Works To Do, And How I Do Things More "Easy"

8 36
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago

It's always been busy for us. No one ever experienced busy-ness in life. And now I did even when school is still coming.

I always have to catch up with things I like to do, and do things my parents and sisters wanted me to do, even my chores.

I didn't got to play my favorite game yet, but I was glad to do so when I have free time.

Time allocation, is what I do most. Scheduling is my main point of doing things in an orderly way.

Things like my own happiness, phone usage, and such can be skipped and can be done anytime, unlike most of my works.

Although I'm not forced to do things, I make things more "easier".

I think there's no easy way to get things done most of the time, but I only refer to things I can do in easy way.

Like what I do when cleaning dishes. I have my own schedule in doing so, as well my other siblings, so it's fair for all. When it's my time, I have to do it first so that I don't have to worry about my own time.

Or when I want to have my own time. Since morning won't be the perfect time for my own stuffs to do, I have to place it in the afternoon. That way, there will be more time for me, as well as time for me to do chores and such.

Or when I make articles or blogs. Of course I have, 😅 less-to-upload days, it didn't hinder me from writing. But I have to place it on schedule, or when I have more time than needed on one stuff, I used it in writing or practicing English.

The time during school. I placed so many things prioritised in what I have to do first. I didn't even dare to do things I want to do during the time I have to do things I need to do.

Although, to be honest, I didn't allocate much of my time on studying because, I'm in modular. And only a tap on my camera app will save my notes. But I have to study when there's an upcoming exam, which is helpful for me to review.

But there is some unexpected works to do like cleaning up the backyard in which is going to be rarely done. But unlike now, it's raining season, the grass will eventually grow more than before.

Doing stuffs that supposed to be my siblings' job. I get a bit furious, but I did it anyway.

The things I want to do and I need to do is done by scheduling. And, I don't like having more works at the same time. So I have to schedule.

Multi-tasking may be my other skill when it comes to school, but most of the time, scheduling is very useful for most of the time.

Did you do the same thing I do?

-Stanley

"A Short Article"

Article No: 56
Topic: Works to Do, A How I Do
Things More "Easy" 
Category: My Random Blogs
Published on: August 3, 2022

More Articles:

You Can Do This, Self

Papa, Happy Fathers Day

Where's the Water?

Find Me on:

Hive : read.cash : noise.cash

3
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago

Comments

Having a schedule especially in doing household chores is actually an effective way to distribute the tasks fairly and to avoid trouble. Ganiyan din dito sa amin; may schedule din, haha. By the way, goodluck sa upcoming na pasukan. F2F na ba kayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, actually naka enroll na ako for the next school year this August 22. Gusto ko na talaga mag F2F na kami, at salamat na implement na ang F2F. Hopefully prepared na ako before pasukan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa atin, pre!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really nice when we use time management to do something.. So far based on my experience, it's super effective. I get to finish what needs to be done early.. And I can relax while doing the task..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time management is really effective for all works. At maka-relax ka rin afterwards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I can say is that, we should consider self-discipline and time management in everything we do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you, when am stressed out and have a lot on my sleeves. All I do is schedule tasks and this has helped in the management of tasks and time. Thank you for these amazing tips

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure to share what I know. Scheduling tasks really helps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago