Bounce, back

24 59
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

I have a neighbor her name D, She have two daugher the eldest is H and second is J and her daughter is my friend.

Our neighbor is very talkative and everything she wants to say she tells you, even she can still hurt the feelings of others, She also laughs out loud that her laughter reaches the other house, they are capable in life and she seems under de saya her husband And I have no problem with that attitude of her but,

One day her daughter J invited me to go to her boyfriend's house, which is far from our house, in another village and she didn't ask permission to her mother. But she informed me to my mother to accompany her.shee said we would just get something there but she also invited the 3 of our friends , so five of us girls went there, it was like wandering around like that.

When we arrived, Just talking and her boyfriend invited us to have an alcoholic drink, since her mother was not there, and her sister and their youngest were the only him in their house, my friend j and the one with us did not refuse. since I'm not kj I agreed. we were the only ones there and they knew I didn't drink because my father would scold me when they found out I was drinking. But before that we snacked on coconut, the one with milk and sugar in the jug and ice and then we ate. I had three cheers before and I was vomit haha, When I come home I still have to not let my father know that I'm drunk since I get drunk easily .

A few days later, I heard that there was a Gossip "chissmiss" about me that I allegedly went with my boyfriend to the place of her daughter boyfriend and I even had a drink there. Lol! - This attitude of her my problem haha.

My father found out about that and scolded me while he was drunk, I heard a lot from him that was not good words and he told me that I should just get married at that time, instead of studying, because that's what I do. which is I don't do it, I told him that I didn't do it. Wala pa akong boyfriend non lol. and D' daughter just came with me but he didn't believe to me, I cried a lot then at what he said. I donโ€™t know why heโ€™s faster to believe D than I am. I didn't confront J with what she said to her mom, I feel like I'm just wasting my energy if I tell her more, and I just assume that's what she said to her mom so she can excuse what she did .

I ignored that gossip about me of our neighbor D because it wasn't true, and it's good thing that my relatives who also love gossip didn't criticize me. but when I pass by their house or she with me she smiles at me I feel like she is insulting me because she looks at me from head to toe but I don't care about that.

Days ago, my sister worked in the bakery, but D at the Pork and chicken food store was working, they were the same boss. My sister is picked up by her boyfriend every afternoon and taken home to our house, one day her boyfriend's family invited her to have dinner at their house because there was an ocassion and she couldn't permission to my mama. But she told our neighbor D to tell mama that she will go home right away, after the ocassion. Which is different what she said to my mom, she told my mom that many men go to the bakery every afternoon, which is just to buy their snacks, lang naman, she also said that my sister might get pregnant early by always being together with her boyfriend, but my sister is not doing anything wrong. When my sister came home, mama told my sister, and gave her advice. About what D said about her. .

How she used to judge us, how she made us tell a story that was not true, as if her children were doing nothing wrong. She doesn't want her children got a boyfriend, But they not follow their mom , and she does not know it.

Day past, we just found out that her quiet and modest daughter who is studying in college was name H, went to her boyfriend's house and didn't want to go home. She was very angry then and she rejected her daughter, she would not let them go home .

I finished high school and her daughter j went to college, but i just heard that she got pregnant by her boyfriend and aborted the child So that her mother would not know. But her mother and the whole village still found out because she was hospitalized.

I also heard that our neighbor D is now kind, except for what happened to her children, she was in serious pain and the doctor didn't know what her illness was, maybe because of the bad shape of her tongue, kaya ipinabarang.

Her daughter got married earlier at the age of 17 than my sister got married at the age of 23 yrs old. And also im still V right now contrary to her gossip that I drank with my boyfriend and that's where I slept lol.

So you see, What you say is not true, what is brought you back.

Clossing thoughts *

Slowly spreading gossip that is not true, You may regret it later. And also don't be too strict with your children, because you yourself are teaching them how to lie to you.

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

Thankyou to my new and old sponsor Who chose to sponsor me, thank you so much! for inspiring me to write more โค๏ธ๐Ÿ“

I read a lot of articles here about their neighbor, @Bloghound @mommykim @John28 I thought of writing about my neighbor too And this kind of neighbor we have, that's just one, maybe you want more? Hahaha kidding

11
$ 4.30
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @John28
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

I share your point of view, judging or hurting another person's feelings, the only thing one can achieve is to hurt oneself because what you sow you will reap in the future. I like your reflection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those people who loves to gossip other people just only want to gain attention, don't mind them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's terrible to have a gossiping neighbor. And what happened to your neighbor is karma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep, and a lesson to her because she likes to watch over the lives of others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap tlga mgkaroon ng kapitbahay na tsismosa.laging ngsasabog ng maling balita kaya sila tuloy nasabugan ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganyan po talaga siguro ugali kapag mahilig mag bantay sa iba pero sariling anak hindi mabantayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga noh. Kaya be careful nalang talaga sa susunod. Don't mind them nalang din. Stay safe din ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Thankyou po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karma is a b!tch, serves you right b!tches!! Hahaha, ignore mo nalang sila dear, waste of time. Just focus nalang sa mas mahalagang Importants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes dear fucos nako ngayon sa mga plano ko sa future ko๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, tuloy tuloy na yarn ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, opo ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya wag mo nalang intinihin yan sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Andami nila sinasabi sakin at nakwekwento ko na sainyo ni ate ropa iyan dati. Gaya nga ng mas maganda nalang tumahimik kesa gatungan pa, bahala nalang ang karma sa mga taong ganyan ang ugali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalimutan ko na hahahaha kaya mas mabuti rin talaga sa bahay lang di makakagawa ng kasalanan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

karma is bitch๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes yes Hahahah๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believed in karma talaga what you do to others will be done unto you.. Haysss buti nalang medyo mabait ako so sana imaging medyo mabait din karma sa akin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumabalik naman na sayo pare, yumayaman kana ๐Ÿ˜ pero sa lovelife? nevermind. ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol mga kapitbahay na yan oh! Wagas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ewan ko nalang po sa kanila, mas mabuting sa bahay lang takaga ako๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iyan ang bad kasi ng ugali nila kaya na karma๐Ÿ˜‚ Grabe mga kapitbahay na iyan baka mapungut kona haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ewan ko sa kanya bakit kami yung pinag diskitahan hahaha wala naman kaming ginagawa sa kanila, kami yung binabantayan pero yung dalawa niyang anak hindi ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago