"Evening sky Photography"

35 35
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone...

How are you all....

I hope you are all fine...

I am @Akash.

Today I will present some new photography among you. I know you like my photography very much. That's why I always present some new photography to you.

Today I took some very beautiful photography from my phone. I know you all love my photography. And supports every one of my photography and provides valuable feedback. That’s why I’m so happy.

Today I went for a walk in the afternoon. And I have taken some photography from my phone to present to you some new photography. I hope you like it very much.

I took some photography of the sky in the evening and I will present it to you now. I know the evening sky photography is very good. And I also know that you will love my photographs.

I took these photographs from my phone. I will request you to see the photography. Because I only do photography for you. I hope you all see my photography and give valuable feedback.

But let's see my photography one after the other. I took these photographs from a place that looks great. And very nice environment. I hope your photography is very good.

I request dear @Omar sir please watch my photography I hope you like my photography.

Let's see,

Evening sky Photography
Evening sky Photography
Evening sky Photography
Evening sky Photography
Evening sky Photography

I hope everyone watch and enjoy my photography. This Photography taken evening time and location very natural. And this picture taken my phone camera use Google Cemera. I have not DSLR camera so I always taken pictures use my phone camera.

Dear Sir, @Telesfor you always like natural pictures very much you must see these pictures I hope you will like it very much. I am requesting you, sir, you must see the photographs. And of course give your valuable feedback.

Thanks my all friends...

Have a good night...

God bless you all.....

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh my gosh 🀩 what a beautiful sky, so orange and blue 🀩, you captured it so cool dear, wow 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you are told to do, dear, the color of this sky has become orange and blue. Which actually looks a lot nicer. And I'm glad to see your valuable feedback. Thank you so much for making such a beautiful comment and for being by my side. And mostly like my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scenery of evening always looking beautiful. And when the sky full of clouds that's looking more beautiful than ever.You capture a wonderful scenery of sky full of clouds and natural beauty.Just awesome in a word.Capture more brother.Best of luckβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, brother, I am very happy to read your valuable comment. I know thank you very much for liking these photographs. You are always by my side and who supports my photography. It's really nice to see these photographs. I like your compliment dear brother. Stay well, stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome brother πŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic photography dear brother 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing shots my dear brother. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course sister, if you are with me, of course I will present you better photography. I know you always support my photography. I am grateful to you for that. I hope you like this photography very much. Thank you so much for liking these photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear brother. Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear . Thank you so much dear apu... again...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear brother. Go ahead dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all your pictures very well you do very good photography and today's pictures are so much better thanks for sharing so many beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend you are right we have done very good photography today. I presented some photography to you from there. I know you like photography very muchΰ₯€ Thank you so much dear... Friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't believe its a Natures photo, Look like painting? How nice it is! Unbelievable. It's really beautiful and yes i always like your photography. Waiting for next one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, Apu, this is not a painting, it is really sky photography. I know it's unbelievable because it looks like someone painted a cloud in the sky. It really looks like that . But I actually did the photography in the evening so the sky looks like that. Thank you so much for being by my side and I will definitely present more good articles among you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm good one like others. You are really a good photographer and i also like and support your article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for giving me such a beautiful valuable feedback in this photography. You really like my photography and always be by my side. I'm so glad you presented such a valuable feedback brother. I know you like my photography very much. Thank you so much again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Evening sky It's very beautiful . β€πŸ‘ˆ amazing article brother β€πŸ‘ˆ sky is Very colour full thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. Nice to read your comment. I know thank you very much for liking these photographs of mine. I know everyone will love this beautiful photography. As you like It was good to read your opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photography bro?There is nothing to say, just awesome😍😍😍😍😍😯😯😯😯😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like for me either. I took these photographs in the afternoon and took some better photographs in the evening, including some of them. I know you like these photographs very much. Thank you so much for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really google photos are rocks dear...What a beautiful scenary. I am totally speechless to see this every photos.You are being a good photographer day by day..Keep it up dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right sister. This photography scenario is actually very beautiful. I also like these photography scenarios very much. And thank you so much for respecting my work. Nice to read your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures like amazing paintingπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’•πŸ’•β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky provides heart touching feelings.... Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are really amazing. I know thank you so much for always liking my photography. I liked reading your comments. Stay well and stay healthy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much and you are right that these photographs are actually very beautiful. Do you always present some valuable comments in my photography. To be honest, I like your comments a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography dear just mind blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Apu for presenting such a valuable feedback to us. I really like these photographs too. I know you like my photography very much. Thank you so much for that and you really support my photography. I like your compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago