Bitcoin Cash BCH Lottery!

Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago
BCH Lottery poster

So if you read my previous articles >>Intro to Panky<< or ,>>>Never Grow UP<<< then you would know that i am genuinely immature and all for games!

I came up with the BCH lottery as not only a game, but as a way to get some noise on noise! Bringing in some excitement of being able to win a prize!

I thought i would create an article here, so in days to comes, i would not need to copy and paste the long rules for new joiners, but instead i could share a link to here where anyone can learn about my lottery!

The Lottery Rules

My pledge was to post an original photo whilst out for my dog walk, then how ever much money that photo creates, will be the prize for the next day!

  • So every day when I'm out on my evening dog walk - I will post 1 original photo.

  • To enter the next days draw you need to comment on the post created on noise...

  • The comment that you need to put in will change each day and will be stated on the noise post. - Get creative... As long as it has the words in it, it counts!

  • I will then use a random selector that I can find from Google to pick 1 lucky winner.

  • The winner then receives any money via QR code from the previous days photo made and a shout out for the start of the next day!

The number will correspond to when you comment, so the first comment will be number 1 and so on. I will also not count the comments that did not answer the comment in the correct fashion lol

If you didn't tell me your sandwich, then your entry was denied...

I don't ask you to share, you don't even need to like it, although if you don't the pot would be smaller... It just needs the comment!

Quick thanks to all those that have shared the post! The pot would not be so big without you!

Bitcoin Cash Lottery poster

First Draw!

So the first draw was a couple of days ago https://noise.cash/post/177g042g when the comment that needed to be used was "Panky is awesome" - Of course, a cheap way for me to gain an ego boost! lol

23 people joined in with this round generating $0.70!!

BCH Lottery winner!

Quick Shout out to them...

@Coquicoin @Jasonmaure @Valour @Farmgirl @MegakyodaiBanrai @TecompoΒ  @PurplewinkleΒ  @Jane1289 @Bheng620 @EirMacEnaj @Sunnylife @Sallybeth23 @Gianna96 @JeOff @Parot @Bmjc98 @ChristinaMadart @IamAshrone @Cryptozeug @Erickmontajes @Jmehta87 @Marsou @BarczaSzandra

The big and first winner of the lottery was @sunnylife!

Due to the silly exchange rate, she actually won $0.75 as my math sucks!! As promised, she received $0.70 on her most recent noise post via QR code!

Draw 2 BCH Lottery

As promised... on my dog walk I announced the winner and began the next round!
Round 2 - https://noise.cash/post/l377854x

The comment that needs to be added to this post is "The grass is greener with BCH" and again i will be creating a post announcing the winner on my dog walk this evening!

Congratulations to @sallybeth23!

@CoquiCoin @JasonMaure @Valour @FarmGirl @Tecompo
@jane @bheng620 @EirJane.05 @Gianna @parot @bmjc98 @ChristinaMadart @IamAshrone @Cryptozeug @MarSou @BarczaSzandra

Draw 3

Tomorrow's comment I would like you to comment what country you live in and a fun fact about it... https://noise.cash/post/l977mx8k

35
$ 1.08
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I'm excited to be part of the lottery someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time to try my luck then. thank you for making such fun activity in Noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I missed the fun. Too many posts on my feed even if I haven't subscribed to them. I can't see the important ones. 😭 Hope it's still on. Will visit your profile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A new draw is done daily πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw, I entered and I won! Wow. Thank you so much for that. 😘🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beginners luck does exist haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that now. 😁🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great idea! I try and join whenever I see it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every day at around the same time the draw begins πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet I missed today's one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did, but you're in time for tomorrow's lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like fun I gotta go look for this on noise ;D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wall hanging decor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds fun. I'm going to check you at noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Missed the fun. I should try to be updated from now on. Was busy with other things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh this is so fun! Why did I missed this. πŸ˜… You have a fun and creative way of doing some games. Next time, I'm going to join for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha well it's ongoing so no rush πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup but I'm excited for it πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just joined :D You really have lots of ideas and like playing games :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More will most surely come πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will come up with something else :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you .I hope you will continue to inspire others..keep writing❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't miss this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't miss this fun! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, Congratsuuu again to sunnylife. And it's me Parot. How's your pet slug? Hahaha , Good Luck everyone πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See that! You now have a -1 thumb 😝😝😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, finally someone made a contest here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This won't be the last I do πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

too bad didn't join. I was busy something yesterday haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lottery every day πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh I see.. let me try my luck hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

too bad didn't join. I was busy something yesterday haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll gonna join again 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got to be in it to win it πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just now visiting the post :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you said you were boring... πŸ™„πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ya know, I have split personalities lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 look forward to getting to know both of you πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha see ya around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure love to play! And the good thing is you include others in the have fun too! Thank you for the mention :) And since this is fun, I'm gonna join in --- AGAIN! lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do enjoy to have fun, but games alone is not so fun... I like to get EVERYONE involved 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice and for that we're joining the fun :) Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I joined your game sir, Waiting for the other results of the game hehe I hope I gonna be lucky. I always participated there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago