Happy World's Teacher Day!

32 38
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Do not Hate your teachers!

You hate them because they ask for better output, projects, and performance.

You hate them because they ask you to give more and think hard.

You hate them because they give you lectures about your absences and inappropriate attitude.

You hate them because they encourage you to keep dreaming and work hard for it.

You hate them because they require you to beat deadlines.

You hate them because they are angry when you cheat.

You hate them because they are hard to do so many times.

You hate them because they are reprimanding you over wasted chalks.

You hate them for giving you an honest low grade.

But behind everything, they want you to:

To believe that you can do better.

They want you to trust yourself and your abilities.

They want you to become a good and responsible person.

They want you to have a bright future ahead of you.

They want you to earn that time is gold and precious.

They want you to be independent, honest, and self-reliant.

They want you to know that the world is not accessible outside and in real-life situations.

They want you to value things that surround you, even the most minor things.

They want you to know you have to be better, even if not the best. You must know those achievements are earned and not begged for.

Do not hate your teachers because they want you to become the best version of your life. They want you to keep growing in every situation that you have. And no matter what you do, you, as students, will always be the best part of all the teachers in their life.


Happy World’s Teacher Day to all teachers out there!

I want you to know that I will always be grateful to be one.

This day will be the best day to appreciate all your teachers. Being a teacher will never be busy; life for them gets rough at times because they are just human and will never be perfect. Teachers will never be easy, and it’s a job that cannot compare to others.

So do not hate your teachers; they just want to be the best for your future!


Today is supposed to be our day to feel relaxed and happy, but sadly, we are mandated to have our class until the afternoon. There’s nothing extraordinary has happened, but I am still glad that I can celebrate this kind of special day.

I am not into material things, a simple greeting and appreciation may do, and I know that my students cannot afford to give us a fabulous gift, but it doesn’t matter because having them is the best gift ever.

My prayers for this particular day are that my students will have a brighter future and become the best they can be in the future.

Good evening everyone; again, Happy World’s Teachers Day to all teachers! Salute to all of you; you deserve all the respect and love!


12
$ 1.84
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

Happy teacher's day kahit sobrang late na meh, hehe we appreaciate you all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Teacher's Day! Dapat every day Teacher's Day e :D :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama po hehehe. Thank you so much po! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are also a teacher so happy teachers to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, all teachers want's is for your betterment. But we also can't blame others for hating them, as sometimes some teacher's are unfair 😅. Anyway happy teachers day, ma'am. Thank you for all your efforts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I get your point ♥️ I experience that so many times during my younger years. I am just hoping that these kind of teachers will be more aware with this kind of matter and never let their students to feel unfair. Thank you so much 😘 God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a common belief that when you hate your teacher, you hate the subject they teach too. Thus, perform poorly in the subject. TeacherLyn, I'll wish you a happy teachers day. Keep being the hero that you are.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really get your point dear ♥️. We cannot blame others that sometimes there are teachers who are incompetent to some other ways. By the way, thank you so much ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers are great heroes sis. Happy Teacher's Day sis! 🎉 And to all the teachers out there. Sobrang thankful sa lahat ng mga guro.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis! I really appreciate you. God bless you ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Thank you. God bless you too sis. 😇🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Teacher's day to you!! Written by no other than my favorite teacher. Wish I had a teacher like you when I was younger. I'm not saying I didn't have great teachers because I did. A shiny red apple to you friend. I love the article and of course your dedication to your students even on a day that is suppose to recognize you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

huhuhu. Thank you so much my friend. I am thankful that I have a friend like you here. I really appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much. I am forever grateful to share my life with my students and it will always be my pleasure to serve them. Again, thank you so much and God bless you even more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy Teacher's Day, ma'am Lynlyn!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I celebrate with you Lynlyn.. happy teachers day to all ! May your sacrifices bring you goodness and more in store for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! I appreciate your kind words. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Teacher's Day ate Ma'am. I know it's not easy and I admire you for choosing that path. God bless always Ma'am 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou so much Mayiee! God bless you even more. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute to all the teacher out there and Happy Teacher's Day UwU.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Ate! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers are like parents. Sometimes the things they do make us feel like they maltreat us while they were only helping us. With time we come to understand m happy teachers day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right. Teachers have different approach that sometime student's cannot understand at first, but at the end of the day. It will always worth it if we obey. ♥️ Thankyou so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy teachers day 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Teacher's Day to a wonderful friend and a beautiful teacher to her students

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend! ♥️ I appreciate you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 'cher's day sis!! Isa ka sa mga naghuhubog sa susunod na magiging bayani ng bayan natin. Sadyang may mga guro lang talaga na parang napipilitan magturo pero sana makita nila kung gaano ka fulfilling ang pagiging guro

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis! ♥️ sana nga ay magkaroon pa ng mga huwarang guro na huhubog sa mga susunod na bayani ng bayan natin, at nawa'y marami pa ang piliin na mgaing guro para sa mga susunod na henerasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Teacher's Day po ma'am!🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much!!! ♥️😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago