Make It Private Today and The Year Ahead

47 117
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Make it private today and the year ahead. When it comes to valuing, it is more peaceful when all is private. Not all things in life are meant to be displayed and not even a single eye is worth a window of a restless soul. Perhaps life in the modern world may be hard most especially when it comes to privacy for every now and then, the presence of technology in both the real world and a virtual world had been the source for running and facilitating behind superficial matters yet not all people prefers to live a private life for some of them would always love to have a loud social life.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Make every matter truly matters through privacy where there is more peace of mind.

In as much as you would love to engage in a loud social life, be more than focused in prioritizing things of whether to keep something in private nor display in public. Your actions would loudly speak more about your decisions and the way you live for your life. Make every matter truly matters through privacy where there is more peace of mind. It may be very difficult for you to manifest peace in your existence but keep in mind that you are born the wisest and there is nothing in this world that you cannot handle for you greatly possess the fountain of wisdom to make every move right.

In fact, the existence of technology in both a real world and online world had swept over things without making everyone realize about the importance of having I private life. Make time to do for what is best in order to live a happy life. Be mindful of your actions and decisions so you would cross every road successfully. And as you make something private today and tomorrow, pause for a while and reflect on the following:

  • How does technology affect your private life?

  • How do you handle a loud social life?

  • How often do you keep things in private?

  • What is the importance of having a privacy?

  • Why do you prefer a private life than a loud social life?

  • Why do you prefer a loud social life than a private life?

Through an engaging social media, a very active online world, and often competitions in a real and virtual world probably these complex things had ignite a great power to keep everything working in a noisy surrounding yet little did you know that you had failed to value and reflect on the true meaning of privacy and a private life. Bear in mind to always make every matter truly matters through privacy where there is more of peaceful mind. Moreover, to dwell in a private life is as good as having a peaceful and happy life wherein you only have less to worry about.

You may always need an interaction in an online world due to the pandemic yet always do your best to be more productive. Remember to reflect on before you display something to the crowd and be a responsible user or influencer to think, analyze, and process a thousand times before making a loud sound in a social media or virtual world with a beautiful purpose. Surely these superficial matters are not merely your top priorities for you would always have your family whom you can lean on in life and together live with them privately. Every so often, having a private life is limiting display of expressions to other people and usually it would limit to the one closest to your heart may it be a family or a loved one.

Your wisdom would always lead you to choose a wisest decision in life through a fountain of meditations and reflections. As you choose to live between a private life and a loud social life, keep in mind to always prioritize things and that your preference must at the same time go with your real feelings and emotions without being influenced by the people around you. Do not be deceived by fake appearances for sometimes what the majority has chosen would always be your choice. If you dislike a loud social life then let it be without minding the opinions of other people for what is more important is your private life leading to eternal happiness. Only choose to noise and snooze for the best between a loud life and a private life. Furthermore, remember that you are more than enough so always make time to dwell in peace and serenity along with your privacy.

Live your life the way you want it to be with a balance between the things that you would want to make private and not. Make it private today and the year ahead so you could always savor more peace of mind.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is used to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thought, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

32
$ 11.24
$ 10.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
+ 25
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Oy, i am your 279 subscriber. And this article made me one of your follower.soon if i have free time i will read all of your articles here at rc.nice to meet you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have always agreed with a life, or a more secluded lifestyle, that is, what I do in the family, must remain in the family. I know many families who, on the contrary, out of the need to assert themselves, say all the little things they do in the family. There are things that can be said, but there are also things that must be kept private!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same herr madam. I use my social accs just for communicating but I rarely share about my whereabouts because I'm no addict on being on social, and I hate too much sharing about my life in social medias might as well took a photo for memories but I rarely upload it haha even my profile pictures is just plain white.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

As we grow day by day, we would really feel the happiness in private unlike when we were still teens when we use to display every mood we have im social media yet as we grow mature privacy is the most thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part ng growing, kasi noon gustong-gusto ko ibandera lahat ng life events but now I realized man mabuting to keep it in private para less makialam.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I agree with social media these days there's a tendency to have things all out there. I think its about the individual making the decision on what they want to be kept private and what they are comfortable sharing and just like you said its not just for the peace of mind of today but also for the peace of mind of the future so that you're not feeling insecure or regretful later on because of certain things you've put out there.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah you are right. Whatever would be the preference, one is reponsible for his or her undertaking. The most important thing is that he or she knows the difference between privacy and display.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right friend that our wisdom will bring us good decision choice. Let us not allow our contemplation of other people to influence us. We also insist that we take the time to live in a quiet place.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is a very good reflection of your my dear friend jen. I know you are parcaticing this very well. Much love to you my dear friend. I so appreciate your most precuous time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have already said on other occasions that I don't like the hustle and bustle nor do I like to gather in groups. Noises torment me and I prefer to talk one on one with the people with whom I am in contact. And the topics are many and varied but the private part is always private.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is so true, Ma'am. The more one gets mature in life, a private life would surely be the happiest and the best. Yes to more privacy and peace of mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can assume that we don't use social media and share private information with malicious sites. Once you/we submit KYC to a centralized cryptocurrency exchange, all our/your personal information, including email, phone, passport/government ID number, address, photo, etc., are at the hands of the central administrator of the cryptocurrency exchange. The exchange authority can distribute/sell or share it with the government regulators.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The comment itself regarding the online world is very informative. I know that this is your forte. Privacy is a very sensitive matter to discuss but all your inputs even added significance to my article Sir.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You reminded the ReadCash writing community about the importance of data privacy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is a very important thing everywhere. Any move must be secured and private and that one must think more than steps ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here. I chose what to share about my life and keep the rest private as much as possible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For the more we would get things in private the more we are secured and no one would interfer us. It is none of their business though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No i can make it private 😋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Social media is a public place where our private life should not be exposed and expressed. Private life should be kept within yourself and even within your family whom our trust is given to them. Problems should not be shared and posted in different media thinking to lessen our guilts and emotions. Let's avoid that because many will intervene, giving reactions and comments which lead to unresolved issue and it becomes even worst. Let's practice to live life in private for there is real peace ✌️ in our hearts and mind. Happy Sunday everyone.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I so agree with your brilliant inputs my dear friend, Han. Yet not everyone is like that not to mention that other social medias have been toxic on its atmosphere itself due to some pressing issues. We all want peace in everything but how can peace of mind be achieved if others are not behaving right. This is really life and we just have to accept life as it is so we could happily live in a perfectly imperfect real and virtual worlds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are things I keep in private and there are also some that I choose to disclose in public for purposes. And yes, for peace of mind, I kept stuff confidential and enjoyed it while having a life protected.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

For as long as we know the difference between privacy and secrecy, it would always make a difference. And it is really a great feeling to have mental peace at all times. However, the reality would not push at to be peaceful for troubles would always arise whether we like it or not. We just need to ensure that things are in equilibrium.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to more private moments and say yes to a private life. We just need to carefully decide what are those that neesa to be kept and the things that are meant to be displayed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely make it private and the year ahead, privacy is very important in today's technology world, one has to keep his or her privacy for protection and for happiness. Life is seeing more real in privacy than any other.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is a very good decision to make my dear friend Gently. Yes to more happiness for privacy woyld always give us tranquility in any aspect of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my country now celebrities are just out parading their private lives I don't know weather they are all looking for publicity or something but things that we are not suppose to see or even hear about their private lives are now all exposed on social media, I know live your life the way you want but come on their own here is just so so much and is like is getting out of hand

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Probably that is the reality and we cannot be blame them for that because those are actually their choice. But i hope someday they would come to realize that privacy and security truly matters in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In myself, I might have a very private life and socialization but it is my comfort zone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is actually the best feeling ever. The more private you are the deeper you actually become.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And the more focus you are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Leading my life privately I feel more comfortable with it. But sometimes also need to do something publicly.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You jusy need to have a good balance between privacy and display. Surely wou would be more focus and away from all stress my dear friend dreamboy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I prefer private one but sometimes don't. Depends on my mood and occasion.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah that is a very good choice thougj my dear friend devil for not all things are meant to be kept in a private place. Sometimes we need to display those for attraction and somehow spreading good vibes too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true ma'am. What people don't know, they can't destroy.🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not all things are meant to be displayed and every so often they are meant to be kept from a humbke soul like you my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true my dear :) People have forgotten privacy since the emergence of social media. Some would tell where they are, what they are eating, what they are watching, etc. and even personal matters like fighting and such. Privacy is the key to a peaceful and less stressful life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend Hermani. Even though social media is already a part of our lives, one must properly discern what needs to be displayed and evert thing that arr for keeps must be thinked a thousand times. Privacy is truly athe key to fulfillment, satisfactionn and most of all.the peace of mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend :) Have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Private life is more better then social life because social life totally disturbed everything in my life and i can't bear anymore as campare to private life this one give me really awesome and fantastic for me to enjoy the life without any restrictions without any disturbance.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I love private life my friend. It gives me a peaceful life. It gives me a peace of mind. I am comfortable to have a private life than a showy one. I don't like posting about my life in social medias. I want it to be private. Yes my friend that's true. We should learn how to handle a things especially if it is regarding our life. We should know the things to make it private and not.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What a great feeling it is to keep every essential matter in private my dearbfruend Ram. Yeah you are so right and I totally agree with you. Let us continue to balance between what should be and what should be not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. I prefer to have a private life than to public it. Yes my friend. We should know how to balance it. Thank you my friend. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm more of a private type guy. I don't think much of social life. I just feel that if I do good in my private life, my once visit will be enough to shook the social media lol. Dynamic entry! Previously I used to be active on lots of social sites and at some point I realised that updating my life there won't update me in real life. It's just tiring and time wasting, unless you are actually on a business or influencer field. I just use one social media now and visit it rarely.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We have actually the same realizatioms my friend. I was more of like thay before but I found it pointless so I choose more of privacy than so much of bazzar display.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually a private life is a peaceful life. Away from the toxic reality that online has brought in oir lives

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Perhaps a private life is like a close encounter with the Father Almighty where there would always be eternal happiness. A private life is really a happy life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago