Let's Have a 5-minute Break, Warriors.

62 95
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

How's your life going warriors? Is it moving? Is there any changes? Or are you even doing something to change something in your life? Well as for me, hmmmm I think there's a little progress. And I think that is okay than nothing at all no? Just leaving it all on destiny or what. I mean, don't do that. You can make your own actually. What if it's just a challenge and heaven wants your life to be just on the low. So you will really stay there? Why not move kaya no?

But anyways....

How about you? Yes you? How's work? Are you having enough sleep right now? Or are you even taking a break? Well, I know it's kinda hard especially we are in this situation but, come on. You deserve that. Don't be too hard on yourself. I know you don't have time to even take a 5 minute break but try to give it to yourself. Breath! You're surely need that after some sleepless night. Keep going and fight mthrfckr!

And you? Yes you? A student yes? How's your project? Any school activities? Ahh, we all experience that so I know where you're cumming. Deadlines and all, another sleepless night I guess. But have you eaten yet? Did you give your little dragon a treat for keeping up with yah? How about your cute little eyes? Did you even give it a little break? Ohoo, you also can't afford even a little break ha. Well, if that's the case then why not use your anti rad glasses? Just a reminder. And oopz, eat please. You'll need that to make sure your brain will works fine. Remember, being crazy in love has a solution but if you literally become crazy, then who's fault is that?

Have a break, have a KitKat!

And you? How about you little dreamers? Oho, I see you're hustling left and right again. Oh you're even doing it in front and in the back? That's tough. How's you by the way? How's your health? I mean are you even okay? I feel like you're focusing too much on your work. Do you even feel tired? I feel like you will just drop in the ground any moment now. You're not okay no? You're showing them your tough image to them again. It's okay to be weak. We're only human after all. We're not a robot, may I remind you that. And so are you. You can work and take any extra hustling but can you still go on? Do you think you will reach it fast if you do it like that? Well maybe you can, but if that happens do you think you will still be okay that time? Oh, well I'm just asking. It still on you. So do whatever you want. That's just a little reminder yeah.

And ah, before I forgot. Let's also ask those mothers and fathers out there. How are you guys? How's your fam? How's your cutie little monster babies, kids, child, daughter or son? Do you have a lot? Are you happy with them right now? I bet you are ha. Having a family is everyone's wish. I mean OWN family. I think I'm the only one who doesn't want that. You can't blame me. It is not just for me I guess. And, being a mother? I don't see myself in that "Role" na-uh! Really can't.

So I commend all of you. I mean all the mothers and fathers out there! You are all awesome did anyone told you that? None? So how about now? Taking care of a kids is not easy no. You can experience a lot. Aside from that is our Problems? They can be on your way or in everyone's way but let's get this okay? They are just a problem. We are a We. Yes We. Try to solve it TWOgether or THREEgether? How's that? Lol. Kidding aside man, don't do it alone. Ask your Wife or Husband a hand. Ask them a help. Don't be shy you're in this TWOgether. Right?

Let's be okay! Okie? (β— β€Ώβ—•)

I'm alone, I have problems myself but I can solve them alone. I know there are also like me out there. They say we are alone but we're really not. We're alone on your eyes, even in my own eyes but actually and to be honest. I am not. Coz aside from myself I also have HIM. We all have HIM actually. And I open my door for HIM because I need him. I accept that I can't do it alone. That's why I asked for HIS hand. How about you? How about opening up for Him now and allow Him to be on your side?

Did you do it?


We all have differences but we also have one thing in common. We just don't let problems defeat us. We fight until we have bullets and smash smash smash. So be better and fightuuuu!


April 28, 2022

--

34
$ 7.63
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 27
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I need a break and I can just have it when I am through with me final demonstration Teaching ate ruru huhuhu. Penge ako kitkat ateeee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, fighting! I hope you are okay too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Appreciate it that your asking how we are ,,like how's everyone. Yeah, just normal stressed at workπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for asking πŸ₯Ί am kinda tired but still fighting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yoshiiii, fight lang Chachan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm fine really...as for sleep it seems to be the only thing that I feel like doing cos everything bores me right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, why not sleep and give that to yourself 😸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every once in a while it's a good idea to take a a break and visit yourself.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, do that too maybe you need one too? πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't knoww I'm barely even a person these past days hayst hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha what, you're working that much ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ako, if how’s my day, as always pagod ang utak at katawang lupa wahaaha pero still alive and kicking pa naman heheh. Tama jan, break2 din muna, kaya nakatulong din minsan wala akong hawak na cp, kahit papano eh yung utak ko di nasstress. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, kaso kapag walang hawak minsan biglang nagkakaroon ka ng time na mag isip about future hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeh being a dreamer I am focusing too much on my goals, and feeling already stressed. But this is what life is, we should always be hopeful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then take a break sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Breaks help you distress. That is why I cannot read for long hours straight. At the very most, 4hours at a stretch. I need the break in between to process and digest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, and it's important. Don't hesitate to take it. You need it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako Sis na abuse ko talaga katawan ko these days, tapusin ko lang fiesta at birthday ni Papa, pahinga ko muna sarili ko then back to work hahha labans!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyyy, need ba yan kapag ganyan na kaya gogogog πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ”₯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I'm still on a school break. Having breaks is good to reenergize yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's cool, true that's why take it when you have time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung iyak ko mula simula hanggang dulo uwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

anubaaaaaaahhh, bat ka ganyan, okay na ko eh huhhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huehue, so dika okie kanina noonabelsssssss πŸ€§πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pinaiyak mo ko nang madami hunghang ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhhh, kasalanan ko pa πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ€§πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

alangan namang ako...ako ba nagsulat huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! I am happy that you acknowledge HIS presence in your life sis, we are never alone!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, di naman tayo sa nag iisa pero yong iba ayaw lamg sya eackonowledge kaya kala nila alone sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for checking on us, Ruffa. How are you too? I hope you are doing great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm great, I'm good, alive and kicking pa. Naninipa ako ng problema ee hahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Survivor pa din naman kahit daming gawain sa bahay at nag-aalaga ng makulit na bata at syempre habang kumikita ng pasenti sentimos🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mahirap naman mag alaga ng makulit na bata. Kaya fightuuuuu lanh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im alone too..and lot of problems that can't be solved too easily 🀣.. Mabubuang na ata ako..lol..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pigilan mo muna mabuang madamsss. Hanap muna solusyon ba πŸ’ͺπŸ”₯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah fightuuu kahit walang tulugan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, kaya naman ata madams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe kakayanin madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn, this motivational version of ruffa aunty is awesome!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe, you good kiddo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah dunno trying to figure out hqhqhq

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am doing fine mare, thanks for asking kahit super busyness sa mga gawaing bahay and all keribells pa din. Ikaw? Daming tanong hahaha! Anyway I hope you are doing great, I know you do😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know that marekoy, gawaing bahay kala ng iba napakadaki ng gawain kapag asa bahay lang ano. Di nila alam nakuuu, haha ayaw ko nalang mag talk. Chorrr. I'm good din mare, umaasa pa rin sa kanya πŸ₯Ί charowtttt lang HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga mare nakakapagod kaya, naku ayaw ko na lang din magtalk kasi it is not good for my mental health. Weh may ganern! Naku wag mawalan ng pag asa mare, sabi nga "don't lose hope" oh di ba ienglish ko lang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I drowned in these flood of questions, R.I.P. Now I have got enough time to take breaks, infact my life is at brake now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, how's you now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asking a dead man, how are you now. That's very noble of you, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything was powerful.. But i messed up when hard times come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, we can't really help it sometimes. To mess up when problems arise. But we can get this. We got this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah fail or success.. Life is going on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na pa chil chill lang habang nakatambak yung module sa gilid ko HAHA Tas bukas pasahan na ulit 😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hardworking student ka nga bata hahaha. Go na, sagutan mo na yarn ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need a journey badly. That would be great. Hey, where's my kitkat? I just have a break!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I'll teleport there rn and give it to you Luci hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truthfully I need a break as a student, in the finals already, and the project is one of the thing I'm focusing on now, my research work. My project defence, FYB week, thinking about it all is so stressing, it like having a mental break down.. I don't need 5min break, I need like 2weeks breaks from life, if its possible to go to heaven and enjoy 2weeks then come back to earth, I wouldnt miss that chanceπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, you can't have that 2 weeks vacation rn so take that 5 minutes break for now. Breath and don't lose your focus. Soon, time will come where you will be able to do that πŸ’ͺ fighting πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁😁Thanks you Ruffa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat tayo mare pagwala talaga Siya ang tatakbuhan natin na hindi magsasawa na iwelcome tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tamaaa, kaya wag makakslimot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still moving in life sis, so happy na may nakikita akong improvement sa sarili ko or sa buhay ko. Hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiehhh, nahayssssuuu basta kasi may action no. Sureball na magkaka improvement yarn πŸ’ͺπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medto serious to ngauon madama ah..

Tama, laban lang and accept HIM in our life kasi sya lang magiging kasangga natin gang sa huli.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hihi, naisip ko lang isulat kahapon yan madams. Baka kadi madaming mag pinagdadaanan jan ee hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago