Dear SirPotato

44 287
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

Today is a happy and sad day for me. Happy day because I heard you are looking for a friend. And sad because I heard how lonely you are.

A friend showed me you a very sad article. I cried. I read your article several times and decided to write to you.

Maybe we'll become friends.

I'm a healthy peasant Miss Potato. But a lonely miss. You city gentlemen don't want potatoes on the farm. Peasant potatoes, however, are all already married. I am a middle-aged Miss Potato, I know how to cook, tidy up, I also fix things that break down on my own. I also drive a car. I have many relatives. My potato kinship is very large. So you would never be bored on the farm. We also have a horse and we could go for a walk together someday. (The horse doesn't want us to ride it). I'll send you a picture and if you like it ... I'm waiting for your call. You better send me your phone number and I'll call you. I need to fix my old cell phone first.

With love Miss Potato

Danas je za mene sretan i tužan dan. Sretan dan jer sam čuo da tražite prijatelja. I tužno jer sam čuo koliko si usamljen.

Prijatelj mi je pokazao vrlo tužan članak. Plakala sam, pročitala sam vaš članak nekoliko puta i odlučila vam pisati.

Možda ćemo postati prijatelji.

Ja sam zdrava seljačka gospođica Potato. Ali usamljena gospođica, gradska gospoda ne želite krumpir na farmi. Seljački krumpir, međutim, svi su već u braku. Ja sam sredovječna gospođica Potato, znam kuhati, pospremiti, popravljam i stvari koje se same raspadaju. Vozim se i automobilom, imam mnogo rođaka. Moje srodstvo s krumpirom je vrlo veliko. Tako vam nikad neće biti dosadno na farmi. Također imamo konja i mogli bismo jednoga dana zajedno prošetati. (Konj ne želi da ga jašemo) Poslat ću vam sliku i ako vam se sviđa ... Čekam vaš poziv. Bolje mi pošalji svoj telefonski broj i nazvat ću te. Prvo moram popraviti svoj stari mobitel.

S ljubavlju gospođice Krompir

I miss robot here

23
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ceky321
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Kod nas bi gospodjica Krompir bila pazljivo spremana : kuvana, pecena , przena, koji god tretman voli

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is really amazing! I am pretty sure that she will find a perfect Potato for herslef. I am sure that Sir. Potato will react to this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand your language but I know @SirPotato. He is a very good person. And I couldn't really laugh when I saw this picture of you. I I know @SirPotato will be very happy to see this photography. It was really nice to see this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just a lonely potato lady looking for a potato gentleman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Miss Potato, nice to meet you. You are so pretty girl. If you are looking for a boyfriend, I could tell you that Sir Potato is the right one. First of all, he is a very good friend. He is also very smart and there is always fun with him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato is just a little friendly unit, and potato also taking less space on your pillow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pillow? Just pillow? Maybe on my arm or sholder? And, near neck?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's later but first a romantic candlelight dinner with good red wine and rose petals that will lead us to our shared bedroom. so romantic potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohooo now I see what is going on here. I want to hear what happened when you went to bedroom.. @SirPotato and @AngryKoala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We watched the movie. From start to the end :) and we have some popcorns :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my romantic potato.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dinner? You got me. I like food :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad we found out you're a romantic Potato, our Miss Potato is just as romantic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will have to cut yourself at lot slices, so we can all get a peace of you. Lot ladies one potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I'm stingy ... I don't want to share my potatoes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning. I worry because he is such a good gentleman and all the young ladies want him for their husband. What if he escapes me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fully understand your concern. The young gentleman is very popular with teenage girls, and believe me, he also managed to charm mature women completely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  • shes got that style
  • shes got that look
  • she knows the way how to cook food.
  • shes a great rider
  • Ima great writer SirPotato is fascinated of that beauty and hoping to get some more informations in the future
$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a real love story @ SirPotato. We, her friends, are cheering for your acquaintance. There will be a lot on the farm and on the table. I wish you nice walks with the horse. Beware!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend, Hoping for the best. We stay in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning friend. I just read your answer. You brightened my day, I drink coffee and prepare for a new work week. I will definitely contact you today to get to know you better. I also wish you a successful day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has all the qualities and quantities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

curves hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true that, my love s2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait for this to become like a fairy tale. I think you're the right opportunity for @SirPotato, I'm cheering for you, but fix your mobile phone as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the good wishes. I managed to fix my cell phone. Today I will write to Mr. Potato again .. I want him to get to know each other better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Navijamo za ljubav izmedju vas dvoje! Go love!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O ovoj gospođi sa slike je davno Đ. B. napisao stihove: Znam vas, kanda, i sa splava, slamen šešir, lokna plava. Izvanredno. Imali ste formu sasvim vitke kruške, a duduške ko pupuške. Ja vas, kanda znam sa Štranda, il` odnekud pre, jer takve nema dve!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article híhihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah.....draga iščeš ljubav????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ja tale gospod krompir je tako dober

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed🥬🥦🥦🥦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, lonely potatoes will come together and be happy and happy for the rest of their lives, just like in a fairy tale ... So romantic. I love you potatoes ♥️♥️♥️🌹🍟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done to this loving couple. I hope this SirPotato don't wait to take action 🌹🍟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dal ja da napisem nesto u vezi krompira? E pa bas necu... iz inata! 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa kako ne.. vidis da je krompir u modi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah vidi mu sto ima gacice, u bojama duge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aha nij rad jesam nadarena

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ Sir Potato pa i ja znam da pripremim krompir iako sam muskarac, znam da isprzim, da skuvam, pire, da napravim musaku, tako da to je dovoljno nemogu samo zene da znaju da prave nesto od krompira mogu i muskarci, tako da veliki pozdrav od mene @ Sir Potato.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

OMG on bas ne voli da przis,peces,kuvas krompir,moras se ponasati dzentlementski prema krompiru,da ga ne povredis,jer ga to boli.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha breee... zar i ti sine Brute.. I tebi da se udvara

$ 0.00
3 years ago