Drafts, Hive and read.cash

41 77
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So I failed to make a draft the other day that is why I am surprised that when I look at my open tab here in Chrome I found 1 drafted article only. And I just publish the other one yesterday. And then I thought I am too busy on Hive that I failed to draft some again.

But to be honest it ks not just on Hive but also in Discord that I get busy. I am just having so much fun to the point that I am neglecting my goals to have 1 draft a day, lol. It's not really a requirement but thats where I am used to already ಥ_ಥ. And it's better to have more drafted article than to cram later. I maybe notice one day that i have nothing to publish anymore and I am too complacent that I still have more in my drafts, lol.

And this happen yesterday ಥ_ಥ. But well I will maybe just publish the article that I published on Hive here too. I will just edit it a little just like what I did to my article the other day: "I Love Her, Let Me Kill You." But on this one I made a lot of revision so you can't say that it is just repost from Hive. More like the one I publish on Hive is just raw while this one is more you know, basta. Lol.

I am writing this at 7:03 AM, July 24. Glad I was able to publish on Hive awhile ago so I still have time to write this. I will just draft this and publish it tomorrow. But I am not trying hard or pushing myself too much on writing this. I am still enjoying because I am just writing what's on my mind right now. You will notice it if ever I wrote this with ano naman ee, like pilit ganern, ehe. And it's not like read.cash is not my priority anymore.

To be honest I want to write here everyday and never skip a day. And, I am used already on giving much of my time here. And mind you, I always read article every morning after I become active on noise.cash. I just want to do a lot and Im trying my best to multitask now. Lol. Hope I can keep this up. And just like always I will publish here everyday and interact with my friends. That's the plan. Teheee ┌|o^▽^o|┘♪.

As for Hive, publishing there everyday is not a good idea. I mean it's better if you will publish 3 to 4 times a week with your experiences or plan gala. They will like it there more for sure. But well this is only for me, just my plan. If you like to publish there everyday then go. Sene ell ಥ_ಥ di nauubusan ng topic, lelel. If here you can share your thoughts and some random blabbing in hive, i'm not sure. Maybe it will work to some but not to everyone.

But anyways, have you seen Bitcoin Cash price right now? I should be happy but I just can't. BCH didn't even give me a chance to make an entry again huehue. Should I be happy? Huehue baba kana ulit di na mr galit (。•́︿•̀。). Hahaha charrrrrr. Everyone will get mad at me if they read this. Gomen, I just want to buy some again so that I can enjoy thr ride with y'all. My stablecoin is ready I just need it to dip a little bit. ಥ_ಥ. Ah whatever.

Thank You everyone for staying with me. And to my sponsors thank you again. And to @PVMihalache , thanks PVM for the sponsorship renewal ( ꈍᴗꈍ)Stay awesome like always ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ.

--

©️LEAD IMAGE FROM UNSPLASH


July 25, 2022

--

37
$ 7.98
$ 7.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

hahah sa true sana ol talaga dami napipiga sa braincells ang hirap kaya minsan mag-isip ng topic mema nalang lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Habang tumatagal para na tayong mga CEO, Ate na ang daming appointments & tasks araw-araw. Hihi! Pero okay lang din ba kung every other day ang publishing kay PeakD?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha may PeakD pa? Gosh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saan ka man mapunta, kahit sa hive hahanapin ka namin lol. Andoon ka din pala. See you other time. Sana all may drafts, at nakakabasa every morning. Hindi na kaya ang multi tasking sa dami ng pwedeng sulatan at icontent. Super multi multiply na dapat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako naman nahihirapan talaga sa schedule ko lalo na pag nasa bahay kasi ayaw nang anak ko na nasa phone ako palagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung BCH sis, ewan ko nalang talaga, bumaba na ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa hive hindi talaga ako nakakapag publish araw araw dun, hehehe minsan nga after one week bago pa ako makapag post, haaaaaayyyy. Dito naman hindi ko na din nagagawa mag post araw araw dahil wala na din akong maisip na topic, hahahaha ang sakit sa bangzz.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have plenty to write just the writing and publishing. I think I better stick with noise and read, kasi ang hirap magtime management online, di kaya ng powers. Natuwa naman ako sa earnings! KAya go lang ng go Ruffa hanggat kaya. More earnings.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehehw go lang sa dun sa kaya natin madamssss. Pero biaita kapa rin sa hive ulit. Lalo gaganda ng mga napupuntahan mo sa travel nyo worth to share sa hive ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko kaya everyday sa hive, ang arte ko kasi wahaha gusto ko maayos posts ko doon unlike here, pwedeng mga rants and thoughts lang. Hirap pagsabayin, pero kakayanin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously I find it really hard to write everyday from past few weeks, but I think I should also develop a habit to make a draft everyday to save myself during hard days,when I am totally our of topics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all may draft hahah! Ako, waley draft at hive... super loyal to read.cash, at work, and sleep din hahah!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ayt bet yang sleep. Mas mahalaga yan abah. Health is wealth ika nga ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap pagsabay sabayin no madams hahaha. Pero bongga Naman mga upvote mo sa hive e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Buti di ka naiirita sa madaming tabs haha sa laptop ko lang nagaga yan Ruffaness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe ang sipag naman ate, araw-araw may draft ka and article, how I wish na sana maachive ko din yang ganyang goal everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that writing every day is a difficult task, I admire all those people who have the creativity to write daily. I don't have Hive, but I know it's hard to have an audience there. And BCH must be a bridge to achieve other goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa Hive ate plano ko every other day don para di masyado magastos yung resource credits ko. More on basa basa muna ako tomorrow and today tapos publish kinabukasan. Marami akong draft sa Blurt, Hive, and dito. Magdadraft nga rin sana ako sa Hive eh hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganyan din plan ko, mahirap kapag evwryday ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish I could have as many drafts as you here in read.cash ruffa but I cannot really do that for I am busy. Hehe. I really have no drafts because what I am writing are my thoughts at the moment so it is really impossible for me to do this or else I would end up deleting and writing more and more drafts without ending.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nagcacram talaga. Huhu. No time for love. Aw to write pala

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sana lahat may love haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no drafts at all 🙈 I will need to start making them too at some point

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, thats much better specially if we are too busy then we can still publish even with busyness hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana all busy and productive talaga ako parang nawalan ng gana. Bakit Kaya? Hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhh bakit kaya? Baka fahil may pinagdadaanan ka, hmmmm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na kami ni hubby sis. I think dahil ito ky Rusty na minsan nalang ako dinadalaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't there's still time for that opportunity. It's too soon to hope for bigger positivity in the market.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ywah, let's just see.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha mapapasanaoil ka na lang talaga sa araw araw nagpopost sa hive. Seneel talaga malala. Aigooo naalala ko lapit na pasukan namin. Hays mauubusan na nmn ako time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Titibay ng utak nila no aigooo. Ako suko ako agad ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fake news yan feeling ko ikaw din mataba utak eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have so much on my draft but due to not enough power I cannot move from that. I need to wait for hive power to grow. Congratulations you are doing good there. I wnat to write there too daily but that hive power limits me sissy so I have to wait

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww yon lang, ano username mo dun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grecy G sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero bilib na bilib ako sis ruffa kasi napaka hardworking mo kaya kakabilib ka palagi. Sa hive di pa ako naka publish ulit dun sis ruffa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe mas lamang lang talaga katamaran ko. push kana sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako masyado active sis ruffa. Di ko pa masyado naintindihan yung Hive sis ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're Still Doing Good! Unlike me who's being inactive from past few days haha

I don't draft but keep publishing and write the same Day, Gotta make habit of writing couple of drafts to not be inactive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, haha. Yeah you are so busy with your series nooo? Haha.

Do that, specially in Hive. Although I only publish there every other day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah, Not watching series now focused on hive or other stuff more.

Hehe you're doing Good!

$ 0.00
1 year ago