After a year, FINALLY!

20 23
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

After a year, FINALLY i already finished! There's many problem that i encountered but i solved it. After a year of attending in my online classes, FINALLY it's already end and next school year, i will be GRADE 8πŸŽ‰

After our vacation, we will meet new classmates, new teachers and another lesson that we need to learn but it's will be online classes again and i hope it's not.

I Know that this school year is not very easy because there's pandemic and face to face classes are not allowed. We used our internet to meet our classmates and teacher. We just attend a class in online or we just read our module to learn because we can't supply the internet load. We have so many problem that we encountered this year and i also experience it.

Befofe our classes are not yet started I always exited when the school is near and actually I'm super jealous at my sister because she is in private school so her classes is early than public. I like to started to write and learned some things. I also want to see my classmates and to know if they are my classmates before or not.

In the first quarter of the school, it's August i think, we are always attending in our classes. Many students also attend in our google meet because that is the first day of the school. Many students like school at first i think because that is me. Per section, there's 30+ students attend in the Google meet over 52 in our class. I also always do my assignment on time. After our google meet already end, i will do my assignment.

In my second quarter, I'm not like that before that i always do my assignment. I attending in classes but i didn't answer my module on time even my teacher said that do it. Then 1 time, i try to not to attend in my Google meet, then I'm not attend until my second quarter end because i experience to not attend in my class. I didn't also do my assignment for a 2 weeks so many assignment that i need to answer right? Until i just shock that my teacher said the deadline. "What? It's so fast" because i didn't always attend in my class so i didn't know that it's already end. I do my assignment everyday, day and night, i always do it and just relax for a minute. Even my hands already hurt, I didn't stop because the deadline is near. I also try to cry and cry because i know that i can't finish it and the some questions, I can't answer because i didn't attend in classes and there's no correct results when i search the question. It's too many that i need to finish but my hands already hurt. That time i realized that being lazy is not good. But I'm super thankful that i finished it on time.

In my third quarter, even i realized that it's so hard that didn't answer my module on time, i didn't answer again because I'm super lazy. That is also the time that i have a sick again. That is the time that my hemorrhoids is hurting and irritating. I can't sit properly and po*p easily because it's hurting. I put my hand on my mouth so no one can hear it and know that. I can't also try to answer or even attend in my class because i just want to sleep. The pain just stop when the third quarter will end. So that is the time to do my assignment. It's also just a few days and we need to passed it in our school. I don't want to be late so i do it day and night. I remember, before I'm crying at night and saying that "why i have a sick? If i don't have a sick, i can easily finish this". Then when the day of the retrieval, i didn't finish it yet, but I'm super thankful that our schedule is in the afternoon so i can do it at morning. I already passed it on time.

In my fourth quarter, i learned that i need to do my module on time so i always do it on time because i don't want to cry again like before and do all my assignments at the end. I also always attend in my classes every day so i learned many things. In the last quarter, i just noticed that we just 3 students that are attending always in our class or sometimes 5 students over 50+ students, so my teacher combined many section. I easily finish my assignment and passed it on time with no worries.

This school year, i experienced to cry for my assignment, not answering my module and not attending in my class but i finished it on the deadline. I didn't passed it late and it's exactly. I'm super happy that now, I'm free and no classes and i will be grade 8 next yearπŸŽ‰.

This year, our school didn't have a list of the highest honor and honor because they didn't know if we just cheat it but it's just also okay because i know even there's a top, my name is not on the list because I'm not super smart. There's also no other award so i don't have a "best in tahimik 🀣🀣". It's just a joke haha.

I didn't see my grades in my 3rd and 4th quarter and i didn't know if there's subject that the grades is low. I hopefully that i passed it, i didn't wish that i have a high grades, i just want to passed it even not in line of 9. I just want to move in grade 8.πŸ’šπŸ’š

Thanks for reading my article πŸ’š

9
$ 12.31
$ 11.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Naysuuuu bata, Happy yarn? Congratsuuu πŸ’₯πŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, happy na happy 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Enjoy your freedom before moving to grade 8.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayiiiiiii congrats baby,,haha nraranasan talaga lahat nang kabataan ngayon yan nung pag 1st qtr lang masipag mag attend nang meeting at early gumwa nang assignment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga po ehh tas kung kelan patapos tsaka mawawala🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totally agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totally agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats jacky!! Enjoy mo yang bakasyon mo. Relax relax muna. Hirap ng set up ng classes ngayon pero kayang kaya mo naman yan.

Tambay ka muna dito saka sa noise habang bakasyon para kapaki pakinabang oras natin. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha opo. Dito ako nag tambay🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero wag sobrang tagal ha. Yung mata, pag ayan lumabo haynako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po ako babad sa cellphone hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Relate na relate ako sobra sa katamaran mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko ineexpect na mag gegrade 8 ka palang pero ang galing mona magsulat ah, ako nung grade 8, maglaro lng sa computer alam ko eh hahah. Congrats dahil nakagraduate ka, aral lng ng mabuti at magsulat ka lng ng magsulat dito. Maganda na ngayon plang gumagawa ka na ng way pra magkapera and malay mo in the future, yayaman ka dahil dito.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, di naman po masyado magaling. Ang pangit ko nga po mag sulat ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

penge tips paano maging magaling sa pagsulat.❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats! aral mabuti hah wag pabayaan sarili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, salamat poπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yipeehhh!!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ Congrats! Congrats! Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po😁😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago