Thank You Club1BCH

37 102
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

I have a scheduled drip medication today. I am all set for that but due to some circumstances, I could not pursue it. The money I was expecting from my in-laws did not arrive. My in-laws send us a message through the messenger that their money got delayed so they won't be able to send it.

So out of frustration, I cried. I was so stressed thinking that my situation will get worst if I skip my drip meds. My husband got mad maybe because he was also stressed out.

Moments later, I told him to go to the clinic and buy my medicines and asked the doctor if it is okay that I will skip my drip meds for today. When he returned home, he said that the doctor told him that it is okay as long as I could complete the 21 sessions. I feel so relieved, only then I am put at ease. So I took my meds and open my noise.cash account and interact with other users. Despite the situation I am in, I could not stop making noise. The fact that I could earn from it, it is also a way for me to divert myself from thinking of my situation. I am happy talking to each user that I encounter and read their stories and random kinds of stuff. I then took a nap after feeling dizzy because of the meds that I have taken.

When I am back online, I received a dm from sis @bmjc98 in Telegram. She was asking for my bch address then later send me $30.73 in my bitcoin.com wallet. I am so thankful, I am so happy, I mean I didn't expect it really.

She also told me that it was Sir @PVMihalache who told her to create a wallet for me. Sorry for having to mention your name here Sir PV, I just want to thank you for everything. It really means a lot to me. And also to each and every one of Club1BCH thank you all guys! God will bless you thousandfold for being a good Samaritan.

With this amount and from what I have earned in my noise.cash account, I think this will be enough to cover my drip medication tomorrow. I hope rusty will be generous too.*wink wink*

Again, thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!

Date Published: October 5, 2021

GIF from GIPHY APP

29
$ 18.53
$ 11.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
+ 17
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

Comments

Many blessings to these users who were so generous to you. This is the second article that I read to you, so I do not know what it suffers from.

I hope you always have the means to pay for your treatment.

Health and more health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry sis ngayon lang naka bisita. And wag ka pa stress, sis. Just pahinga lang. Okay lang mag noise kasi nakaka good vibes naman yan. :) Basta wag mag paka stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Focus on getting better for help will always come. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ARTIclee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Musta na pakiramdam mo, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will always be there πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumusta? Kumasya lahat ng na earn mo at yung sinend sayong bch? Totoo ang law of attraction. Naka attract ka ng angel na tumulong sayo kasi tinatrabaho mo din yung need mo. Sana hindi na skip ang drip mo. Mas ok na in yung mas maaga matapos para bawas na din sa expenses agad. Pagaling ka sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, sktuhan, hehe.. May 35$ ako sa noise then meron pa din ako perang natira sa coins ko kaya sumakto naman yun panggamot ko kanina.

Salamat sis..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Praise God at naihabol sya. At least kabawasan na yan sa sessions. Ilang days mo pala kinita yung $35 sa noise?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get well soon sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laking tulong talaga ng platform na ito. Pagaling ka po ate :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you were able to buy your meds, I pray you get better soon. Grateful to belong to this community, which selflessly supports its users when needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka sisπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! Best wishes ❀ We wanted to do a good deed behind the scene and without much advertising and it worked well! Everyone sent anonymous in there therefore every single cent was sent from heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I am so grateful for that Sir PV. Thank you so much! ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another one of the finer examples of what a great place this and what a wonderful community we have here. People helping people. It cannot get any better than that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I couldn't agree more and I am lucky to belong in a community like this..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Savior, that's what they are in our lives, Ate. β€πŸ’› Hope that that amount will fulfill your needs for the drip medication and to the meds that you need. Magastos at nakaka-stress nga talaga pero kaya mo 'yan, Ate. Ikaw pa ba? :) Basta pray lang tapos sige lang kaka-noise.cash and read.cash para ma-divert attention mo at maka-bawas sa mga alalahanin kahit papaano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo beh, di ko na din maalis sa sistema ko yun noise at read. Parang di kumpleto araw ko kapag di ako nakapag open ng noise at read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait NG Club1bch at tinulungan ka nila. Ang saya maging part nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, very generous tlaga sila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong ate at magpagaling po kau, prayers for your fast recovery ate at sana ay makompleto nyo ung drips mo. Wala man akong maibibigay pero hangad ko po ang paggaling ninyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayers lang beh ejmh okay na sa akin. Maraming salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, nakaka frustrate talaga madam oag ganyan. Sana talaga malampasan mo to. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madams eh, salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow napakagenerous ng nga kaclub mo sis.. Dami talagang tulong satin itong platform nato..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa talaga ako member ng club1 bch sis pero kahit ganun pa man eh handa sila tumulong sa akin.. Pero I am aiming to be art of the club..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see...kudos sa kanila..ambabait :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy you got a lot of support and I'm going to do that also....I'm praying for you that that every procedure will work in your favour....hugs from Nigeria...love you πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you King_Gozie. I don't know what else to say, but I am so thankful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkapagpa drip kb knina te? Basta continue lng meds.. Wag masyado pastress te..matumal pa naman readcash now 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga Jane eh, pero pinabili ko ng gamot si husband kanina doon at pinatanong ko sa doctor if okay lang na mag skip sa drip. Sabi eh okay naman basta makumpleto lang yun 21 session. At dapat tuloy yun paginom ko ng gamot, 1k din inabot ng gamot ko eh..

Kaya nga, tumal ni read ngayon, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad Club1BCH helped you at the right moment when you needed it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi UsmanSh, thank you for the generous tip..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaking tulong po talaga yung BCH sa atin hehe. Nakakaloko naman yon ate hehe. Congrats po, wala po akong mabibigay ngayon kasi you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga masaya ako at napabilang ako sa platform na to, both noise and read.

Okay lang beh, no worries..

$ 0.00
2 years ago