Anime is not just for Kids.

11 80
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Are you an anime fan too? When did you start watching Anime? I'm sure some of you here especially Filipinos has a lot of experience watching Anime's in our Television Batang 90's ba. Thanks to ABS-CBN and GMA we experience that. The time where there are no cellphones some don't even have their own TV. Some excited to get home because their favorite Anime's will be aired after school.

And instead of going home, you will go with your classmate or neighbor who had a TV and watch there. Yong iba sa labas ng bahay nanunuod diba, kasi bawal pumasok. I didn't experience those coz I don't watch TV when I was just a child. It's not like I don't want to but, my Mom's doesn't want me to watch it. I don't know, maybe because they want me to focus on my study, tho, di naman talaga ako palaaral noon ee. Ang alam ko lang ay mag tinupi ng papel at mag palipad ng eroplano lol.

So, when did I start liking Anime this much? It started when I was in college. It's all started in College. Not just Anime but KDRAMA too, Movies TV Series like Arrow and The 100, it's all started that time. Palibhasa marami akong time nong College days ko kaya ganon ee, lol. And I also have a laptop that time, tho after I graduate from College sakto namang nasira Lappy ko, hayyys sad. And that laptop has a lot of Movies, Anime, American TV Series and KDRAMA. And when my laptop broke, I was so devastated. All of it are on High Definition but it's broke now huhu.

Anyway, I'm not really that addict in Anime I just love watching it because It's cool and the plot is superb too and the Animation my gosh, the Graphics. Actually, my brother I mean SISTER 🙄, she's the one who influence me on watching Anime. And the first Anime that I watched is FAIRY TAIL.

FAIRY TAIL fr. Google

Since then, I Started loving it na. Those Anime that I didn't watch when I was still a child, I got the chance watching it in College days. The next Anime that I watched was SLAM DUNK, this one is the best too. I just love that it has a Comedy too. Comedy is one of my favorite genre in Anime, even in KDRAMA. When I watch I want to laugh,I'm really not into drama. Next in Comedy is Action, wahhh I love action, not in bed okie hihi. Drama with so much Karate, Taekwondo, Jiu Jitsu or using weapons like gun. And I'm into mystery, thriller and horror too. Pero mas lamang ang Action at Comedy, mejo nauumay na ako sa ROMANCE kaya never mind. Kahit namam manuod ako nyan di nya pa rin ako Mahal, tssss.

Next is BLEACH, na ginagamit pampabango sa labahin hahaha. I mean KORUSAKI ICHIGO y'know. That one os good too, I love the plot and the characters. If you haven't try this one yet this try it now, you'll missed half of your life if you don't try it.

BLEACH fr. Google

I get a copy on my Laptop of this Anime tru downloding it from facebook. That time, there's a free data in smart. And I'm using SMARTBRO so everytime I will download an ANIME it's all free. Susuko nalang ang lappy sa kaka download ko dahil sa free data na yorn. And the good thing is, all of them are in good quality kaya sabog din storage ko. And that time, the maximun size of file that can upload in facebook was merely 15MB. That's why, the uploader was compressing the files to make it a ZIP files and they will split it, imagine the size of one movies was 1GB, 1GB is equal to 1000 then divide it into 15, that would be 66.66 then let's make it into 67. Imagine, 67 splitted files that's a lot but it's okay that time coz We can dowload it for free. But what more if it's a TV Series, mas marami yorn lol.

And, everytime I finish one Anime, I always write it on my notebook coz i'm so forgetful that's why I need to list it. Here it is, just don't mind my fu*king sulat hahaha.

Actually Guys, one of my dreams is to become a Doctor, that's why I spend so much time learninf that kind of writing, but I think I still need more practice coz I can still understand it, hmmm 🤔.

And one more thing, Mama also loves to watch movies. She likes madugong bakbakan but I don't have that kind of Movies because my storage was full of Anime and KDRAMA. So, everytime she will ask me if I have a copy of a Movie, I will just answer her na wala, just an anime. At sasabihan naman nya ako ma, "ANO KA BATA!" In my mind, "Naku mader kung alam mo lang, yumg ibang Anime punong puno ng Harem or Ecchi that will show some big OPPAI. Ah, because of this, naalala ko na naman sin Ero-sennin huhu, It's because he died while fighting with Pain's group.

Anime is really not just for a child, it's for everyone, anyone can watch it except a Hentai movie or series, it's a no no for kids. Maghentai muna silang lumaki baka panuodin, pero charr lang haha.


Anyway, Anime is the best at I will still continue watching it. Especially now, madaming Paparating na Anime na karugtong nong Anime noon na hindi pa tapos. Kaya makinuod kana din. Samahan mo kaming manuod at matutu ng Kage Bunshin no Jutsu or Herm No Jutsu? Lol.

9
$ 5.67
$ 5.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am not fan of anime but a friend of mine is obsessed with it. Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhhh, really you should try it one time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't watch the mainstream ones much but i did watch a lot of anime while growing up because there was already internet at home when i was a kid. Idk stress reliever anime for me and that's the important part for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may internet connection, meron pa din till now? Baka pwd mag paampon 🤩😂. Ang anime naman sakin ay isa sa nagpapasaya ng buhay ko, 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should ask mama if she'll be willing to adopt more kids 😂😂😂 she already adopted my best friend na kasama ko magbabad sa anime pag walang pasok 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i love anime during my elementary grade and highschool. But i forgot the titles lalo na yung may magic magic powers with matching love story... May collection pa nga ako ng drawing ko ng street fighter noon. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, ahaha mahilig sa romansa si madam. Yuny Code Geass? Nahilig din ako sa romace noon lalo na ung bago kaso nakaumay din kqya more on action comedy muna ako haha and adventure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's one anime I have watched in college kase trending sya. Yung Koruko Basket? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi maganda yan, Koruko No Basket yes. Napanuod ko na din yan bitin laang, bali ngang panuodin ulit haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i was young, i like dragonball Z, also hunter X hunter, one piece, bleach, fairy tail, etc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi maganda yorn, maliban sa dragon ball, diko pa natatry panuodin yan. Pero yan hxh one od the best din 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago