Bewildering month of April

44 62
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: April 30, 2022
Author: Sequoia

April went on like a like a lightning. I mean, how come it's already the last day of the month? It feels like I just wrote my first article yesterday for my April goals. Does adulthood make everything look like happen in just a blink of an eye? But I have no choice but to go with the flow and welcome the month of May tomorrow.

Despite the time flying so swiftly, I still can't deny the reality that many amazing, surprising, and heartbreaking things have happened to my life this month, leaving alone the multiple celebrations conducted in our family.

Today is the last day and as part of our tradition on this platform, I am sure that each one of us is so busy composing and publishing our monthly report. Just a trivia, one of the things that I love the most whenever the last day of the month come is that I get to witness and celebrate with people who were able to achieve their goals for that specific month. I mean, isn't it a wonderful thing to see other people share their victories?

Anyways, as much as I wanted to see if I was able to smash my goals for this month, I think I won't be evaluating it anymore since a lot of unexpected things have happened and really turned my life this April upside down. So instead of finding out if I were able to achieve my goals, I better share the achievements and happenings this month that happened to me.

But before that, I would like to say that I've missed you all so bad. I've been away for a couple of days and those are the most draining and boring days of my life. I have realized that read.cash and noise.cash plays a very significant role in my daily life and failing to be active here really affects my mood and productivity from my real-world responsibilities.

So much for the chitchats. Now, please allow me to share my highlights this month.

_________________________________________________

Paid for the first month of my Laptop

  • I am so happy because I was able to accumulate the amount that I needed for my laptop's payment last April 13, 2022. Of course, that won't be possible without this platform. This is my only source of income and I am so happy to be part of this growing family.

Paid the water and electric bills

  • It is a privilege for me to be able to pay for our bills and not bother my parent about this anymore. Somehow, I can't stop myself from being proud of myself for this. LOL

Four Celebrations

  • As I have said, April is a very costly month for me because there are four of us who celebrate our birthdays this month and I just can't sit in there and not buy anything for them. Thankfully, I was able to hand something to them during their special days even if it means that I have nothing left for myself. If you are curious about the celebrants, they are my niece, mom, boyfriend, and me of course, yours truly.

Found a lump in my breast

  • Already had my consultation but my doctor can't diagnose me yet since I still don't have the result of my sonomammography or breast ultrasound. I am still waiting for my money to be completed hihi. As for this, I would like to thank the following major generous writers who happen to donate to my fundraising through upvoting the said article. @Ruffa @ARTicLEE @mommykim @King_Gozie @mhy09 @charmingcherry08 and many more. I truly appreciate you all and your prayers as well. May the Lord bless you seventy-seven times. Because of you, I was able to accumulate almost 1000 pesos hihi. That's almost half of my needed amount already. Thank you fam!

Final Demonstration Teaching

  • I should have included it for tomorrow's article since I'll be doing it this coming May 2. But it is the major reason why I went missing on this platform. I am so occupied with preparing for this one and it deserves to be featured here. Please pray for me guys. May the Lord grant me wisdom and confidence.

Reach 320 friends in read.cash

  • I still can't believe that I would reach that number of friends. It seems like only yesterday when I joined this amazing but look at me now. Still alive and kicking! Thank you for your constant support fam!

_________________________________________________

Those were the happenings in my life this month. I am so grateful for surviving hihi. A lil bit more endurance and I can already wear that black toga. Manifesting. I guess that would be all for today. Have an amazing sleep fam!

26
$ 16.42
$ 14.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Lhes
$ 0.93 from @King_Gozie
+ 14
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

I think I missed your article about that. I remember our younger sister undergo a n operation when I think like your age. She had a cyst on her br3ast too. Hoping and praying the result would be favorable to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is she fine now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah she is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka happy jud always and maka proud at the same time every time na naa tay ma help sa atuang family ay. Laban sis! Ingat ka always!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani sis ayy. fulfilling kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe najud ka na breadwinner ba , salute kaayo ko nimu dy. Laban lang maging successful ng final demo teaching nimu๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hihi slsamat ying laban rajud ta ni sa life oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta benign rana Neil. Prayers for you ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salmat ate Jea. unta jud ate oi huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Batang bibwitttttttttt, sana ay di malala yang nasa breast mo. Basta go go go sagu, pray that it is not serious. And Good luck satin for this month May. Sana ay pasayahin tayo ni May ano ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salmat ate ruru. Salmaat din sa donation mo pooo. Na move sa may 12 yung ultrasound ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a lump on my right breast before. It is called mouse lump in what I remember. It is very common to young adults. It turned out that it is non-cancerous at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

did you removed it sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. It was quick lang din mga 45 mins out patient na ako hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As your heart desires are, may God grant you the wisdom. I also hope you get the money to do the operation on your breast and things would surely go well by Godยดs grace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mate. His will be done

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your can have your echo soon and that all will be well!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully too. Thank you for your time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that rays of hope shine to you in the month of May...you have done so well for yourself dear..keep fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you my friend. May this month be good to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying that there will never be anything bad on your breast ultrasound lods, make it a priority for this month, our body and health is our prime capital to what we are planning and trying to do before it gets too late. ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga lods eh. katawan talaga yung puhunan natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito yung legit na sana all lablab ni friend RR lods. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sending my early congratulations to you, Miss. You're almost there. Fightingโ™ก

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to hear about your achievements through the month of April, and I pray you get well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuuu. May the this month brings good fortune

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu sana walang makita na kung anu man jan para di na gumastos pa ng malaki huehue. Hirap hirap magkasakit sa panahon ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga sis ehh . sana talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have big lumps in my breast from 15+ years, just had Mamo done last year and it said no issues found.. if your lumps are round in shape without spikes and moves easily around the breast, they are probably safe... no need to worry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it is round and a bit dip, but it doesn't move around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beeeeebbb Congrats and good luck God is really good to people who believes in His power and Will.. fighting lang jud

lablab from me and Timothy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salmaaata beeeeb. pakiss ko ka baby boy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kiss done beb...hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang best I know kaya mo yan kilala kita nuon pa kabalo kong malampusan nimo na nga challenge. Our God love us. Pagsulay lang sa kinabuhi kataw an rana nimo na puhon. I'll include you to my prayers ingnon pud NAKO si Secret kay pag Sya magpray best maokay man katingalahan sa lain pero Dili na bag o sa amoa sa iyahang papa hehe always present sa church man gud ni.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahi raman gud jud ang prayer bata best oi, very innocent and pure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman sissy, daming ganap sa Month of April mo ako puro absent lang hihi, but I'm hoping that this coming May which is tomorrow, will be good to me๐Ÿ˜…I mean I'm wishing na maging productive ako so I can reach my goal. Congrats,๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿค— I am praying din sis for your health, hope maging ok Ang lahat. Fighting ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayy nako marami din akong absent this month eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless sa final demo teaching mo sis. Kayang-kaya mo yan. And I pray na magiging okay ang result ng test mo about sa lumps in your breast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salmat siiiisss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I won't say I'm sorry, because I know this will be a test that life put on you and that as a warrior you will come out of it victorious! Next April you will remember this month as a moment of pure transformation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I believe in that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations pa din sis at may mga maganda pa ding nangyari sa month of April mo. Ang I am hoping na malagpasan mo yung kinakaharap mong problem ngayon. I include you on my prayers. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salmaat sisss. sana nga hindi tu malignant

$ 0.00
1 year ago