Introduction.

8 13
Avatar for Mega
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends, loved ones, family and everyone on Read.cash. I extend my regards to you all. I'm new here although I created the account a month ago and I'll like to do a little introduction of myself to you all and I hopeyou guys help me enjoy my stay here.

First of all I go by the name Mawuli Gbate Augustine and I'm a Ghanaian and I live in Ghana. I'm 17 years old but I'll be 18 in October this year. I'm chocolate in complexion and I'm tall but not so much. I'm a student in the Senior Secondary level. I'm a very interesting and funny guy to be around with and my favourite subjects are Geography, History, Government and Economics. I'm also a quick language learner when I'm really serious at it. I speak English, Two, Ewé, a little bit of French, a little bit of Spanish and a little bit of Italiano. But my favourite is Spanish.

I like food a lot especially jollof with some chicken and salad, a local delicacy called Fufu and this Fufu is made from a mixture of yam and cassava or plantain and cassava pounded together. My favourite sports is Handball and I'm even part of my school's Handball team. I love football as well and I'm a solid Christian.

So guys this a little introductive article I wrote about my coming into contact with read.cash. I thank you all once again for reading and i pray everything will be well.

Stay safe, be safe😉❤

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mega
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the family bro. Im sure youre gonna be one of the top authors here 🙂. For that advance congratulations. Happy earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky is the roof of Earth ...... subscribe me back....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Subscribe to me first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago