The Unexpected: 2.14.2021.

34 56

As I'm reading an articles, I saw many authors who share their love story, so today's blog. I wanna share mine even if I share this a thousand times already.


It was a cold evening when I'm bored, one of my group mate at group chat wanted to court me after she and her ex gf broke up. I'm shock because I'm not into someone who wants to court someone after they broke up, so instead of answer her, I just posted into groups if who want to join group chat.

One of the members from LGBT group that I posted, commented on my post. Saying she wants to join, let's call her Renren. And this is where it all began.

When I add her, she's so noisy and flirting everyone out of nowhere. It was February 11, 2021, one of my groupmate recommended one of the girls in the gc but the girl that she recommended was just laughing and didn't take it seriously. The other one are not responding.

By the way, my friend is a lesbian. So what happened is she send a picture to the gc when she's still a long hair and renren find her cute and want to court her. I just laugh since renren don't have an idea at inah was a lesbian and not a girl. But because I am single, inah told Renren why don't she try to court me. I told her not to sell me because I'm contented of being single.

So what happened is, Renren invite us to have a group video chat and I joined, that's thebfirst time that I saw her eyes. To be honest, even though that the two of us are not still talking to each other but I already feel comfortable with her and I don't know why.

I found her eyes cute, ang amo talaga ng mata niya. Ang sarap titigan, nakakalunod masyado. After the video call, she invite us again at the evening to have a video chat but that time I didn't join.

At February 12, 2021, she send her nsal again because someone is asking about our nsal (Name, gender, age and location.), That's where she send her nsal and she said, "The one who will call me baby will be my baby." I don't know what's on my mind that time and I call her a Baby, I thought she was just joking. She told me that she was shock because I'm not talking to her even ONCE except the day that I welcomed her.

And I thought it was just a joke only because she didn't chat me for like 2 days. And she just keep entertaining at thebgroupchat so I didn't pay attention to it, not until she asked me if I am willing to be her gf, and I just said yes lol. There's no courting happened that time since I'm not into it, I've been courted for many times and that time I just feel comfortable saying yes to her. And the love story of us began.


Actually, at the first time knowing her I thought she was just like the others who lovesbto fool people, and what I'm thinking is she's not serious being in a relationship, so I didn't pay attention into small things. Not until, when she was drunk and fall asleep, I let it slide because I thought she's like my ex who lovesbto drink and masyadong mabisyo. But I'm wrong, I received so much messages from her in the morning saying "I'm sorry", and that was the sweetest thing that someone did to me.

To be honest, I didn't know that I will fall for you, it's out of my idea that I will love you basically. I'm not the type of person na mabilis mahulog pero sayo oo, maybe I don't have any idea why pero you makes me feel comfortable.

Do you know the feeling that I am so comfortable that I met you? I'm comfortable when I'm talking to you, we're ldr but I'm trusting you too much. Next month, it will be the day that we'll see each other. I love you and I really do, each day pass and habang palapit ng palapit yung araw, I'm falling for you deeply and deeply. This excitement is eating me, every day halos pinapakita mong mahal mo ako. You didn't get tired to say that you love me, and not even once you said that I am enough.

I'm so lucky to have you in my life, you show me that no matter how hard the life is I don't need to face them all. Instead I need to pray about everything and anything, I'm always ranting about ny family's issue and you're there to listen. You're always there to give advice and to cheer me up.

If you noticed something is wrong, you were talking to me already and asking me what's wrong and why I'm acting weird again. Your small gestures like that makes me feel a butterfly on my tummy. I know this one is weird, but you know, I'm already like this for a long time.

We know, there are times where jealousy is breaking us apart but instead no one of us choose to let go. Let's stay strong okay? Let's fight everyday and do our best to save this relationship of ours. I know sometimes you're not in a mood but thanl you for being understanding, thank you for thinking about me and what I feel. Thankyou for giving importance, thank you for making me happy, thank you for making me smile and thank you for making me laugh.

I still remember when you said that you are lucky because you met me, that you sre thankful because I'm the one that you end up, well me too. I am lucky to meet you, and I am lucky because my heart chooses you.

You know how sleepy am I everytime, lalo na lagi kita natutulugan. Pero thank you because you understand me, unlike ny ex na gusto puro sila ang nasusunod.

Thank you so much for everything pangga, I love you and see you next month.

OfficialGamboaLikeUs

18
$ 7.55
$ 7.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 13
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

To me I guess everything happens for a reason, you called her a baby and she did mearnt it, that who called her a baby would be her baby, it true that is was how you guy's gonna met" such is life and it either come one way or the other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love story nalang ng iba nagpapakilig sakin sa totoo lang hahaha..SS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam ko yung kilig mo habang nagkkwento dito hahahaha. Parehas tayo na di naniniwala sa ligaw, kung gusto kita tayo na lalo na kapag kaibigan kita sa umpisa. Hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kami naman walang friendship e bastavtnawag ko syang baby HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww ang cute ng lovestory nyo sa totoo lang ses. Alam mo ung parang nag met lang kayo somewhere tapos di mo ineexpect na magiging kayo. yieee Happy Valentines day!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di ko sua pinapansinxtas bigla magiging kami HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun talaga minsan bibiglain ka ng tadhana besh hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day ay kakilig naman bebe. 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat maaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy valentines in advance.. Dear friend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy valentines!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee, nakakakilig yung love story ninyo sis. You both fall unexpectedly inlove with each other. Stay strong! 💗🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sisss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman. <3 Mapapasanaol ka nalang hahaha. Anyways, may you have an amazing day tomorrow! Ang cute.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamattt HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charot..sana all my love 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieeee. Advance happy anniversary sa inyo, Gy ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeeee ka Ldr pala kita hahaha I feel the love and sweet for both of you sis. Laban lng

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tthankyou pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where all of you in the gc girls?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it's a LGBT group

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't fully get the LGBT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhm..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee magkikita na kayo next month. Ehem, wag lang masyadong magpakatamis baka langgamin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tamis nang unang halik? chars HAHAHAAH. Sige lang pati langgam lalanggamin rin HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa gc pala nagsimula ang lahat lods, sino bang mag aakala diba na dun muna din makikita ang magiging better half mo imbis na nagpapalipas lang ng oras sa gc. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di ko naman sya kinakausap before, HAAHHAAHAH. Unexpected rin lahat HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinana kayung dalawa ni kupido nun lods kasi Valentine's day eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Yun Nung nag video call kayu tapos Pina join ka ,like youre out of place for a while because the way you stared a person is just like you want her on the spot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

YES HAHAHAAH I like her bigla walang pasintabi e agaran HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaaa sweet 💕

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pati ako beh eh naeexcite na sa pagkikita nyo hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako rin ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago