Update for Two Days!

53 73
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Diary, Days, Thankful

It was Sunday morning at 7:45 am. I wake up then went to the comfort room after went to bed again. I was still sleepy that time. I wake up again around 1:30 pm. It was really late for lunch.

I went immediately to the kitchen and thankfully there was a rice and viand already, I only did I heat it to the microwave. My viands were veggies and meat. After it was time again to prepare myself because my partner chatted me that time that we need to go for a supermarket.

I washed the dishes and I took a bath to refresh and prepare myself. I was waiting for him. When he was there already, we went for a shop to have a pedicure, he was the only one since he said his nails there were somethin' hurt. I waited for him about 20 minutes but before that I asked a permission to him to went inside at the mall since I need to go in the comfort room. After I was done, I went to the shop again and waited until he finished.

This is the shop we stopped by.

After he was done on his pedicure we went for a "Golden Baboy" to have a Samgyupsal. Always craving for this. My partner and I addicted with this samgyup. I don't know but I feel that my week cannot be complete if there is no Samgyupsal.

We were waiting there for our table set preparation. After 5 minutes, the manager called us that the table was already prepared. We started our Samgyupsal. We started eating. I picked first the Kimchi which is my favorite and the meatballs too. I love all of their side dish. Also the sweet potatoes. I love it so much.

I took a picture during our Samgyupsal.

We were enjoying while we were eating. We talked a lot about random matters. I didn't eat a rice at first because it makes you full fastly. When it was about the last order of the beef since it was our favorite, it was the time I will eat the rice. Lastly it was time for sweets, to have an ice cream.

Next we went to mall to buy a new tempered glass for my phone since my phone dropped on the floor. I was really nervous since I thought it was broken. I was really thankful since it was the tempered glass only. After with my phone we went at the supermarket. We get a cart and starting to pick what are the things we needed to buy especially the daily essentials. The alcohol, facemasks and others. After we've done with our groceries, we went to buy a waffles and hamburgers. Next we decided to went home, he took me to the apartment first and he went home after.

I arranged my groceries then eat my dinner and sit for about 25 minutes then took a bath after. It was for bed time and always have a prayer to our almighty God.πŸ™

It was Monday. I wake up late again. We went for a supermarket with my partner since he wanted to buy a meat, veggies and ice cream. Before that we went to a Mercury Drug to buy a vitamins and other medicines for emergency. I waited there and decided to took a picture.

Inside at the Mercury Drug.

We bought also a friend chicken and I was the one who requested it since it was my favorite. He bought 4 pieces with it. At 4 pm, I received my order in Shoppee. I love it so much. It's really worth it. The quality is perfect. I love the dress. I love the color. The shop is highly recommended. I was so happy when I opened it and saw the actual. I was amazed. Thank you so much. I was glad also after how many days I cannot order in Shoppee. I am so worried. At last I can order already.

In the evening, my partner bought some viands which is Pancit Sotanghon and Omelet. I love Sotanghon a lot. He went to the apartment and gave it to me. I'm really thankful to him. I eat my dinner with the 4 pieces of fried chicken.

I took some picture with it.

After I was scrolling at my phone. I watched a movie then took a bath and went to bed. I am so tired because I didn't have enough sleep also. I felt body pains. As always I have a difficulty of sleeping so what I did I'm reading some articles here in read.cash and commented after, in noise.cash too. I took my vitamins and prayed. We should always say thank you to our almighty God for guiding us always in our daily lives. Thank you so much God!πŸ™

I think it was 3:30 am already I got slept.

CLOSING THOUGHTS:

In daily life, don't forget to pray our Almighty God and be thankful to him. He guiding us always and giving a new days for us. Be thankful and grateful to him.πŸ™

How about you? What is your update with your two days? Can you share it also?

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I gave you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

25
$ 11.20
$ 10.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 16
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Diary, Days, Thankful

Comments

The more wewake up daily and healthy is really God who has created the sustainance and he deserves the adoration... you really did much with your partner, I love when you had to not eat the rice.. have a great day dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir Gozie... God is with us all the time and giving a new chances. Thank you so much. Have a great day also sir Gozie.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nilalanggam ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kaw talaga sis..😁 God bless you sis..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday is a new gift from God and I'm always grateful to him for letting me se e a new day. The past two days have been a lot of fun for me but I wouldn't write about it here coz it will be too long πŸ˜† and I can tell that the past two days have been fun for you as well πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that Kushyzee.. Yes everyday is a new gift for us. We should be grateful to God always.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiieee ka sweet sa imuha boyfie ate ganda oiii. Sanaol talaga sa samgyup hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga.. samgyup tayo langga..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasweet jud sa boyfie nimo Lang. God bless you both and be happy always. Stay strong mo.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo ate.. kamu sad stay strong permi...❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is how life is, you must be happy one day, patience is the key for success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kalami gyud mag samgyup oy, kaya lang layo man diri sa amoa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa d.i dapit inyoha sis? Makaadik gayud ning samgyup sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atee, you're waking up at 1:30 pm? Wooahhh I'm disappointed to myself na Pag nagising ako ng 8:00 am kasi Sayang po yung oras haahahha. Ako namann po hung Sunday nagpunta kami ni badii ko sa church tapos kumain dinnn. Goodafternoon po ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail lagi akong walang tulog snail.πŸ₯Ί Kaya late na ako gumigising. Napaka Blessed ng Sunday niyo snail. Stay strong kayo ng badii mo. Good afternoon din snail..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap nang food. Ang sweet din nang jowa mo miss Ramona hehe long live and ss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am Eybyoung.πŸ₯°β€οΈ Kain po tayo maam..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ring ganap sayo ee, tapos pang akit pa yong mga foods 🀀🀀. Ny day is just the usual one. Yong lagi ko lang ginagawa na pauliy ulit na aguyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kain tayo sis Ruffa..☺️ Oo sis ako din. Lumalabas lang ako pag kailangan. Delikado parin sa labas sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom na naman po ako sa mga nakita ko pong food sa post nyo. Hahahhaha. Ang sasarap po nyan hihihi. Sana po ay magkaroon na po kayo ng enough sleep. Masakit po kasi sa ulo kapag laging kulang sa tulog at nakakapanghina din po paminsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga. Kain tayo.πŸ₯°β€οΈ Oo Langga minsan nakapag weak sakin, hindi maganda pakiramdam ko kung wala akong enough na tulog.. Salamat Langga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po salamat, opo kaya sana po ay makuha nyo na po ang tulog na kailangan nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga. Ewan ko Langga ano nangyari kung hindi madaling araw hindi ako makatulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka po insomnia na po sya. Hoping po talaga na maging maayos na po ang kalagayan nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insomnia nga ito Langga.. maraming salamat sayo....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero po may gamot naman na po ata sa insomnia. Opo, sana po talaga ay umayos na po kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam Langga.. try ko ask....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how prayer is always a part of your daily routine po. By the way, good thing you too went outside that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Betha. We should always pray and be thankful to God everyday. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing for u J .. Samgyup is life jd ka😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe samgyup tayo kleh...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so lucky to have a guy like that, I wish I could find a girl that I can treat also in samgyupsal hahah. Anyway, madam what's the name of the shop in shopee? I'm also planning to buy a loose shirt for my friend cause her birthday is coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you chikakiku.πŸ₯° Yes soon I know you will meet the girl who destined to your life and date her with a Samgyupsal.❀️

Search Yamari.PH chikakiku that's the name of their shop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you really had a great time with your partner and I haven't done much in a while because I barely go out on weekends.

Or I should just admit that I am less romantic, I should really change my ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much George.πŸ₯° Why is it barely George?

Hehe don't think like that. Your unique in your own way...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmmm, thanks for that. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome George..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh kabuotan sa uyab sige pakaon. Hahaha di ta mapasmo ana maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa alegre kaman gayud mamsh..πŸ˜„ manambok sad mamsh..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaa samgyup! Tagal ko na rin hindi na kakain niyan hehe. Rest well sis. 😊 It was a long day for you and your hubs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samgyup tayo sis..πŸ₯° Thank you so much sis...❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee, si hubby mo yung ginugupitan marecakes? Angg bait naman ni hubby mo busog ka palagi HAHAHAHA kasi daming foods yay 🀩 kakahiga at kakaupo yata natin then kain ulit kaya sumasakit mga katawan natin HAHAHAHA yan din nararamdaman ko simula nag ka pandemic 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mars..πŸ₯° oo mars tas ang boring pa kaya kain talaga iniisip lagi..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy sayang di nalagay yung shop sa shopee:D, kakaorder ko lang din kasi ng dress hopefully ma satisfied ako sa item. While 2 days ko, nag visit kami sa cemetery :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yamari.PH sis.. try mo sis. Nagandahan ako sobra sa dress nila. Order nga ako ulit sis. Ibang color na naman.☺️ Anong shop yung sayo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman po yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga.. Kain po tayo..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko talaga magtry ng samgyup na yan, yung ako mismo magluluto tas kakain sa samyupg resto hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samgyup tayo ellehcim.πŸ₯° Dalhin mo fam mo Ellehcim tas samgyup kayo masaya kasi pag marami...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa samgyup ateeee huhu. Ga crave gud ko ani, kaso di kakaon kay wala koy kuyog tas dili pasud sa mga store diri if walay vaccine. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw Langga dri sad ang uban dili nasad magpasud kung dili ka vaccinated. Mayo gani ng amu gisudlan permi kay dili pa kaayo strict. Sa uban Langga basi pwede pa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I have to tell you Ramona, that I live Kimchi. I had it on the other day and I also have kimchi souce for my salad. The Samgyupsal looks very tasty. I worked in a Korean restaurant and we mostly served row meat and our guests cooked them at the table on a grill.

It looks similar to that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Were the same peter. I love Kimchi a lot. It tasted so good.πŸ₯°

Wow! When I was in college I want to work in a restaurant also peter. I think it's a Samgyupsal too peter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago