Because of storm, i have a crush on you

17 54
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

One morning it was raining that day, the rain was getting heavier and weaker on our roof, strong wind and rain were all we could hear outside the house, almost lying down and eating we could only do inside the house while waiting lest the rain cease.

It was afternoon when my father noticed that the water was close to our house so he took us to our aunt's house which was far from our house and could not be reached by the flood, we evacuated every storm because our house was surrounded by rice fields so it was easy to flood .

My father took us there at my aunts viv house because their house was strong and would not be easily destroyed by a hurricane. When he had delivered me and my siblings, he returned home with my two brothers. They were with mama at home and my uncle, my father's brother who was the little old too . they said that the house should not be left during a storm so that it would not be damaged immediately. According to their belief.

The rain got heavier and heavier and the only thing we could do then was stay inside my aunt's house and pray that the rain would stop and we would be with my mama. Exactly 3am that day we all woke up because, they are came with my uncle who was shivering in the cold because our house was unfortunately flooded and they had to use "Lantay" to go to my auntโ€™s house. "lantay" is visayan word is a group of banana trees with a rope to prevent them from dispersing in the water and can be used by people to make like a boat.

They all came wet because the rain was still heavy. Unexpectedly, my uncle couldn't stand the cold and we couldn't go to the hospital right away either, many trees broke down on the road and the electricity supply. so my uncle died.

Since the water entered our house and the water did not subside lightly, we temporarily lived in my aunt's house as well as my uncle's body where he lay until he was buried.

And you were always playing with us back then, we didnโ€™t know you. my aunt's house is close to yours so you always go there to play. I didn't care about you, I just like to sit in a chair and shop at the store when my parents have something to buy.

Not until you caught my attention, you were just sitting in the wooden chair that is done every time there is lamay, smiling while saying "whose is this 16 pesos?" while smiling. Lol I told you it was mine and you quickly gave it to me. As if Seems like nothing And that amaze me with you, i dont know what happened but my eyes shine on you. and i can be sure right away that you are a kind person, Since that day we have always played. our first game was paired cards.

You always invite me to play "habol-habolan" lol, who will reach the next "taya or stake". We enjoyed playing when we were kids.

The day came when my uncle would be buried, and we also had to go home when the flood subsided and we still had a lot to fix and do because of the flood.

When we came home we didn't meet often and couldn't play anymore. Came the "cathachesis" the children who study every afternoon about jesus at the church, I also go with my sister every afternoon.

Every afternoon the teachers give a snack, I remember you even gave me bread and juice. You handed it to me while I was just sitting there. And thats the last time we play, after non you don't talk to me and you don't play games until I graduate from cathachesis.

I always pass by your house, I always look outside your house hoping you are there, at least seeing you is okay with me. Its like My day is over. lol. You have a store, even if it is far away I want to buy from you, because once you are the one selling to me, and I was disappointed when your brother was guarding your store. Lol!

Sometimes I'm with you waiting for the trycycle/single to go to school, I'm happy to see you behind me, in front, or walking to school at the same time.

Even though they used to think I had a man's heart, but they didn't know you were my ultimate crush. I didn't just make it obvious to my friends, especially to those who already know you.

I was always looking for you then I always wanted to see you, and often I didn't see you. because you had a lot of friends, they were all well known in school .. Of course, you were also the rich grandson of the mayor.

Yeah, you were the grandson of our mayor before, so I'm also ashamed to approach you even though I know you're kind, sometimes you smiled at me then and I was okay with that. I'm not making way for you to notice me but, I wanted to watch you from afar. even you turn around and I can only see you're bag, i know youre bag before hahaaha i fee I'm okay na. Im Feeling inspired again lol. Hahaha.

I'm content to admire you even when I'm far away, sometimes I don't think of you all of a sudden I see you on the road, sometimes with your friends, fixing the motor and accompanying you in the van to the city.

I also stalk you on facebook and I just, All I can do is stalk you. Haha because I'm shy to add you,I don't want to press the friend request button. you might not even accept my fvkening friend request because you have a lot of friends haha โ€‹โ€‹lol and I might get hurt cheret "of course a Filipina girl parin dapat ehe. "

The last time I stalked you, I saw you have a girlfriend now and I feel you are happy with her. Of course you will be really happy with her because she became your girlfriend lol . I'm not hurt or anything but I'm happy because I've been admiring you for a long time and I've seen happiness in your lovelife now. And I accept the fact that you're just my Crush, youโ€™ve been an inspiration before and Iโ€™m happy to met you.

MY CHILDHOOD CRUSH โค๏ธ

****

You can make it prompt if you want, about your childhood crushes or your previous crushes but you're iritated lol. about them, Or anything about youre crush, You can tag me so that I can also read youre article. If you just want lang naman ciao.

THANKYOU FOR READING ๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“š

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

My kind and awesome sponsor ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’š

8
$ 7.40
$ 7.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 2
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

Ako din mayroon din akong childhood crush pero hindi ko sinabi dahil gf niya yung pinsan ko heheheh kaya seeing him from a far is already enough hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WoW is writing very nicely, please read my writings and Support me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat lang crush ko kinulam ko na kasi hindi ako gicrush back๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa dami kong naging crush sino kaya efefeature ko sakin hmmm ๐Ÿค”. Ahahaha, ang dami nila dzai Pano ga iyon. Gawan ko lahat? Bwahaha cheret lang. Pero sana all nga hanggang tanaw kalang? Buti nga ikaw nakakatanaw at laro sa kany. Ako ligaw tingin lamg huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA isa isahin mo lang, apakadami korin crush e kahit saan pero siya talaga ultimate crush ko Bwahahaha. Buti nalang palakaibigan siya dati, pero pag laki ganun parin pero hindi na sakin. HAHAHAHA LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crush will make you crash charr... bagay na bagay pala sayu yung kantang Ulan.. Sana hindi na tumila para kasama mo pa siya hahaha. Girlfreind palang naman may pag-asa pa keep smiling lang sa kanya hahaha malay mo somewhere down the rainbow may chapter pala kayu ni Krassss...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA uy wag na. Ayoko๐Ÿ˜† alam kong hanggang tingin nalang talaga ako sa kanya HAHAHAHA. My boyfriend narin naman ako ngayon. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit di nalang ikaw yung umamin ate cristy? Mukhang pinalayo ata siya ng parents nya sayo gaya sa drama ,๐Ÿคง buti nalang talaga yung kwash ko wala paring GF. HAHAHAHA diko alam siguro masasaktan ako ng sobra di pa kasi ako ready kumanta ng TOTGA ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ayaw ko, okay na ako na hanggang tingin lang ako sa kanya. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why o why bakit ganto HAHAHA apo ng mayor paman din ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apo ng mayor rin ba yung sayo? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The hardest love to experience is platonic love, you live it. The hardest thing is to love someone unconditionally. Maybe you should have shown some courage and talked to him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha I don't want to, I'm okay until I just look at him. I also don't want him to be something him and me or even his my boyfriend i dont want that hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its hurtful when we find our crush have already someone with them but still we dont have the right to get angry as well ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahha opo ate, pero ngayon okay na hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though this was such a sweet and adorable memory and by the way, you have written it in a cute way, the fact that this started with your uncle's death disturbs me .. aww you guys, but am glad you accepted his new gf and be positive about it. Cute post

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyou @Theblackdoll

$ 0.00
2 years ago