Night Sky View☁ With Stars🌠 (part-2)

52 67
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone. Spread love & happiness all over the world.❤

It's @Saha99saha once again with a new photography article.

Now, I gonna share "Night Sky View☁ With Stars🌠". Today, I gonna share my the 2nd part of this article. Here's the 1st of this article👇

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/night-sky-view-with-stars-380cc14a

Let's see my photography👇

It's very difficult to capture night sky photography. But I try my best to click them by my camera.😊

@Telesfor sir I hope you like my night sky photography.😊

@Omar sir, thanks for your support. 😊

Thanks a lot everyone for support me as always. 😊

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

28
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Eye soothing❤ all pictures are really really amazing.. I've enjoyed all the pictures. Last one and third and 4rth one is just amazed me , 😇 you are such a good photographer.. Carry on dear. God bless❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't believe that you captured night sky. Which device you used to capture this pictures? So much beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful scenery... Again I'm impressed by your Photography...All the photographs are really awesome...I know it's very difficult to do night sky photography. But you did it very well. And your photography always makes me happy..And I liked the 4th and 5th Photography the most.... Thank you so much for sharing such amazing photography with us... Looking forward to your next photography:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have the skill. I'm wondering what camera you used. It hooks my attention because of those sparkling stars taken by your camera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this are so awesome! This photography are so beautiful. So far, your photography are one of the best that I seen here in readcash. Your photography skills are so amazing! Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky look beautiful spacially star they look like piece of light

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so beautiful that I had to say it is! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

another beautiful clicks sis.. surely sir telesfor loves them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are splendid considering that they were taken at night. What device did you use to capture them?

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

I use "CANON EOS 1500D". It's a digital camera. But in my previous photography articles, I used my mobile camera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I was really amazed I was wondering what mobile device could have handled night photos so well.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Some good quality mobile camera took very nice view of night sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you Night photography are really amazing.but I want to know about the time when you take first photograph .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took the first photograph at 7:39 pm in my local time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's amazing. I suddenly miss seeing many stars like that. Province feels.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope now you can see a lot of stars in night sky from my this article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do and thanks to you. I can even remember the last time I saw many stars like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can see my previous "Night sky photography" article. That was more better than it.😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😳 really??? Great Photography dear Apu. Your photography looking very beautiful and wonderful. I like your all night 🌟 Photography. Looking really awesome. First time watch this type Photography. You are very good Photographer. Because your photography skills day by day increase my dear apu. I know you make very good Photographer in future. Beat of luck my dear Apu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for your compliment. I hope I will be a good photographer. Stay with me brother. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Apu most welcome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also dear brother ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Apu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's looks amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister for see my article and I hope you enjoy them in this night 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is awesome. I like all your photographs. I like the sky full of stars. It's raining today. So there are no stars in the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the morning, there's also rain. But now, there's no rain and have a lot of stars in the sky.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love the feels when its dark. I really enjoy night. It tells us that we're closer to our dreams. I really enjoy watching moon and stars. That was one of the things my love and me are common. We love watching the sky with the moon and stars. So relaxing :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love the night sky when there are a lot of stars and the moon. These really attracted me a lot. And i try to capture them by my camera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography.. so beautiful photography.. thank you ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. I try my best for share more beautiful photography in my next articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so beautiful! I rarely see stars in night because if I look, I only see clouds and the moon. It's so beautiful to see it in your captured photos, ut really shine bright in the evening 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. And I hope you really enjoy my photography. It's really difficult to capture night sky.😞 But I try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing photography..Really,for the first time I see this type of photography in RC..Well done..Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for your wonderful compliment towards my article. You can see my previous "Night sky photography". I think, that was more beautiful than it.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh..I will see..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night brother. See you tomorrow with full of spirit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure..Have a sweet dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago