Dream that will never come true

14 88
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

I woke up at 6:am, I woke up in a loud voice and laughed while talking. The smell of fried rice, eggs and Then roast pork reaches my room, The smell seemed to wake me up lower me to my bed so I could eat. As I heard the way they talk, as if they were having fun with their story.

Hmm. My mom and dad talking while cooking and mama joined him while sit in the table and dringking her coffee . They talked about what happened last night when dad went, while mama laughed even though she couldn't understand what dad was saying. Chikmaks todamax

I who listened Lying down and not wanting to get up from where I was lying, smiled even though I didn't really understand what they were talking about. I looked at my siblings hmm they were all still asleep.

I heard my dad calling us to eat breakfast, of course he will buy cigarettes at the store first haha. I know, whoever wakes up first will be ordered to buy awe, to be able to assume that im asleep. Yown my sister woke up she will Ordered to buy cigarrete...

We all woke up and went to the table to eat, my youngest brother seasoned us with mama's milo, My mama says eat here, that's the dish. we took a plate and sat at the table And then they just kept talking with my father outside, someone came out of the house that my father knew, I didn't pay attention because I was already hungry....

While I was enjoying the food, my siblings were talking and laughing at my sister who was ordered to buy cigarettes when she returned home. And I laughed too. She was right to pinch me suddenly .....

--

Highs, i wake up in my real world, i dream again, i dreamed of another happy day in my intire life. I was wondering if it was my dream or I was just remembering the happy moments with my family. Oh, higjs i miss that moment, I miss my family that we are still together while eating at the table. my mother complete family that can't be brought back.

The memories stock in my mind and in my heart until now, i found myself crying ki aga-aga haha. It's like I don't want to wake up from that dream yet. In my dream it will happen, to see my mother happy while talking to my father.

🤧 That just a dream and will never come true anymore. imiss my mom so much! Her death anniversary is coming up, I'm going home in September to visit her. I always dream of it when her death anniversarry is near.

--

Okay, i lost my energy again, lazy at all like i don't want to get out of bed. I'm too lazy to talk too🤧 It seems like I just want to sleep all day because it's raining, but I can't because I have to cook and clean so I won't be called lazy haha.

I was annoyed earlier in the rain, I always got wet on the clothes I was hanging because I forgot to take them off the clothesline. Lol

But, after it rained I saw the sky clear and I hurriedly went upstairs to take a picture of the sky, here take a look. :

I like the color of the sky

While I was picture this, it was a relief to see such a sky, after a few days of rain, thunder with lightning. Cold air and a very pleasant sky will open for you in return.

Its Like water bubbles

As I see it I just capture it, it's like the smoke of a helicopter at a height that creates something like that, when a helicopter passes by. But as I uploaded it here today, it also looks like a bubble of water in the sea every wave. just suggest if I'm right or do you still think about it.

Last

Its already 5:54 pm but the sun is still like that but I can't see much because a dark cloud is covering again the sun, so thats why it's raining again this afternoon. Goodthing I was able to picture outside before it rained again.

Screenshot from my noisecash account

I posted it earlier on noisecash but I deleted it right away, i cannot be edited and add the picture because I forgot to post the other picture i capture, I tried to post it again, but it's not possible I can't post the same caption again even if I delete the first one.

Author notes *

Im sosorry if its useless i wrote today and i uploaded photographs. I still don't really know how to make articles here in readcash and I'm still wrong grammar. but I try to learn everything especially in trading. thankyou to those who still read my article here and do not judge me, I appreciate you all especially my two friends. You already know who you are ❤️🤗

My other article here if you want to read

Possessed or because of drugs

Because of storm i have a crush on you

Elements not seen in the house

Bounce, Back

Nothing here, its just a Jackfruit

15
$ 7.14
$ 6.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

Minsan nalilito ako kung nanaginip ba ako or naalala kolang yung mga nangyari noon Minsan naihahalo na yung oanaginip ko sa totong buhay nakakalito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga e, minsan kala modin nanaginip ka totoo na pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit naman malabo ng mangyari yang lahat ng yan dear nakatatak naman na sa puso't isip mo ang Lahat diba? Balikam mo nalang at balikan ang masayang ala ala.

Ang gaganda ng kuha ha. Naalala ko ung time natin before this huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko lang bigla.

Haha oo nung madalas pa ako mag pic sa labas hahaha puro langit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those dreams under the stars of oneself may never be still again still remains in the heart for once that moment is written in our history of life. I'm sorry for your loss, yeah hope you enjoy the visit these coming months...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bigla ako nalungkot dun sa dream na word. Akala ko nun un akinukwento mo yun araw mo ngayon. So sad tlaga beh kapag nawala sa atin mga mahal natin sa buhay.. But life must go on..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya pala ang tahimik mo kahapon ate. Okay lang yan ate 💚 Lahat ng bagay na nangyayari may rason..iyan ngalang nakakalungkot kahit ako din napapanaginipan ko yung buo kaming pamilya at diko maiwasan na di mainggit sa mga pinsan kong may kompletong pamilya. 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra. Puno nang sana 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything happen for a reason, So live with it with the memories of your mother😊 Fighting😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I see angels in those clouds. What lovely cloud formation you got there. Prayers to you and your family. Live on the beautiful memories you have of your mom.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyou articlee as always💜🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad and i feel you sissy,mahirap mawalan ng nanay sobrang nakaka miss.ung dating saya na kompleto ang family na kailanman dina maibabalik pa.pro this is life,a sad reality na kylangan nating tanggapin

$ 0.02
2 years ago