Questions to know me more.

17 38
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

As I roam around while eating my lunch, I encountered many articles pertaining to this kind of game that is trending around here in readcash and why not I make one too.While reading articles with this kind of topic it made me smile to know more about my co-authors here.

So without further a do let's jump in to this one.The questions are randomly generated at this site. Just visit the link below if you want to generate random questions for this game. You can choose the category of questions there and just put your desire number of questions to be generated and boom , in a snap you have questions.

With these questions you will know more about me.๐Ÿ˜ŠLet's start.

Never have I ever fainted.

I never fainted in my entire existence but I witnessed a lot especially in school during flag ceremony.It looks so dangerous to faint especially when no one is there to help you.I'm just thankful enough that I never experience this one and I don't want to experience it.

Never have I ever cracked a screen on any of my phones.

Actually all of my past gadgets and my current phone now have cracks on it's screen and I regret a lot. It's my fault because of my carelessness it happened.I'm not fond of buying phone case so whenever my phone falls because of carelessness it suffers a lot of cracks.

Never have I ever traveled internationally.

I never tried yet to travel internationally but I want to try it when the right time comes. For now I have no budget for traveling.haha. I have my travel list actually and Japan is my first on the list. If you're an otaku you'll know why.

Never have I ever tried sushi.

I never tried eating shushi before and I'm dying to try it. I'm fascinated by the reviews of youtuber when they try to eat sushis.

Never have I ever traveled by helicopter.

I never tried traveling by helicopter before and it's on my list to do before I die. It's just awesome to travel by air. When I was a kid ,everytime I hear a sound of a helicopter, I go outside and look for it at the sky.haha.

Never have I ever locked myself out of my car.

I never experienced this one because in the first place I don't have a car yet.

Never have I ever dined and dashed.

I never tried this one and I will never try it.Well it's not a good thing to do in the first place.For me, if you'll eat something cooked in restaurant or any establishment, you should pay for it because in the first place you ordered it.

Never have I ever gone swimming in the ocean.

I only experienced this one in my life once when we went to Zambales. I think it was in Subic, the beach there if I'm remember it right and in that moment of my life I believed that the taste of ocean water is salty.haha

Never have I ever enjoyed watching cartoons as an adult.

I enjoy watching cartoons actually even if I'm in my twenty's now. Well it's not that bad to watch cartoons. There's no law that restricting you to watch even if you're an adult already.

Never have I ever had a pet dog.

I have a lot of pet dogs before but one irresponsible, selfish and aggressive neighbor killed them by poisoning or shooting them with an airgun.Now I only have 2 dogs.Whenever my pet dog dies , I cry a lot because I considered them as my siblings.

Never have I ever stayed up for 24 hours straight.

I never tried it because I can't handle it and it's not a good practice to stay up for 24 hours straight.It's not good for our health.Health is wealth, always remember that folks.

Never have I ever ridden a roller coaster.

I never tried to ride a roller coaster but I want to try, it's looks exciting.It's also in my list to do before I die.

Never have I ever seen a face on the moon.

I've seen it many times already.Whenever it's not cloudy and the moon is shining bright up in the sky, I go outside just to see the face on the moon.Well, I feel relax when I'm staring at it.haha weird right.

Never have I ever given money to a street artist

I never encounter a street artist before but if I will encounter one, I will give as appreciation.Showing your talent in the street is hard because anytime someone will judge you or will try to ruin your effort but these street artist have the courage to show their talent and I really love that. A salute to all of the street artist around the world.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And that ends my article for today folks and thank you for reading this far .If you want to participate in this game or want to make one. Just visit this one to generate random questions you can use.

For Random Questions Generator

I'm sleepy while writing this one because I'm tired even if it's just half day being in a construction, I feel like all of my energy is drained.So I'm sorry for grammar errors if there's any.๐Ÿ˜Š. After I publish this one , I'm gonna recover my strength๐Ÿ˜.

Arigatou. Comment down below and we'll talk.

Thank you for my sponsors.Godbless you more and to all of you readcashers.

Lead image: Source

Feel free to visit this one also, my article about my cousin who has a disability called club foot and I want to earn some funds by writing in this platform.

Burning Compassion.

Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 3.67
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

Comments

I want to ride a roller coaster :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here ..gusto ko itry kung gaano ako katapang hahahaha..pero sa ferris wheel noon nanlamig buong katawa ko ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have 10 nevers, the remaining are I haves. Haha. You should try sushi kahit sa online ka na lang mag-order. Madami na ngayon, if meron sainyo nearby, you should try. Recently ko lang din natikman eh. Sobrang saraaaap! Plano ko mag-order ulit pag-may onhand cash na ako ulit hahaha. Japan is also one of my fave country na gusto ko i-visit along with Europe and South Korea, though hindi ako otaku. Ang ganda lang talaga ng Japan. Period. LOL.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Shanaa ol๐Ÿ˜…ayy talagang itratry ko yang sushi na iyan..Ipon na ..para 2-3 yrs .nagtratravel na hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After 4 years pa ata makakapag-travel. Pag naka-graduate na ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yarn..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii naki ride on na din sya sito, hahe. Ang dami kong di pa nagagawa dito sa questions mo, lalo na ung sushi, ano kaya lasa non ๐Ÿคค

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…akala ko natikman muna.. Andami ko kaasi nakikita po eh .kaya makagawa nga rin kako.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ko rin natry sumakay ng roller coaster. Baka mahimatay ako sa takot.๐Ÿ˜… Takot na nga ako sa ferries wheel dyan pa kaya sa roller coaster.haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natry kona sa ferris wheel... after eh ..para akong bangkay haha..anlamig ko ...nag alala pa lola ko๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti at hindi ka nagsuka. Ako, grabe ang suka ko pagbaba ng ferries wheel. Parang ayoko ng sumakay ulit.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman po pero mga laman loob ko ..naghalohalo na.sa loob hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Antanga ko din dati eh, ung cellphone ko piniga ko kaya nagcrack ung screen, ayun iyak ako wala na ako cp. Quarantine pa naman kaya ayon nagdusa ako. Kaya ingat na ingat na ako ngayon sa cp ko haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po sa sponsorship po๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat naman piniga๐Ÿ˜….. Sana wag na po pigain next time ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Otaku ka po pala kaya gusto niyo pumunta sa Japan? Anyway, face reveal po doon sa mamamatay aso para mabatukan haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š..aside from anime , japan is perfect for vacation...yaan muna po๐Ÿ˜….May lesson learned na siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago