@Murtazankhan2246... activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My crops of rice
3 years ago: commented on the article "My crops of rice "
Rice crop is mostly found in Bangladesh
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Motivation: Say no to "Just one more time"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning Motivation: Say no to "Just one more time""
Bad habits lead to failure .....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prevent Suicide
3 years ago: commented on the article "Prevent Suicide"
Success and failure are from God....fail means not to commit suicide...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another click
3 years ago: commented on the article "Another click"
Morning too which type of flower it is????
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendships
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendships"
Life is incomplete without a good friend....
3 years ago: commented on the article "White rose, what do they signify"
Significant Rose with good arrogance....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
White rose, what do they signify
3 years ago: commented on the article "My village photography"
Village life is very peaceful and calm....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My village photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Photography left a good image....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunflower
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sunflower"
Sun flower is gift of god
3 years ago: commented on the article "2500 Views"
Congrats have a good achiement....dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2500 Views
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Humanity "
Nice....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chicken baryani recipe
3 years ago: commented on the article "★Baby sleep photo shoot★ "
Amazing... comment on my post....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eating Healthy Is the Key to Happiness
3 years ago: commented on the article "Eating Healthy Is the Key to Happiness"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "New babies of my garden"
Attractive one....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New babies of my garden
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "How does food effect on health?"
Good one...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today's weather"
Mubarkan....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today weather "
Good....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Heavy rain"
Heavy rain for long time destroys....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Night Crypto"
Same here...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken baryani recipe"
The most important ......
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of Hill at Swat "
Amazing bro.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "We are a sad generation with Happy faces.."
Good one bro.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reach 50 views "
Yes surely same here.... subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Do You Delay?"
Yes surely never delay in duty ...... please subscribe me....
3 years ago: commented on the article "A girl of limerlost"
Amazing one ..... great job.... subscribe me back ...I have done
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Evening sky Photography""
Sky provides heart touching feelings.... Please subscribe me...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rose"
I love Rose flower the most please sub me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Airport concession no be news again against Federa..."
Thanks...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction."
Thanks..
3 years ago: commented on the article "★LoVeS PhOToS★"
Thanks..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Football. Part-7"
Yes surely....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Football. Part-7"
I love football....
3 years ago: commented on the article "★LoVeS PhOToS★"
Love is life... please sub me...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Multan "
Please subscribe me here....m new
3 years ago: commented on the article "Multan "
Multan my native city....bro beautiful city in Pakistan...
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction."
Sky is the roof of Earth ...... subscribe me back....
3 years ago: commented on the article "True Joy"
Comely article ......... Don't forget to subscribe me.....😕😕
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Night"
Same here subscribe to encourage new one here...as I done...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning Sun "
Lovely scene when sun arisese.... please subscribe me....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rose photography"
Rose flower is the gift of nature.... subscribe me ......
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hrithik Roshan"
Harithik my hero....love for him...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Babies can't talk part 1"
Everything is always done on it's proper Time
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to facing your girlfriend"
G f is also good friend....sub me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jis jis ko subscribe karwana hai wo ao comment kr..."
That's lovely....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Airport concession no be news again against Federa..."
Please sub me I m new
3 years ago: commented on the article "Airport concession no be news again against Federa..."
Wonderful article ...... please sub me....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shah Rukh Khan"
I love shah rukh devdas movie the most.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "One thing I fear"
Wow that's cute article
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
The most beautiful moment which turns Life..... Subscribe me ....as I have done....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Griezmann on Messi"
Good one player I ever seen ....I sub u please sub me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Griezmann on Messi
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Surely.....
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hobby photography part 05"
Nature attracts hearts the most
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-58) "
Amazing
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Encourage me
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "burning smell from my phone"
The best article..........dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photos [part 17] "
Blue sky adds beauty of nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photos [part 17] "
Blue sky adds beauty of nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Motivational"
Good one....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fog in River Mountain"
Amazing article....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian schools resumption date and ASUU, goment..."
Good one post subscribe me I am new to this.....I have subscribed you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Twenty years After"
Hy friend subscribe me I m new here thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Twenty years After"
Nice article .....I subscribed you sub scribe me to encourage as I m new here
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hy guys ...how are you please subscribe me I am new one here
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Sun sitting leaves beautiful imagine on human soul....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vegetable flowers"
Nice .......
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vegetable flowers"
Nice bro.....lovely flower I never seen before
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vegetable flowers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Thanks.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dolphins are the fish of the sea and the biggest f..."
Thanks bro....
3 years ago: commented on the article "TGIF"
Thanks bro....
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Morning too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Sleeping is the great gift of God.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Same here samaira ........
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
★Blue sky photography★
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Riverine Bangladesh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Riverine Bangladesh"
River is the most important key for agriculture.... subscribe me
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dolphins are the fish of the sea and the biggest f..."
Blue water of sea adds beauty of nature...subscribe me