@Notanenthusiast activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overcoming the fear of heights.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways you should do when you or someone is choking.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you are selling your BCH now, I'll keep on buying it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 3 ways of earning in cryptocurrency.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost so much by not holding Bitcoin Cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "We are now in a verge of a massive cryptocurrency..."
Yes. We are. And BCH will be included.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I choose to believe more in Bitcoin Cash in this year's market.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I choose to believe more in Bitcoin Cash in th..."
I also believe in Bitcoin Cash. 🚀💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "We are now in a verge of a massive cryptocurrency..."
Correct. It will soon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "We are now in a verge of a massive cryptocurrency..."
Right. But it's a good move though because other institutions are following.
3 years ago: commented on the article "(The Club1BCH Diary) Predicting when Bitcoin Cash..."
Ah ok. I think I need to read more about it
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Real Essence of Giving (Pay It Forward And You..."
You will be blessed more because of your generosity 💪
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I can't make one BCH?"
Don't worry, read.cash is still here and you still have the chance to have the 1 BCH.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I can't make one BCH?
3 years ago: commented on the article "(The Club1BCH Diary) Predicting when Bitcoin Cash..."
I also want to join the club. Can I?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(The Club1BCH Diary) Predicting when Bitcoin Cash will reach $1000
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why we shouldn't criticize black people?. Give res..."
They deserve to be treated equal. No to racism.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to DYOR: Finding a cryptocurrency to invest in..."
I have subscribed to Token metrics long time ago and yes they are a reliable source for research.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to DYOR: Finding a cryptocurrency to invest in.