My Introduction to you

1 23
Avatar for SimpleBoy1
2 years ago

Good morning, my name is Tahir Yusuf, (simple boy or gentle), I was living at Zaria city Kaduna state Nigeria, and I am a tertiary education student at Ahmad Bello University Zaria Nigeria with a focus in science. I grew up in a family of teachers and know that being a high school science teacher is my calling. My passion for helping others has been evident in my involvement in proffesors international Schools and as a camp counselor for the last three years.

Through those experiences I have learned to interact with a diverse group of people, which has increased my ability to relate to others. I have also had the opportunity to create lessons for the campers that focused on life skills like teamwork, communication, and time management. 

My tallents

I became a small inventor since my Frimary life. In which I creates

Trucks

Taxi

Small planes

And Moro bus

I got this talent from my father who pay his full attention on me and make me be a great engineer. And I like creations too much.

My favorite food

My favorite food is spaghetti 🍝

More especially if it get too much cutter onion and cabbage on it, for healthy and yummy.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @MoreGainStrategies
Avatar for SimpleBoy1
2 years ago

Comments

Hello and welcome to the platform. I am very impressed that you wrote you created some vehicles - even planes. That would be an interesting topic to write an article about, I think. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago