@SimpleBoy1 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Harvesting maize and processing it"
I am from Nigeria, and the soup was made by ocrock
2 years ago: published the article
Harvesting maize and processing it
2 years ago: commented on the article "ENaira Nigeria "
OK I will try doing that. Thank you for reminding me.
2 years ago: published the article
My Introduction to you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrity Crypto Endorsements Gone Wrong"
So my brother, how could we know the scammer's coins and take care for the next?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Websites to start making money from
2 years ago: commented on the article "My beautiful photo of this week"
Truly my product take about 3 months till now I harvested it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My beautiful photo of this week"
I can't remember the days, but is about 3 months a was planted it, and today I harvested it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What comes after a new BTC ATH? The Hype Train!"
This is really what my expectations told me. Wait some few days, everything will be Clear.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What comes after a new BTC ATH? The Hype Train!
2 years ago: published the article
My beautiful photo of this week
2 years ago: commented on the article "Obsessions That I Can't Resist Myself"
I like darkness so much, more especially if I want to sleep, it makes my night so complicated.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Update for Two Days!"
This is how life is, you must be happy one day, patience is the key for success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have a Big Problem; The Habit of Eating at Night!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update for Two Days!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Response Is What Matters
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is the world about to end
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ups and downs of life; what is the next chapter
2 years ago: published the article
ENaira Nigeria