From Small Business Sale To A Big Business Sale: my life story on how I started doing my business.

27 93

Before I start, i would like to say thank you to @Eunoia for letting me borrow some of her money. Thank you so much manong, I can't explain how much I was thankful because you didn't think twice to help me and lend some. I promise to repay you the remaining balance, thank you again.

hi! so this article is a motivation article for those who wants to start their own business but they are afraid, and they don't know what to do, i hope you guys can learn something from this!


When doing business with the first one you will give up, with the one you almost don't know where to start and how to start. It also includes the fact that you will almost run out of money and you don't know from whom and where to borrow. I experienced all of this, especially during times when I didn't know how to start again, and how to get up. Let's say that I started with small sales, until it came to the point that I hardly knew if my difficulties were going anywhere or not.

At first, there were only a few people who bought and took from me because I was just a new seller. It's embarrassing to admit it, but sometimes I wonder why I don't borrow money and use lending apps to pay my debts. Because, at first I felt like my hard work and fatigue was nothing for this. It almost didn't occur to me that this might be a test, and I had to learn something. At first, I sold only one by one and a few at a time. I only ship to us when there are reservations. But, one day, I received a message asking about a box of wine and how much it was.

At first, of course, I thought maybe he was just asking, but I was surprised when he said he wanted to take it. Of course, as I was the one that entered my mind, I was afraid that it might be a scam later or something. Until he made a video call and worse, he knew my parents. I told my partner, and she said that we should look for stalls in our area so that we can display it there and not be too expensive when it comes to shipping fees. Because the amount I pay in shipping fee every time we were delivering is high and I hardly even leave the house to look around.

But, the funny thing is, in the midst of suffering and in the midst of sacrifices, I was suddenly given a reason to continue fighting again in this opportunity. I'm very negative when it comes to things like this, especially when nothing seems to be happening. I almost gave up the first few days we sold because of the weakness of what was sold, I couldn't understand where I was missing or what I could do to be able to fund. You know the one that almost makes you want to cry because you don't know where you're going to get the money and where you're going to get the payment?

The one who doesn't know how to grow your own customers, the one who doesn't know how to perform everything you need because you don't have a job and you have to earn money to scrape by. I used to always tell myself that it's okay, if I'm having a hard time, it's okay. I just thought that all I could do was trust God, I almost always prayed that he would not abandon me from what I had started. By God's mercy, he guides me in my actions and movements.

I came to the point where I almost lost hope, but I read something that if you plan to do business, you should first trust yourself. When I started to trust myself, that's when I realized that my perspective had changed. My previous negative thoughts were replaced by self-confidence. When I used to think that I was going nowhere everything was replaced with joy and courage, I learned to look at the side where I am positive about everything. I learned to look on the side where everything is fine.

Back then, I almost remembered asking myself over and over again that I was helping others but why it was not being reciprocated, until I saw the answers to my questions. God suddenly gave me an answer, and instead of being filled with questions again, I gave him the fear I felt and asked for guidance to help me fight. And he never let me down.

In the middle of the fight, sometimes you will stumble. But get up, look up and just smile at everyone.


Proofs: (Actual photo is all mine.)

credits to me

this is the first delivery that i had last August 7, although it's still small. But I'm thankful because we already have buyer.

If yu want to see and visit or buy something, you can view my main facebook where I am posting.

Link: https://web.facebook.com/doraemon.0407

This is the today's order's. I sold 48pcs of wine and 12pcs of big wine. I'm so thakful and grateful because of it.

And this is the next reservation what will be delivered on Sept 15!


Author's Note

  • I'm so thankful of my business progress. I hope this one continued and I am looking forward to help back the people who also helped me,


Latest Article


Thank you for reading!

14
$ 1.12
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Goodluck diyan sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and God bless sa business mo sis. Yes mahirap talaga sa umpisa pero if magkaroon din talaga ng progress when you continue it. Hope for more customers and orders to come

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ang negative ko sis pero nasaisipan ko need ko maging positive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee naman, nice to see the result hehe. thanking once is enough ano ba yan grabeng exposure whahaha. Goodluck sa business mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

diko alam pano magpapasalamat ng buo e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing nyan be ah. More customers to come bhie!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat bhie! pupush ko to!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push mo lang yan sis at soguradong lalago pa ang negosyo mo. More orders to come to you :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiee. Congrats, Gyra. Sensiya, kung may extra lang me, dinagdagan ko na yung kulang mo last time. Baka next time na lang. Ipagpatuloy mo lang yan, dadami din customers mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hala ate walang anumannn, salamt parinnnn sainyoo kasi mas lumalakas loob ko kaoag pinapalakas nyooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very good for you. I hope the best for you in your business

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Sana magtuloy tuloy at maging successful ang business mo gy! I Know kaya mo yern 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat mareng! ikaw rin magbenta kanaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana more orders to come pa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What kind of wine are they sis? Hehehehe just curious. Anyway I also wanted to have my own business but I just don't know what kind of products I'm gonna sell.😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

mga fruit wine ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ani yang products! Binibili mo lang? Then tubuan ng price?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

opo ate, konti lang dinagdagko para sagot nila sf

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sana lalago pa yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. It's not an easy task to own a business and continue running the business after some days. God will keep blessing your hustle. Have a nice day❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! Yes, I know there's a fall sometimes but I will kept this until this business becomes bigger 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! God bless you and to your business langga. Maganda din talaga mag business langga at dapat always positive talaga and work hard. I'm happy for you langga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo ats, kase if magsstart kanyas ikaw rin negative wlaang napapatunguhan eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga tama kung negative lang ang isang tao wag na lang magstart ng business kasi wala ring magandang mangyayari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago