A 22 Days To Go Before My New Journey: A Monthly Income.

46 50
March 01, 2022
By:<> OfficialGamboaLikeUs 

So in the next 22 days, my new journey will begin and I'm kinda nervous. Why am I nervous? It's because I know that this one will be a new chapter for me where I'm not on my comfort zone, but they said, getting out from the comfort zone is better for us to find ourselves more.

Okay so I'm having a hard time doing my daily routine since I have so much school works to do and to answer before getting out from this place so that I can handle it to my advisers.

I have no rants roday, only a story telling of how my days went.


I was renewing some of the sponsorships on my list when I noticed that there's so many users that I am sponsoring that are not active anymore here. I check their profile and some of them are active a month and weeks ago, I don't know them since I can only communicate to them thru to this platform. I don't know what their telegram is, or any of their social accounts.

So today, I accumulated my earnings and this is the result:

My total earnings for the month of February was 100.50$ or 5,152php. Not bad.


Congratulations everyone!

I know it's not easy for you guys to think a topic that we should write up everyday, or what topic do we need each day. Some of us were already giving up because rusty is not visiting us, but no..just don't.

I already give up writing last few months because Rusty's presence were gone but I have another reason why I stopped writing.

When I become inactive here, the reason was I'm dealing with my anxiety that becomes bad after dealing with some personal problems. To be honest it's not easy, there are times where I'm so down.

I just noticed that when my left ovary is already gone, I become more sensitive than the usual one. I'm not this sensitive person, not at all. If I'm dealing with some problems I just don't care about that at all. But it all change since my left ovary were gone, it was easy for me to get affected by a small things.


So 22 days to go, I'll entering my new life journey. There are some factors that I want to do when I'm already out of my comfort zone:

Improve My Self More.

  • As human, we all need some improvements for us to gain new lessons and adjectives in life. I'm already aware that going out from a comfortzone will be dealing some new important things in life because we don't know what will might be happened next.

I'm still lack of learnings on what life I need to deal off if ever I'm already out from my comfort zone.

I already experienced being away from my parents years ago because I want to be independent and I want to gain and to learn new things. That was easy for me since it was giving me peace where I can't find now, when I go back here all things didn't become that easy. We all have different kinds of freedom, there was a time when i need to get far away from my parents and it feels refreshing it feels like im free from my shackles.

They always say that a world of an adult is too far from our world, now i understand what they meant by it that it wasn't easy to be an adult. Now that im an adult i totally understand them, i totally understand how hard it is.

Thinking about money,foods, clothes, electricity,water, rent,etc. Dividing your money to pay what you need and save those extra money so you can earn.

Now that i think of that im thankful for my parents for probiding me anything i need, they never missed anything i need they gave it to me, Im thankful for that and willing to repay them back someday.

When i was young i thought that it was easy to be an adult so i wished to grow up fast and enjoy, but it isn't like that its far from what i imagined.

So the time is near where i can finally live independently and work, i can finally achieve one of my dreams this step will take me to failures and success and i hope that during that time i wouldn't give up , because im halfway from my dreams.

Taking my first step outside this house, outside this comfort zone what will happen? Am i gonna regret my decisions? Am i gonna be happy?

Well that questions will be answered once that time come and i hope I'll stay as i am now. This will be my unforgettable first step outside my zone.

What journey awaits me in my outside zone? Will i like it? Or will i get scared to the environment im not used to? There's so much questions i had in my mind that's seeking answer i want but i know that all this questions will be answered by the time comes.

This is where the true problems arise about my experience and same as the problems as my parents had, the problems of living. Im exited to see how much will i improve and haw many obstacles ill pass and take my step little by little from my goals.


To Gain New Experiences.

  • Gaining new experience from my new work,new life, new things,new environment. Will it help me? Of course! Experience make things easier.

Im really hoping and looking forward to that time im so excited that every night i am imagining about it and imagining the things that ill have trouble with and preparing myself mentally and physically to things that it may seems that i can't make it but ill promise to overcome it.

Hopes and excitements are overflowing.


To Get Away From The Stressed.

  • As you guys knew, I am full of rantings about my mothers attitude towards me, and yes right now it was kinda stressful again but I don't want to pay attention to it since I want to enjoy my day today.

She just asking me to give her money and I told her that I don't have any. I need to save it from this month so I'm sorry for her.


Final thoughts

So this month,I didn't reach my goal which is I'm planning to earn 200$ but instead I just save up 100$, it's understandable since I just change my wallet to my part when the middle of the February hit.

On the next 22 days, I know a huge difference will hit me. I hope, luck will be on my side.

OfficialGamboaLikeUs

18
$ 5.28
$ 5.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kaya nakakatakot din minsang tumanda eh, gusto ko nalang maging bata habangbuhay AHAHAH but we know that it is impossible. Need nating tumanda to know lessons and realizations in life. Hindi man magiging madali pero need nating lumaban para malagpasan.

Congratulations on your achievement for the month of February! Continue writing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kung owede lang e why not diba HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee you really got a huge income last month unlike me hehehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grind tayo this month ate 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on the new chapter of your life sis! Sana tantanan ka na ng mga stress jan sa inyo haha. Congrats din sa February earnings mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay nako sis, wala panga pero may panibago ule HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mare ang ganda lang February. Hope maging maganda din sa March.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hoping talaga masyado mare 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adulthood is never easy and will never be. You start to carry responsibilitied that isn't yours in the first place. But anywasy,life must go on. Anyways, congrats with your earnings and goodluck to your new journey sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats rin sis! Grind ulit tayo for another new month 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earning! and hope that you will achieve more on your endeavors and school works.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats rin po! Another month to grind tayooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's claim this "stress-free" life, just happy and healthy 💗✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And let's claim our goal this month 💓 let's try to surpass our goal lastmonth 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow like wow that's so good good I like this I hope you reach your goal.... I hope you finally get what you want.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We'll be reaching our goals, let's fight for it 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa lahat ng blessings na nareceive mo sa month ng February sis. Malaking tulong na yan sayo. Another month na naman to grind. Also, God bless on your new journey. Sana maging maayos ang paglipat mo soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grind ulit tayo this month ate, congrats po 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagraduate ka na ba ds year beh? If you are going put of ypur comfort zone, daat paghandaan mo talaga beh, physically, mentally and financially para di ka mahirapan. Okay lang n matakot or nerbiyusin, mas mararamdaman mo ang excitement kapag nadating ka na sa time na yan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi pa ate, pero continue ako sa pagaaral since pumayag mga teacher ko sa set up na module2 lang. Umalis nako before sa comfortzone ko teh tas bumalik lang ako kasi pinababalik nila ako, sana same parin set up nung malayo ako sakanila at diko sila kasama. Diko na kaya pressure sa bahay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started a new job, maybe one day I will be able to earn income like you. And congratulation to you. Good luck in the days ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't lose hope! I'll be one of your sponsor later when I'm not busy. Wait for the notif 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, 100$ is not bad, Malaki Nah din Yun, sana ako din soon, by god's grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiii ngayon lang kita nakitaaa, newbie kaaa??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, ahm yes sis new aq dito, nice to meet you here on read Cash sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome dito 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingin ko lahat tayo di naka earn ng malaki sa site due to value of cryptocurrency pero meron pa rin tayong lahat na kita so happy happy pa din!Actually, malaki yun earnings mo sissy hahaha, congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo atee, congratulations satin! 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng earnings mo ate, more to come pa ate. Just keep smashing your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More to come pa satin 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieee. Ang laki ng earnings mo this February, although hindi mo na reach ang 200$ goal mo. It's okay. Like what i told u awhile ago, igoal mo ulit this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every month goal nasya 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee. Sa susunod 300$ na goal mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God grant all of your heart desire bunso, praying for your new journey that everything will be alright at syempre sana maging strong ka palage at alam ko naman na strong ka pero dagdagan mo pa hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Panalo talaga sa dagdagan pa eh 🤣 dagdagan natin te kelangan HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga congratulations! 🎉❤️ Gusto ko din gumawa ng sakin pero di hahanapin ko muna yung first article ko. Ang laki ng earnings mo Langga. Napaka fruitful naman. 🥰❤️ More blessings to come Langga. 🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Fruitful nasya ate 💓 this month sama mareach ko goal ko 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga ikaw pa. Ma reach mo yang goal mo. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate you for listing down your earnings,na hindi ko magawa since I've started here. New place for you,new experience .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh, ginagawa ko sya each month since bumalik ako dito. Yun lang fiko alam san sila napupunta 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to your new endeavors sis! I haven't tried to live independently yet but I dreamt of it ever since. Pero baka pag f2f na mattry ko na din mag live independently.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Goodluck sis! Malapit nayaann, kapit lang tayo 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sister. I wish you all the best and good luck for your future journey

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyouu 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulat tlga sa pag update ng earnings? 😅..goodluck sa new journey mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ate di ako marunong sa phone nahihirapan ako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago