@Shimantokhan17 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "My Simple Goal That Helps Me to Accumulate Bitcoin"
BCH is the best for the people
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Simple Goal That Helps Me to Accumulate Bitcoin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Half Breed Instruction Is An Absolute Mess
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CCFCN: Ways to convert BTC to Fiat without KYC
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would you rather
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Custodialism - What Wallet?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After a year, FINALLY!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why We Should Not Treat Noisecash Like Twitter
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nations ordering booster shots while others need f..."
Very good comment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nations ordering booster shots while others need first jabs: WHO
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have Never, or Did I Have?"
Hi dear , this is a best post . I am support it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have Never, or Did I Have?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Odysee Upgrade to the LBRY Platform"
It is a great platform and very intersted for people
2 years ago: commented on the article "Odysee Upgrade to the LBRY Platform"
This airticle is best for people
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Odysee Upgrade to the LBRY Platform
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting To Know My Weird Habits
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions to know me more.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Comic Books influenced me growing up. 
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let me try: Never have I ever
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mysterious Alien Archaeological Finds Scientists Cannot Explain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On Climate Change: Theories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hope this won't be the last
2 years ago: commented on the article "League Of Legends World Championship 2021"
New BCH Payment Gateway Cryptomax is very good BCH earning site . I allready get payment and received .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
League Of Legends World Championship 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Think before you cheat
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pump & Dumps Explained & The Red Flags