Celebrating Temporary Happiness: 0.6 BCH achieved!

70 74
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Encouragement, Goal
Date:September 23,2021
Author: Sequoia

No matter how much you tried to protect something very valuable to you. You will certainly encounter moments where you need to decide between holding back and letting go.

Have you ever been in a situation where you have no other option but to choose between what you really desire and what you need?

Which one did you pick out?

Was it easy to do so?

What are the basis of your decision?

Was it for you?

Or for the people that you love?

Choosing is never an easy thing to do.

Personally, it is one of my weakness. I really have a poor judgment over things. However, as the time went by, I have learned that whatever you choose in life, always take responsibility and stand for it.

Consider the pros and cons. Don't just focus in one perspective. Remember that a room has four walls. Therefore, before you take an action, atleast try to look on the other angle.

Most of all, avoid putting blame to anyone.

It's your choice.

It's your decision.

It's your accountability.

________________________

I am so sorry for the long introduction tho. Actually, I am currently in the middle of choosing. And that is the reason why I am blabbering those things. Lol.

As you can see in the title above, I am currently celebrating now because of my achievement throughout my journey here in readcash. Unfortunately, this happiness will not last because I need to decide on something after I publish this article. Well, I already have a decision actually. And that is the reason why I am writing this article. It will serve as my remembrance.

________________________

Achievement: I reached 0.6 BCH of my 3 months Journey in readcash and Noisecash

Yeesssss! You read it right. I am so joyous that I was able to accumulate this Bitcoincash of being a 3 months old user of readcash and noisecash platforms. It was because of your supports and encouragements that I have reached this milestone in here. This might sound over to some of you but I am truly grateful for this accomplishments. This is the fruit of my sleepless nights, effort , time and sacrifices. And I am just glad that I continued my fight despite of the obstacles that I have encountered along the way.

Of course, I would like to give credits to my amazing sponsors who showed your trust in me. You guys rock!

Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty

If I am going to include my overall earnings, including the ones that I cash out, I must say that I already reached the 1BCH. However, let us just focus in my hodl.

Overall current BCH hodl

As of the moment, I have 0.64731525 BCH or 17,642.69 pesos ($351) in my wallet. Staring at this makes my heart jump in so much happiness. However, the thought of withdrawing it would steal that emotion away.

Reason

As much as I wanted to hodl it until I reach 1BCH, I know in myself that I can't. I have responsibilities and I must prioritize it more than my desire. My family needs this money. Besides, I believe and hope that I will be able to accumulate this amount again. Of course, by your help and support guys. I can't make it alone.

________________________

Closing Thoughts

In this situation, I choose to look at the brighter side and search for silver lining. Everything happens for a reason. And I believe that everything have its own perfect time as well. Someday, we will all achieve that 1BCH goal. Take heart!

________________________

Credits:

Thank you @CrazyRichFilipina for encouraging me to write about my BCH journey and achievement. Congrats again sa 0.5 BCH moooo. Goraaa for 1BCH ka na sis πŸ€—.

Also, I would like to thank Sir Simon and Sir Marc for your generosity. Thanks for giving ordinary people like me an opportunity like this. More power and blessings to the both of you!

________________________

Disclaimer: I didn't write this to boast or show off. I just wanna share my achievement and inspire you guys to keep striving through this. Greater things are yet to come.

23
$ 8.23
$ 7.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @John28
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 14
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Encouragement, Goal

Comments

Yey. We're the same! 0.6 BCH unlocked. More to come and we'll eventually reach 1 BCH <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang ta ani. Hehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement! I know that soon you will be able to HODL 1BCH in time. We are in the same situation where we need to withdraw the BCH because of responsibilities. But I think just HODLing a bit of BCH everytime is still going to take us to our 1BCH goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations sis. To God be all the glory!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen! Thank you siiis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sponsor. Usa kas mga kugihan diri jud base sa imo mga articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaat John. Grind lang ta jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka inspired mani uy. Haha. Di man gud ko permi motivated ba wala ko kabalo sa akoa esulat HAHA . sana all congrats dai ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all. Congrats daii ❀. Wa njud kui update2 sa RC ba. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge ra dai. Bawi lang gud if free naka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani. Puhon. Anyway, Congrats usab ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats po! Another motivated articles hehe😊. You deserve it,more BCH to come ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement! You deserve it well for sure, because you work hard for it. May God bless you more as you continue your journey here at read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Let is go for the goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing! Congratulations, this is huge...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done and congratulations! That is a massive achievement. The start is always hard, with no followers in the beginning, then it will be a bit more easier. I wish you more to come along your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. The start will always be the hardest. You are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations in this achievement!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations from heart dear. You deserves more than that I guess. Because your writing is excellent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy. Thanks for that uplifting words πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa BCH goals niyo hehe. Sana po ay mas rumami pa po ang iyong BCH at imposible po yan rito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaaat bunso. Happy birthday sayuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaaaay! conngrats mars, gamay nalang kulang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gamay nlag unta mars. Inya kay need man i withdraw πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot mamshy. Basta magkugi naa joy agi. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud mamsh. Tinuod jud na kaayu ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard work pays off. Yes dear, you have earned it. Congratulations dear. More power to come. I'm happy now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ofr always supporting m.e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww ... Congrats to you sis.. You deserve it. God bless you more.πŸ’•πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwwww congratulations baaaall makainspired mani uiss huhuhuπŸ˜­πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ra nimo ni bal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to see you achieve your 1 BCH dream but It's unfortunate that daily expenses and family commitments may not allow you hold it longer to be able to achieve it quickly. We're basically in the same shoes; too many expenses and having to take care of family is one of those things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to prioritize them.more than my go tho hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completely understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee congrats dy :) Isang malaking sanaol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya rasd na ninyu ying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kayamukat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko na ulit magstart mag hold, pero diko panalam kung kelan si rusty babalik. Almost 1 month narin syang wala. Di naman spam account ko so diko alam if gagaaa ako ng bago or maghihintay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka parin pala dindalaw mars? Medyu matagal tagal narin pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation dear mate. I am very happy to see your achievement. BCH will be a very good prize one day. And on that day we will be able to make a good profit, I hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. I believe in BCH supremacy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayo bhie!! Kahit gustuhin man natin na i-keep yung earnings natin, Minsan ang hirap talaga especially kapag may responsibilities tayo. Pero tuloy pa rin, who knows baka ma-achieve mo rin yang 1BCH soonπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes besh. Laban lang talaga tayo ng laban. Ma aachieve din natin yung mga goals ntain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratss .....nakakasad naman at kailangan niyo siya i withdraw pero thats okey malay mo may mag tip ng 1 BCH maya maya πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana nga. Laban lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po hehe wow konting kembot nalang malapit na mag 1 BCH. Pero the struggle is real talaga. Ramdam kita sis kasi, I was also inspired by the club1bch to accomplish atleast 1 BCH by the end of the year when I first came to noise. But being financially unstable and in the middle of the pandemic reaching the goal was very hard. I constantly have to go back to zero everytime which makes it really frustrating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Yung malapit ka na sana sa goal mo pero need mag back to zero for some personal reasons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga sis hehe. May mga pangangailangan kasi tayong kailangan talaga tugunan. Pero okay lang po yan. Babalik din yan sis eh. Kasi pagsikapan ulit natin. Kahit hindi man umabot ng 1BCH atleast may ipon padin lalo pa at malapit na ang pasko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...laki nyan sis for three months. Congrats to you p.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh. Kaya sobrang thankful po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po.. Swerte talaga natin na nagtyaga at ngayon ay kumikita na dito.. Hehe..yung ibang mga naturuan ko din na kakilala hindi nagtatyaga... Suko kaagad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Dakoa ana sis oi ,congrats sis,im happy for you .How i wish ma achieve pid ing ana ka dako nga matigum.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayu sis πŸ€—. Makaya ra lagi nimo sis. Grind lang ng grind jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats beshy wap. Nice job and meaningful achievement out there πŸ₯°. Oo naman follow your decision no matter what, I know you that makakaya mo yang 1BCH goal mo.. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga beshy wappo. Huhu gusto ko talaga maka 1BCH eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you because many of us are in this situation. I have spent more bch since I have joined this platform and if I had been Hodling without touching it, It would have gone a long way but we just have to spend especially that I am a student and I only survive with this. But still, we keep pushing and Earning more. Congratulations to you and I believe you will keep accumulating more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeaah. Being a bread winner isn't really am easy thing to do. I salute all the bread winner in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ mate keep rocking on. And make this happiness permanent. I wish you more success and I hope you will soon 1 BCH at the end of this month. Wish you best of luck for your journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this encouragement awesome πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear!🎊 It’s okay if you can’t hodl it longer, you can still earn it in the coming days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so po hihi. Kailngan iprioritize yung needs eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis, maiipon mo pa rin naman yan in the following days, ikaw pa ba?😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi hopefully sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago