Dolphins are the fish of the sea and the biggest friend of the sea is man.

13 31
Avatar for Sadhan
Written by
3 years ago

The cool water soothed my skin, and the sun’s rays soaked my hair; a squeaky voice of a new dolphin friend chattered in my ears. I lifted my head up to witness an array of palm trees meeting the blue sky at the horizon. Suddenly, I felt a nudge on my leg. Then, a dark grey dolphin leapt in the air, momentarily blocked the sunlight and in an awesome arc, the dolphin landed with a thud, splashing water on my face. Just a few hours ago, I had felt tired and gloomy, but the mere sight of a dolphin left my jaw dropped and my eyes wide open anticipating the dolphin’s next moves. Even the chilly morning breeze was like an icy perfume; it was refreshing, and I felt more alive than ever. ptivity causes many health problems in marine mammals. Many tanks have water full of chemicals and bacteria; this results in blindness and many skin problems in dolphins and other marine mammals. Marine mammals in captivity die from pneumonia, ulcers and other stress-related diseases. Most of these helpless creatures suffer from boredom. Dolphins in the wild can swim up to 40–100 miles per day but in pools they go around swimming in repetitive patterns.

Due to boredom and limited space many dolphins abuse themselves; they often bang their heads against tank and aquarium walls. Some of these poor innocent creatures face abusive treatment by their caretakers, thus shortening their life span. In fact Keiko, the killer whale, the star of Free Willy, was a victim of this type of abuse. It was known to

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sadhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very nice article ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro now check your profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blue water of sea adds beauty of nature...subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aquaman will be sad about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is nothing to do Thanks for comment bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So informative artical well writing bro carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

w.c

$ 0.00
3 years ago