My Articles from June to September (Plans for October)

0 26
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago

October 11, 2022

From June to September, the tips are still decent, and I thank God for giving me and my family all the blessings we received. And thank you readcash fam for reading and commenting on my works, and making this platform alive.

@TheRandomRewarder is being nice lately, and I hope you, the reader, also received the bot's kindness. And now, let's recall what happened.

This is what I've made from May 2022 to September 2022:

All hyperlinked text below will take you to the article.

My last summary (May 2022)

June 2022

Independence Day, Why Is It Important to Remember? $0.45

Where's The Water? N/A

Papa, Happy Father's Day! $0.49

You Can Do This, Self N/A

Works To Do, And How I Do Things More "Easy" $0.43

August 2022

Time Ticks Fast Than Before $0.29

First Week Of School $0.03

September 2022

The New Noise App: First Impressions, Features, and Suggestions $9.91

Friends, What do I Like To Have? N/A

What Ambition do I Want and Why? $0.51

Let's Value Education at $0.83

New Goal: 1 BCH | Status of $40 Goal $0.73

Total amount I have received: $13.67 in BCH plus tips from Noise App

Closing Thoughts and Other Stuff

With all the earnings I've got, I spent some on boosting, and yes, I swapped my BCH to PHP. The price of USD is increased and this will either makes me save more BCH or be sad when I see the prices of things I have to buy.

Now, for the plans. I have big plans.

Since my 3rd sibling, my mom, and my dad are going to have their birthdays in the upcoming months (3rd sibling will have her birthday on October 16), me and my other siblings want to give them something special.

We don't want fancy birthdays, just our old-fashioned birthdays like going out for batchoy or going to McDonald's for dinner. And we want to give them some things they may want to have, especially for our 3rd sibling.

With the help of Noise, readcash, and BCH, I could able to use some of my BCH to good use. This will reduce our expenses and use that money for other expenses. And this will help bring their birthdays to the fullest.

We just want a birthday for them to enjoy and not to worry about the expenses, so I'll do these consistent uploads! If I could do this, I can save up in no time! Just some courage to do so.

Now that's all for planning, now it's time to do more articles. Anyways thanks for reading!

3
$ 0.72
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago

Comments