Let's talk about the Bees, the Flowers and the Trees

45 64
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

When I was kid, I love to play and mess around and do things that a little girl shouldn't do. I also like a game for boys, I also like barbie actually but I will never admit it to everyone. I want them to see me as a cool kid as what I've always said on some of my artikol, lol. Good thing a certain someone mention this yesterday and the memories of when I was in my Elementary days is slowly coming in my head, lol.

I admit that I have a lot of mischief that I did as kid, but that's just normal I think. They will do anything that they thought, and without restrain, and with the thought of just having fun. Before, you don't need to think that you might get in trouble with Tulfo once you did something that is below the belt. You can stab your classmate with a pencil or ballpen but you won't be reported to Tulfo. Instead, you will be brought to a guidance and will be disciplined.

We have this case before on my old school. He used pencil to stab our classmate, good thing it's not that deep. I forgot the story but yeah, something like that. Our childhood has a lot of stories to tell, some can't even remember it anymore maybe because it's been a long time already. While mine, well I still remember most of them. There are memories that already forgotten but once someone say that thing like they are a reminder, that's when my memories of it will return.

Did you also try to fart on your classroom? Because I did, lol. I am so confident on doing it because I think we are 50+ student on our classroom. So even if I fart a hundred times, they will never discover me unless they smell our ass to find the culprit, lol. How many times I did it, I can't really remember. Wag lang yong utot na may tunog ang lalabas, yari ang kinabukasan pag ganon hahaha.

And my fart that time is not that strong to the point na abot hanggang sa unahan, I mean it didn't even reached our Teacher nose. And when if ever she smell something on our classroom, she will really make fuss out of it, lol. She will ask everyone like someone is stupid enough to admit his crime right lol. It happened a lot that she asked who did it, she also said why didn't just go outside to release their "Sama ng loob" not that everyone in that classroom will suffer with the bad smell, lol.

As for me, I'm too lazy to go outside just to fart, lol. And no one is complaining naman when I fart that's why, why would I go outside just to do it lol. Seriously, I'm laughing my ass out here because of those memories, haha. And there is this one time, hahaha I think napuno na yong teacher namin. She couldn't take the smell anymore and because it happens very often that's why she threatened everyone that if no one confess of who's the salarin is, she will take action even if she has to smell everyone's ass.

I am so afraid that time because while she is making the farting a big deal, I also fart ng pasimple lang, may tunog pa nga ahahahaha. Safe, they said that if your fart has a sound then it won't smell haha. So back to the main dish, she really did what she said. But so unfair because she ask one of our classmate to do it. She make us all stand up and L will smell our ass. Will you can do it naman without touching it with your nose ahahaha. We didn't think that time that, we are 50+ student on the classroom.

So how long will it take if he smell us one by one malamang nag subside na ang amoy non ahahahahaha, wala ng bakas ng kahapon, lol. But we never really bother with that thought, no one laugh at it. We are so innocent back then. And actually, I also feel scared that time because you know, I also fart that time. What if may naiwang bakas ng kahapon, di yari ako πŸ˜₯. But good thing wala, the smeller actually found the "culprit" but he never accept the judgement.

He is not the culprit, he said. But our Teacher believe to his smeller that's why he was punished by our teachers magic stick, palo sa puwet! I still fart sometimes on our school, pati nga nong High School ee kaso madalang, lol. We can't really stop all of it from happening you see. It is destined to happen and no one can break the destiny that was about to happen to you. Just like when I can't hodl my fart, so it's better to release it kesa kabagan tayo. Or just like in love, even if you say to your head a million times that your kwash doesn't like you, if you have a very makulit na puso, you can't stop yourself from liking him more

--

This is just a nonsense article and my childhood memories, I just want to share my farting stories. I've been writing a serious topic in the last few days that it makes me drained. I want a light topic today so sorry for sharing this Nonsense of Farting topic, I should've put this title no πŸ€”. But anyway, how about you? Do you have this kind of experience too?


Recent Article

Read this to Start inΒ Club1BCH


June 19, 2021

--

24
$ 19.45
$ 18.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Best ever feeling to explore our childhood memories!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat kaya ganun. Sobrang madalas lang din ako umutot since nung bata and usually walang amoy hahahaha. Pag umuutot pa ako paminsan nagpapaalam ako or ina-announce ko na "umutot ako, naamoy nyo ba? or narinig nyo ba". Hahahaha. Childhood memories are such a treasure <3 Btw I'm new here sa community po and hoping to gain friends :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha, ganyan talaga lalo na pag nakain ng kamote ahahahaga. Sakin naman hindi, bahala sila if may naamoy o wala ahaha.

Welcome to read.cash 😁 enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Thank you ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had mischiefs when I was already in high school. Nung elementary and bait bait ko pa haha. Gawa na lang din kaya ako ng article hahahaha

Wala akong sinasak ng lapis noon, pero ako yung sinasaksak dahil lang sa di ko pinapagaya yung kaklase ko :(

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hahaha, gawan mo na din kasi. Para maalaman namin yang mga kalokohan mo din noon haha.

Ay ibuhhh, wagas iyan πŸ™„ ano nangyari? Napatawag ang magulang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't relate. Ang bait bait ko kasi noong bata ako. Wala akong binaril na kalaro, binatukan, at sinabunutan. Hehe. Bait ko. HAHAHAHA

Nagloloko ba bitcoin.com? Hindi ako makapag-upvoteeeee!! Tsssk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha tunay ba iyan o baka kabaligtaran, ahahaha. Ayos naman sakin ay, sayo ayos na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You decide ate. Hahahaha. Ayan ayos na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice to write things that release us from the stress of everyday life. And going back to the time of youth is very relaxing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thanka for that and the visit 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whaat! naalala ko tuloy ang aking nakaraan nung bata ako ate ruffaπŸ˜… I'm a good student and I just keep quiet Pero yung classmate ko sobra kung mang bully sakin lalaki siya di ko alam kung type niya ba ako oh hindi haha nag susulat ako bigla ba naman kinuha yung notebook ko tapos tinapon.. Kaya nagalit ako yung hawak kong lapis naisaksak ko sa kamay niya. Pero hindi mabait po ako hindi lang talaga napigilan umiyak ako non pagkatapos kong gawin πŸ˜” ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, nag init ang ulo mo ganern ahaha. Ako naman napipigilan ko ang inis ko pag may nang aasar, ginagatihan ko sila ng asar, tapos sila din uuwing luhaan ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ganorn na nga, pero iba kasi ginawa lalo na seryoso ako tapos okay lang naman po sakin asarin nila ako heheheπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I remember our teacher use to leave the class after this type of activity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahqha, cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa fart kc ginawa ko rn yun.. Wala naman amoy kc.. Maliban nlng kung natatae tlga 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, ang dumi ng topic ko ngayon madam ano ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy umutot din ako noon baby gerl..buti nga ikaw di na aktuhan..eh ako ay masakit talaga tiyan ko nun kaya lang di kami pinalabas kasi nga may exam...ayun napalabas ako nang di oras kasi nga maamoy yung utot ko🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, at wag ka di nonsense tong article mo na to kasi na alala ko mga karanasan ko nung highschoolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha salamat naman Noona at nautot ka din pala wahaha. I mean sa oag sabing di nonsense πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Kahit ngsyon umuutot pa rin ako, minsan habang naglalakad oa ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha di talaga natin ma control yan minsanπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha! I can relate doon sa nagpangtusok ng lapis. I did that. I am so naughty back then too, haha i don't know what happened now I refused to meet people! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, ahahaha pero bakit naman wae πŸ˜‚. Maano ka pala naman nong kabataan mo ee anyare ngayon 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜† ayun sabog lang ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. loko loko ka talaga sis.

You can stab your classmate with a pencil or ballpen but you won't be reported to Tulfo. naalala ko ate ko kasi nung bata ako mabait ako. hihi. di naman ganyan ginawa ni ate ko pero nilagyan niya ng bubble gum buhok ng kaklase niya. hihihiihiih. Sana all puno ng kalokohan ang childhood memories. hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, ang daming masasayang ala ala nong kabataan natin sis, for sure Ikaw din haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. oo madami dami din kaso nalilimot ko na ata. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, ako din nga limot ko na kaso may nagpa alala ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah.. I fart outside the class room because my teacher punished for this and penality was fined to many students. Yeah! We have good memories of Pencil rubbing on palm and sometimes make hole with it with pressure. It make us bleed sometime but we enjoy our childhood with teachers and misses.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I know right, childhood memories is the best, I'm happy that I experience those good old days 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. But in your story punishment was the fate of the innocent soulπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman po nonsense to .Don't say that po. Every experiences are worth it to share . Nakasmile nga po ako habang nagbabasa eh.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, salamat naman kung ganon πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naranasan ko nga matae habang nag eexam eh college na ako non 🀣 lalo na nung bata pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha grabi man, sa short? Di naman siguro ano haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you also try to fart on your classroom?

Hindi pa naman ate pero tumae sa school maraming beses na. Nung grade one ako, nadumi ako sa shorts ko pero isa na lang yon na alaala haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, sakin utot lang naman, may time na ganyan din pero ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before i read this di ako nakangiti pero first part palang natatawa na talaga ako until sa pagtype netoπŸ˜† Hahaha buti safe ka naman po noong chineck nilaπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahah, wala kabang ganyang experience ahaha. Oo safe naman, walang naamoy wajaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have had this type of experience as well.

But did you say nonsense article... it was funny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I think we all have this experience right πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko kanta. Kwentong utot pala Ito haha. Naranasan ko nadin Yan madam haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, see puro kautotan lang to madam. Pero happy memories ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Solid Yung sa loob NG sasakyan tapos aircon haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago