All images, words, and ramblings are from the author unless otherwise stated.

100% original content from this mad Scotsman

And don't forget ;)

Haste ye back.

32
$ 7.17
$ 6.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 16
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

Comments

I didn't do very well in February either, nor in January, I had been pretty bad, so I hadn't been able to post regularly, but I'm making my goal of posting daily again, I hope I can feel better and meet this challenge. I am interested in trying Abra, is it an application only for phones? How does it work? Could you tell me a little more about it?

I hope you are feeling well like that beautiful bee and are as happy as the horse.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope March is better, with more profits, check open, see if I can open a few cryptos.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I hope so too Frank!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly can relate about the inactivity stuff, I think many users can relate as I have seen less activity from many of us this month including me.. it's just the vibe I think.. :/ But how are you doing otherwise Thiru? miss you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Perhaps the smaller rewards are on people's minds Thiru. I miss you but still get my daily smiles from you in insta and fb😁 Let us see if we can be a bit more active this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes definitely.. I just started being active again on Noise lol.. need to see how that goes haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I need to comment on you then, which reminds me I should post something today hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hallooo kuya eddieee I miss you po, kumusta kana kuya Ed? 😊 I was inactive too because for some reason and when I get back here I haven't seen you around too haha. By the Way, I literally burst laughing when I saw the horse 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Helllllooooo inday Jiniiiii :) I am fantastic now I see you, kumusta kana? oo I have not seen you for ages and ages, I hope everything is okay, and oo the horse hehe he is so funny, I am glad you had a laugh with him😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abra user here!!👋 I also done withdrawing my cprx earlier this morning sir, and I was so nervous with the possibility that it won't work, but it was a huge success hehe what a relief!🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oh well done, yes it works and that is what I showed some proof, it is good to see that things actually work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already received my reward in Abra DF and I am glad that I choose to believe in it. Right now, I am hodling tokens in that wallet and ket ny cprx grow 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I tell you what CRPX has some great daily swings, you can trade in and out of it and grow your tokens DF. Well done you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's smash March goals! 😊 You have to be here more often, read is not the same without you. I will check on Abra. I was laughing so much when I saw the horse hahaha 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aww hvala Jelena you are too kind! Yes, let's smash March, boo! Hehe the horse is just crazy, I laugh every time I see it🐴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know you're earning from that app. Same her I failed my noise too haha but I think I'm trying my best here haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are doing great here, I will give noise another go this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One every other day isn't so bad, but you can certainly do better

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I can and yes I will, thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to do better in noise as well for I have been neglecting posting there. I have been spending more time here in read. About Abra, I'll check on that later.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yes noise seems to come and go for me, mind you I have been giving daily, it is all about prioritising things!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you acknowledge that you didn't do well in some aspects and you tried in other aspects. You can do better this month.

I did write a similar post on Overview of February and March resolutions. You can check it out. Well done!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I just read your introduction post, welcome welcome to read.cash and I loved it. You are a talented and kind young lady!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This comment means a lot to me, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I think it’s a interest based that’s why I am not doing this. Don’t worry, mate. You can do more better this month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, yes I intend March to be better!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite grading yourself with an "F", I still believe you deserved an " A" @tengo hahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe you are too kind but thank you @Walex :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any progress in noise, I think my account has no value anymore. But anyway I'm glad you're also earning in Abra, I've been using abra since December.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oh no, I can't believe that you did anything wrong in noise! Yes it seems we have been in Abra for about the same time, well done us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That smile coming from donkey. What a happy boy! I want to join in Abra as well but I have no valid ID too. Anyways, you can be more active again this month to get an A.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What is that animal? His smile is really contagious. Come on Uncle Ed, what made you busy last month?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe a friendly horse. Well a lot of it was that I could not be bothered to publish in read wee teacher! So I will make sure I do more here, and get my crypto sorted too. Hive I did far better though, so that was a pass grade.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in Philippines it's been gloomy everyday and I'm happy with that because there's no scorching sun

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well the sun can be too hot, so you guys need some gloom just not the doom to go with it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooooo uncle! This year really seems to move so fast that we are already in the third month. As for my achievements last month, I'll make an article later too.

I have an account on Abra, but can't continue doing things there as my verification cannot be processed even though I have a valid id. Hays!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello wee singer 😁 Yes far too fast a month. Oh dear, verification and ID seems to be a bit of problem with some people. I hope it can be sorted soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to uncle. I wanted to explore Abra, for real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I sit beside you, brother? My report card is also bad. For the very first time here I faced problems. Failed to achieve the goals.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Of course you may sit beside me bro. Oh well, I am sure that we will both have a better month,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My February is not that productive too and I welcome the March without publishing lol but still trying to engage at least. Btw, The smile makes me laugh haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Then let's have a more productive March 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sad about Abra sir. I failed it because I don't have a valid I.d's that's why I stopped. 🥺 I will process my valid i.d sir so that I can join Abra too. Congrats to your February sir. Everything is a blessing. 🙏 Happy New Month sir! 🥰❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh gosh you don't have valid ID, oh well if you process it then touch wood you could do the bonus in Abra if they have it. Congratulations on your February too, let's smash this month inday😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir. I will process it. Thank you sir. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done signing in abra Uncle, miss your donkey uncle ted.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe the horse is cool though, and well done on Abra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I failed in noise too but I think I dd well here on read :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You did great here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You think so?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am startled by his gums and teeth and now I can't stop laughing hahahahaha. You got me there, master.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe I am glad I got my wee BC laughing, job done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The horse gives me good vibes thanks for sharing him here hehe. And about the abra I thinking that I should give it a try so let me save this article of yours so I won't forget the code and the link.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The horse yes it is a good vibes bringer. The Abra is good wee one, they pay out and the bonus too, if you look at it let me know if you have questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

consistency with read cash is the main thing I learned a lot here with great people like you not only pursuing something but more of something useful

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes you need to post and engage on a consitant basis to grow here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it is very true and i have felt the change, i understand now why there must be good and active communication as a user.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this month will be good to us❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, I hope so too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my february is somewhat a productive one but not that to much. My blessings of 2022 started on that month too🥰 I have an abra and I already hold there.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good on holding in Abra. And well done for a productive February, and I like that your blessings started😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwe thank you teng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How month have you been in Abra kuya?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think about three now inday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't you like chocolate drink instead? It's quite cold as you said I haven't check my performance last month maybe later but guessed it's somehow F like yours😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well I have a chocolate drink sometimes, more when I come inside after getting soaked from the rain! Oh well the only way is up for March then, we can do it😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah yeah, let's grind more this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo and oo more grinding, we can do it na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha we have the same grade, uncle EM! I'm not active on noise for 2 months I think. I'm not active here on readcash too but managed to published some articles. Hopefully, this March will be productive. Haha. I'm such a lazy girl. 😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oo we are the same wee miss five cups, two lazy so and so's haha! I know we will be more productive this month😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago