Question Diary: A Day One Of Answering Questions.

So last time, I install an app called Question Diary, there's a lot of questions inside and let's answer some of them one by one.

You can make your own version by also downloading the app, this one is hilarious and I like it.


How do you calm your nerves in a difficult situation?

  • Watching movies, crying, playing games, watching tiktok, or anything that I can inside the house like reading, cleaning, doing laundry. But yeah, most of the time I can't handle my nerves when the difficult situation hits me, not because I can't but there are times where I'm having a hard time dealing with the situations that are easy to solve. That's how the difficult my mindset is.


How do you savor the time you get alone?

  • Uhm, I don't know? But yeah, I don't really know. Whenever that I'm alone inside the house I always go sleeping since that is the only time that everything was quiet because there's no one here. Lmao, my head hurts when it's noisy here always.


What do you think the purpose of life is?

  • Oh, this is the unexpected question that came out from the Question Diary. For me, the purpose of life is to enjoy everything that God gave us but me before I'm cursing my own self because of being too much insecure about me. I know it's wrong, but wait it's only before. I'm not doing it now, it's bad. I don't want to get scolded by my baby.


How would you describe your personal style?

  • Uhm something interesting or not?, I don't know. I have a personal style each day and I'm not even sure where the real one is.


What kind of people do you dislike?

  • Those who loves compare people to others, the judgemental people, the lie one, the bullying one, the body shamer. Everything that can insult someones life, I hate them. Like, why someone always judging others without knowing their story first? It's not that I'm a person who were hating them so much but the way how they treat someone makes me irritate. They can judge without saying any words, but like keeping to their own only and not saying it to others.


When did you last see the sun rise?

  • I know everyday the sun is rising especially my love, charot. If you will ask me this and if this one is related to my personal self, it was the time when I met my baby. My life as been cloudy ever since not until she came and put sun to mylife again.


Do you believe every thought you think?

  • No, some of them are just imaginations of my imaginary mind. If I believe them, then I'm the one who will hurt myself. I have this mind where I am imagining things about my past, where it all happens and where it all started. Or the thought that someday I'll die and not able to survive. Crazy right? Sometimes, I really think this way but I know that life is matter. Thought is thought, yes. It's only part of our imaginations and I know some of them are not real. But yeah, they're aliveeee.


What makes you proud?

  • By being able to write an article, before I really hate writing article because for me it was just a waste of time before. And I really hate typing so much longer, all I want is to type a lil bit. So my adventure here in rc were not easy because I adjust so much especially my patience.


Do you enjoy spending time with others?

  • Yes. I totally enjoying them especially when they were talking about their dreams, experiences, wants, and life lessons. I always want to be with others but whenever that I'm with them, I remain quiet. I don't know but I don't have any words to say because I'm too shy to spill a word or anything. I'm a sociable person but aftaid in public, get me? HAHAAHAH.


By the way, to the everyone who's enjoying their valentines, and whoever go out to have a date, to those who celebrating their another year, I wanna say happy valentines everybody! Maybe some of you are having a hard time today but always remember that someone's love you and someone's always care for you.


I wanna greet my baby a 1st anniversary to both of us, maybe we will be experiencing misunderstanding but always remember that even if you're hostile sometimes but I do still love you, I will stay in love with you and I'll not change. We may not know what the tomorrow is and what the future will be but kept on mind that no matter how hard, tough the world is I'll stay no matter what.

Tayo sana mag cecelebrate ngayon eh pero bawi next month.

By the way, so far our 1 year is good. Walang ganong away and we always understanding each other, even though sometimes you're ignoring me para walang away na manyare. I appreciate it, I appreciate everything that you showed. Always remember that I love you so much and it will not change.

Stay strong satin hah? I may not be the best gf for you but I'm trying my best para sa relationship natin. I'm not wishing for more, just stay what you are.


OfficialGamboaLikeUs

15
$ 3.96
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 9
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Happy Valentines and Happy anniversary sa inyo beh!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa akin ,mas mapapadali ang pag gawa ko ng article lag sumasagot ako ng questions may topic na agad kaysa mag iisip pa ako. Anyway,I calmed myself through walking and watching beautiful views.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala nante naubusan na HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapagod din talaga mag iisip minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do I calm my nerves in difficult situation? Haha I eat, or I would choose to sit on a corner pr lie down on my bed and stop thinking😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pass sa lie down HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakairita talaga yan mga body shamer mare yung tipong gusto nila lahat na sabay tayo sa society standard. Hayst ewan ko ba sa society. Happy Valentine's Day Mare❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Para sakanila kase perfect sila te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I'm upset, the thing that can calm me is listening to music. Before, when I was thin, lagi ako nabobody shame. Lagi akong nakakarinig ng mga salita na nakakawala ng self confidence. Though dinadaan ko lang sa tawa pero deep inside naiiyak na pala ako. Dami kasing feeling perfect na tao eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True ate. Tas ako ganyan rin e, pagkauwi ko saka ko iiyak lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare hindi ko pa to nagagawa sa loob ng 8months na pamamalagi hindi ko pa natry haha hindi ko kasi alam kung saan hahanap g mga question. May nagawa ako dati pero sariling tanong ko 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dl mo yung app ate tas copy paste mo, ganyan nalang ginagawa ko jusko sa magdadalawang taon ko dito wala nakomg topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow tagal mo na :) nakakaubos na talaga ng topic kaya minsan inuulit nalang yung dating topic pero iniiba na ang kwento.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will saved this ate ha, gagawa din ako nito heheh💞 if okay lang sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syre! Gawa ka lamg hehehe. Wala namang probs sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa lang alam kung sagot to calm the nerves lods eh at alam ko na alam mo yun, hehe yun paman hinahanap ko sa dami ng idinagdag mo dun 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

awwee your answer about the sunrise is sooo sweet <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyou 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin, iiyak ako para makalma yung sarili ko. Lalo na pag nagagalit ako, iiyak ko nalang din pagkatapos kalma na ako...Happy Valentines sa inyong dalawa ng jowa mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy valentines ateeee, ako rin e pero may times na kahot anong kalma ko di ako makakalma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan din ako na times, minsan nanginginig pa ako eh. Di ko minsan ma control yung emotions ko...Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I don't believe to what I think sometimes. It's just created by my own hallucinations and dreams.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yung nagcecreate ka tas masasaktan 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo. Panunuod nalang din tsaka sa pagkain ko nilalaan oras ko kapag naiinis or ayoko magalit haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mamigay ka tobleron mare 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago