Why we shouldn't criticize black people?. Give respect and show them love.

7 39

"Separate the whites by color." 

I was just a child when I first heard these words. 

It was the grandmother's strict order for our maid to do the laundry every time. "White Brush." Make sure all the stains are gone. Add to the fact that my mother is a bit strict. "Don't forget to blow."

That is why special attention is paid to white clothes. 

That's what my grandmother used to say: "Catch black people. Never include these blanks". Alas, you will be fascinated by me. I remember this. Take care of white clothes. Never mix them with colors when washing, so as not to criticize them. And black clothes are a must for everyone - never include white or colored clothes. They are said to also take on colored and black colors when rinsed, and the water used is simply washed with white.

Poor color, especially black. It had to do with something that would confuse me when I was young. Then I asked my mother, about "Free land," about the picture on the book page I was reading. Mum continued to study college when my siblings and I were no longer caring. She often opens and reads books that she brings home from the library. The picture shows the word "restroom" and below it are the words "white" and "colored".

White Americans call their black compatriots "colored." 

I don’t know why my mother laughed when I said white is also a color. Am i wrong? Why is black “colored” when they are called, but not white?

White colorless. "I think I'm a philosopher," Mom said. I think white is also the right color, but I’m still too young to understand the concept of “colored”. It was as if my mother wanted to beat me when I told her that she was the one who taught me that color is color in English, and only water can be called colorless.

I looked at my skin. It's brown. It's just a little dark. I just don't know And when I'm done, I'll play outside for a long time during school days.

My mother will say, "There you will be exposed to the sun again." If the world were one big tub and I was a chest of drawers, I would be wrong in color and not white. My skin is a little different from black. If I wash them up, it will probably be too late. Mama explained that there was a time in the United States when negroes couldn't mix with whites in public places like restaurants, movie theaters, cars, and even washrooms.

And because? 

I looked at other images on the next pages of the book.

Even at the drinking fountain it is like that. Colored skin should not be drunk white. Why? "Maybe the whites are stained, so they can't be mixed with the ones that are not the same color?" This is, of course, a question that can come up from a child like me. Mom looked surprised. He couldn't answer right away. 

His eyes narrowed and then his brow suddenly wrinkled.

My classmates looked the same when our teacher suddenly called them to answer a question and they couldn't answer.

Mom seemed to be having trouble answering my question. She just nodded and smiled.

I can't say "yes" to mom's answer to my question.She nodded and smiled as if to say, "I'm sorry, I don't know the answer." 

I feel like I only do this when I can't answer our teacher's question. I just look at him and smile as soon as my hand is on my neck. My mother learned me by heart. She knew this was my first question, with many more to come.

But before I could open my mouth to ask again, she went ahead of me. “One day you will understand why. Okay, play outside first. This book is mine first and I will review it."

When I was in high school, I was still listening to my grandmother's order to separate white from black. And, as before, black clothes are like leprosy, which sets everyone apart without contaminating the color.

At that time, the mother instructed our little sister before making the wash. We had no maid. My parents started saving. We are no longer with my grandmother, so she and our youngest do laundry. Sometimes I help Mom and Sister distinguish white from color before washing. 

And when I do that, the pictures I see in a book my mother reads come to me - pictures that show that it is forbidden to mix colored skin with white. 

I still thought the Americans were kind enough to bring my grandmother back, then said that during World War I..

white aliens rescued us from oppressive Japanese.

Even though I was only in my freshman year, I read a book on world history. 

We were supposed to learn this in fourth year, but I was obsessed with my mother's answer as to why - why in the United States blacks seem to be hated.

I also wondered if black people are treated the same way in other parts of the world. Eh why? Did black people do something wrong to be treated like that? Is it a sin to be dark? I thought after reading it I would understand why America had such a policy back then. Speaking of. I learned a lot more, and as information expanded into my mind, I became more and more confused. My questions are increasing.

It was like when my mother didn't immediately explain to me why blacks were slaves to whites, so they despised them. 

Origin of the American breed England. He was British. Then the British were brought to America to enslave the blacks of the African continent, their servants and planters. I don't know much about world history.

So I improved my reading. By reading this, you will not get answers to your questions, but I understand that your questions will get even better with the answers. From what you know, you may be surprised, laugh, pissed off, angry, or angry. You may even be tempted.

I especially feel sorry for black people. As I continued to read the pictures I saw, they separated the people from the light of the dark. Images are tied around their necks, and their hands are tied and white like animals.

There are those who are beaten, beaten and beaten. Others are tied around the neck, not pulled, but suspended from the tree. Outstretched tongue. Dead. There are white and tall people around. 

Rod and gun retaining. It seems some of them are still homeless and laughing. It is difficult to understand why they were smiling in those photos and the corpses of black people behind them.

Why is this? I also read that women were raped.

Whites are very cruel. They misuse and misuse colors. I hope what I read is not true. I hope the writer of history just invented it. I noticed that the picture looked real because it was a very good picture. 

I wish Mom had warned me before I came to know that I had raised the issue of color and blonde before I was surprised by anything else.

All I thought was that she didn't answer why she was having a hard time understanding that. And even though he was having a hard time, I was still able to give birth.

Mom is right. 

I find it really hard to understand why the ancestors of American whites brought them “colored” from Africa to be enslaved,.

And then treated them like animals or horses, which could be sold and imposed on them.

There is harm if they make mistakes, women will be raped if they are blinded by worldly desires, and they will be killed if they try to resist. It is still difficult to understand that human-colored pigs have a right to be considered white. Or because they are white, they can do whatever they want?

Why? Did whites ever buy the world? I asked myself this question when our Philippine history teacher said that Spain and Portugal once divided all the lands of the world outside of Europe. 

There, in addition to world history, I read about the history of the Philippines. I do not understand. He was even more confused. 

The English, French, Spanish, Portuguese and Germans are said to have distributed all their large ships to places they could reach. The whites ruled. why people are like this?

I read at the time that we had been under European, Spaniard occupation for more than three hundred years. Then the British tried to snatch the Philippines from them. But it was the United States that succeeded in snatching my hometown from Spain. The reason for the Americans is that if they had not occupied our country, the Germans would have done the same. Like this? White countries are like toys when white people pass by. Race, black and gray, we are like animals that are white from the west. They looted our lands and stole our natural resources.


Thankyou for reading

10
$ 7.61
$ 7.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.06 from @andrianlover
+ 1
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I received racist treatment from my friend. they call me by the name blacky, because i am black, but that was before, as adults many people have changed the way they perceive color

$ 0.05
3 years ago

For me, criticizing someone is bad bcuz it was reflecting of who you are and what you r that’s why showing respect is important for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, I see, I am only conveying my experience,

we have to endure whatever happens in this life, giving up won't solve the problem,

continue to live with optimism and always do the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, even of sometimes they was bringing us down then let them. They will be our inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is my dear friend. let's step to the door that leads us to the land of dreams. a land full of love and nothing to make us sad anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They deserve to be treated equal. No to racism.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

True ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago