Night Sky View☁ With Stars🌠

52 82
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.❤

It's @Saha99saha again with new article. ❤

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation.❤

Today, I gonna share my another photography. I hope you like these photography.❤

Let's start my photography👇

Some moments ago, I took them all by my mobile camera. I'm not DSLR user. So, I always take pictures by my mobile camera. It's today's night sky view. Here you can see a lot of stars.🌠

This is night sky. So, it's too much tough to see anything. But I try my best for captured the stars pictures. ⭐I hope you can see the stars in all of my pictures. And also enjoy my "Night Sky View ☁ With Stars🌠" photography. 😊

I hope @Telesfor @ErdoganTalk @Omar @georgedonnelly @BCH.games all of you enjoy my night sky view photography. 😊

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty.

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.❤

I hope you like these one. 😊

Device: REDMI Y3.

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

58
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

very nice to watch as you lie on the roof how bright and shady the stars and clouds are! Good job !😊😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really attract me a lot. I can't explain its beauty, but i try my best to share its beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photographies are amazing. enjoyed all of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I hope you will enjoy my another photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap, you enjoy it????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful.I like moonlight night very much. When the moon is shining with the whole moonlight and are working with its light. These are the scene of this night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love moon in the night sky but yesterday there's only stars in the sky. I think today I will see the moon in the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In night sky looks a very different. In fact in the dark it spread its all elements of beauty. Some stars are shining and the moon is light fitting all the the way. It is look like mixed with deep blue and black. And your photography is really cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap, night sky has its own beauty. Actually morning sky and night sky have their own beauty. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Especially in moonlit night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's just amazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very beautiful night sky and all little ★ star....just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeapp dear sister. The stars of this night sky attract me more. That's why I took their some pictures by my mobile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful your mobile photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Night sky view is looking very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaks dear sister for your valuable feedback. Yes, you are absolutely right that night sky view is more attractive than morning sky view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome brother for enjoy my photoshot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing pictures... your photography is so nice...keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best for continue my photography. I hope I will share more photography in my next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wonderful dear, I try to snap some night shoot but I couldn't, all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also can dear. But need a beautiful view of night. Everyday there's no a lot of stars in the sky. But yesterday it was. And I captured them.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photographs of the night sky is just wonderful my dear sister. Your photography skill is improving day by day. Many many thanks to you my dear sister for sharing these wonderful photographs...... ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome mu dear sweet sister. I hope I will share more beautiful & also attractive photoshot in my next article. Stay connected with me sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is outstanding sister,, also at first i just thought you are dslr user ,,, also i love your device redmi y3,,,said good,,, but your clicked like a professional cilcker ,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sister. I was a DSLR. but now it was in repair house. That's why I clicked them by my mobile. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

The night sky is always really beautiful, and if a star appears in that night sky, it becomes much more beautiful. You always take beautiful pictures but it is much more beautiful than today's pictures. I love your photography all the time and thank you for sharing with us some pictures of such beautiful night sky and star my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother☺. It's really encourage me a lot for click more photographs and share them in read.cash platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like taken by DSLR...but I'm astonished when saw that it's by phone.... that's great deed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister. Yeap, all the pictures are clicked by phone. And I try my best to click some best shot.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😮😮😮 These shots are superb. You have a great mobile camera. What's your phone?

Anyways, I would like to lay under those million stars. Indeed mesmerizing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told about my device in my article. I think you don't notice it. By the way, I used "REDMI Y3".😍 and it's a fabulous phone for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sorry 😅 I am too focused on your photographs that I never noticed it hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay dear. I hope you enjoy my photography. 😊and I hope I will share more photographs in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister for appreciate my photography work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww just beautiful.... Btw it's looking like painting .. really amazing ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. It's not painting. It's photography. But thanks a lot my dear sister for like my photography 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's photography bt it seems like painting ..it really really wonderful .. it amazed me ...actually no one can't express night sky's beauty ..to see this picture I remember my Saint Martin tour ... where I went out to the sea beach after midnight with whole travel team and enjoy the night sky with full of star and also beach.. uffff I just miss those days😒😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can imagine this moment what you saw. I never go to saint Martin. But I wish I will travel there one time and enjoy the night view with beach ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis.. it was my one of the memorable night of my life..I really can't express my feeling by writing ..btw if you have time or scope thn I suggest you that you will never miss the chance to go Saint Martin ..I hope and wish ..it will be a memorable and good trip for you..hope you will enjoy🥰❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I will go there❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago