February Recap

39 50
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Documentary

Happy First Day of March! Wow, time flies so fast! How was your month of February? Was it productive or not? As for me, I would consider it a very productive month. For starters, I became a scholar of Pegaxy in Chad's P3 Racing guild. On January 25, Jane DMed me about the scholarship offered by the guild, and so I submitted my application without having second thoughts. And by February 13, I got my pega named, "Blue Ball Machine" and "Little Hercules" from one of the managers of the guild, Coach Steve. And from my 2 weeks of playing Pega, I got to earn 1,059.4 VIS. But with the current value of VIS right now, this is not much, so I am planning to hold it until my second payout. I am saving this for my CT Scan expenses. 

And I am just so happy to tell you all that, as of today, my daughter has become one of the seven applicants for the guild that are about to receive their pegas from the managers. Yehey!

When I first introduced her to the guild, she was not interested at all. She has so many reasons like she does not have Discord on her phone, and that her phone storage is full already, blah, blah, blah. But after seeing me play and sometimes letting her play, she got interested, and so she joined the discord channel and had been very active until she got the spot.

Lead Image Source:Unsplash

--

And now, let's see how productive I was in read.cash and noise.cash last month. Was I not? On read.cash, I would say that I was very successful in my 1 article a day. I don't know how I managed it, but I somehow did, so congrats to myself! With that being said, I earned a total of $251.5, or 12,575 pesos. It was all because of the generous people who had extended their helping hands to me. My article, A Day at the Clinic, had a total of $43 worth of upvotes, most of which came from the people who I mentioned, and the remaining $13.41 came from Rusty.

And as for my noise.cash earnings, it was hard for me to track them down because I had uninstalled my bitcoin.com wallet because of some issues that I had encountered. In the meantime, I had to import my seed phrase into my daughter's wallet. But if I based it on my daily earnings in noise, which is $3 a day (not always, because I sometimes earned $2 or $4 a day), my estimated earnings last month was $84, or 4,200 pesos.

Read.cash-$251.5

Noise.cash-$84

$335.5 (or 16,775 pesos) in total

I was surprised to see this number. I was not expecting this at all because I thought I would have had lower earnings last month compared to what I earned in January, which was 13, 000 pesos. That is why I am so grateful because we have survived the month with the help of both platforms. I had sustained my medical needs once again. 

With regards to my 1BCH goal that I had last month, I am sad to say that it is still empty. I was not successful in saving $3 to $4 on every conversion I made because it is still not enough. My 1BCH goal is so hard to reach right now, but I will definitely have it before the year ends.

And I am happy to say that I am now sponsoring two people who I think deserve to be motivated because their articles are worth reading. And I am slowly giving back to the community that has helped me big time. And I am planning to continue giving back in my own little way.

 I am also thankful to the people who were always there to support me with their monthly renewal of sponsorship. Some names were added. Thank you so much, guys. I was more determined to continue my journey as a content writer and creator kuno, hehe! I appreciate every penny you all spend. 

And that's how productive my February was. I will try to be more productive this month and continue to publish an article every day. I do this once a month to help me reflect on how I did the previous month and to motivate myself to do better.And also, to help motivate other people, if I can do it, you can also.

--

Date of Publication: March 1, 2022

All photos are min unless stated otherwise

18
$ 7.54
$ 7.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 12
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Documentary

Comments

I'm glad you have so many people supporting you. Let's hope this month is even better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's cheers to that Frank!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very productive month indeed sis. To more earnings for the next month. And, ang galing naman ng anak mo sis. Malapit na siya maging scholar and soon may kita na rin siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hapoy to say na isko na sya sis, nabigyan na sya kanina ng kabayo, hehehe.. Rhank ypu sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like you had a good month. Congratulations on your pega :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sure did Miss Fantagira.. Thanks for your time reading my piece..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsss. Keep it up!😍❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, madam! You deserved those amounts. You earned and worked hard for it. To more BCH in the coming days! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madams! To more bch to us! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy, I am so hapoy for you ate. Nakakatuwa yung anak mo kasi na influenced mo syang maging part ng earning game. Laban parin sa 1BCH goal. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama beh, laban pa din, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a successful month sis. You're motivation to everyone especially to those who are new was already a great contribution to the community. Morw bch for next month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a big earnings na din Mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, kaya naman thankful ako talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam ang laki ng earnings mo, more and more this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun oh! More earnings for this month, ate Mel. Maaabot din yang 1BCH. Fighting lang. 😁 Sana hindi na talaga mawala readcash. Ang laking tulong nito. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My February month has been productive. Btw congratulations for your big earning fruit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uie, sikat ako dyan lods ahh, sana all talaga malakas hatak lods, makukuha din yang 1 BCH na goal na yan soon lods, kaya tyaga lang. Ma tyaga naman talaga now. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lods, nireject ko un sponsorship mo baka magkaconflict tyo doon eh, kasi ni sponsor na kita, hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang lods, hehe binago ko din naman sponsor na ako sayo, binago ko lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lods, by the way, salamat sa suporta palage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman lods, likewise then, ikaw lang talaga consistent nga sa mga article ko lods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of which, di ko pa nadaanan mga article mo kasi tambak tlaga mga babasahin ko.. Kakasipag ng mga subscription ko eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ayun lang, sakin nga tambak din lods, kunti nalang talaga time ko magbasa. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat lods.. Yuo, claim ko na yan 1bch na yan bago matapos ang taon hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan lods,basta wag lang magpa stress. Hehe sa gatak lang makukuha mo yan kahit save mo lang wan dalar per day sa dalawang platforms. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat lods..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reward for success is shining, first of all, congratulations. I hope this month will be more productive and fun than last month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear, and to you as well.. I hope we will all have a more productive month..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas malaki pa kita monthly income mo sis kesasa mga nagwowork sa factories na nakatayo buong shift ah..and happy ako para sa daughter mo....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, at nakakaproud ba, un sa bahay lang pero kumikita ako ng ganyan..

Salamat sis, naku super excited na sya sa kabayo nya, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth sis...pero syempre dahil ginalingan mo din kaya ka nag earn ng malaki..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko nga ate mas malaki pa earnings mo kaysa sa mga tsismosa sa labas eh. Sana all ate productive hehe joke. Lalo tuloy ako ate naging motivated maging active lightly sa noise.cash hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha naloka nmn ako sa comment mo.. Pero tama ka, wala naman sila talaga kinikita kakachismis sa labas..

Pansin ko nga di ka masyado active doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate! 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis,ang laki ng earnings ha ,mapapa sana ol nalang ako ,yung noise cash mo ang galing ,ang laki ng earnings👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tygaan din sis, hehehe.. Matindi pangangailangan eh, hehehe.. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago