What is Publish0x?

55 57
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guy's, it's me again, I just want to share this Awesome Site, this is just like read.cash.

What is Publish0x?

Publish0x is a publishing platform that reward both readers and authors.

CLICK HERE

How to Earn?

Readers can send a tip to the authors and get a portion of the tip for themselves. Tips are free for both reader and author and come from our rewards pool.

  • Tipping Articles

You can earn DAI Stablecoin, ETH, BAT, and LRC once you tip some Author, and you can exchange it here

Giving a tip to the Author
Timer for Tipping

You have to wait 8 minutes to tip another Article again, 8 minutes interval. And there is a limit in tipping one Article.

  1. Write a Post

By Posting an Article, you will need to Request Authorship first. They will ask some questions, then provide the link of your sample Blog or Articles in another site. As for me I give the link of one of my Random Photos here in read.cash, they will ask your active email so that you'll be notified once your request is approved.

Approval of Authorship Request

You can earn by giving a tip to the Articles, then you can earn by posting an article, I think the more views you gain, the more dollar you will earn, I think.

CLICK HERE

Published Articles

As you can see, I have 90 views and earned $0.11. I started posting here just today, I request Authorship yesterday and they approve me in the same day.

  1. Affiliate or the Ambassador Program

  • EarnΒ 5%Β of every tip generated by your referrals using the tipper at the bottom of each article. This includes both the tip to the author and the amount claimed by your referral.

  • Access to paid/bountied articles first.

  • Free featured article placements.

Dashboard

This is your Dashboard gonna looks like once your Authorship Request is approved.

Dashboard

Important

You can't earn any token by commenting in any Articles.

Your Article must be yours, original and not yet Published in any site

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE , IF YOU WANT JOIN AND TRY THIS PLATFORM

CLICK HERE

Advertisement

If you want to join on my Photography Contest justΒ Click here.

12
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I hope i can recover my acc there😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why what happened? Tou forgot the password or something?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can't recover your account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll retry it, i only tried once

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heyyy am happy to say I recovered my acc yey, lotte is my user name i hope you'll follow me I'll follow back hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice platform. Thanks for sharingπŸ–’πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo na please 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron nako nyan eπŸ˜… di ko na winork out acc ko jan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay why naman kaya. Mukha namang maganda. Kaso parang mabagal kitaan din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yon nga e mabagal kitaan, kahit ilang views pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy,, nakikita ko sa iba ang lalaki eem may $ 17 nga na isang Article doon,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda siguro content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Puro cryptocurrency kasi πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mas madali nakapoints

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have authorship there. I don't know what to doπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post some Article? You have good topic then share it. Mine is just a Photograph so, I don't have a problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I creat multiple blogs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think? ,i haven't tried creating multiple blogs there but I think so,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven'tbtried anything there😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Then try it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I almost got authorship two weeks ago...posted some photoes that I also posted on readcash as they are mine...so no copyright issue also...Let's see what actually happens....I don't understand the withdraw system at all...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to download atomic wallet, exchange your token there but befor that get your bat, eth, lrc and dai address in your atomic wallet first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have coinbase too...I am not getting anything there..notification is blcked...posted a article nut no viewsπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘what's wrong thereπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? But my first try got 90 views, though the second Article got only 28 πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No views at all....I thing something wrongbwith the publish or settings...I dn't know...they photos I published got be 20 cents upvotes and over 70 view in read cash...no reason there that people won't view it. Something is wrong there...notification is also blocked but can not unblockπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” I use a tag when i publish mine, how 'bout you? I use Photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also used photograph...Domethings is wrong there I surely can tellπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So how's your Publishox account,? Your not using it anymore?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No...annoyingπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what tokenπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Token is what you earn in Tipping some Authors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my page: https://www.publish0x.com/@David666 Feel free to interact with me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will follow you, will you follow mine too,? πŸ™πŸ™πŸ€©πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 🀩🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

𝕐𝕖𝕀, 𝕣𝕖π•₯π•¦π•£π•Ÿπ•–π•• 𝕗𝕠𝕝𝕝𝕠𝕨𝕖𝕣 :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

publishox is nice but it's has a limit to publish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you mean limit? Why i can post my photograph?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

only 3 blog can post you need to delete before you publish again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What,?? I didn't know about that, I mean why? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀠🀠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy 🀩 🀩 welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to know more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can ask me if you have a question 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago