Why I Choose Read.cash and Noise.cash than Facebook?

The main purpose of social media is to spread information and socialize to other people but as the years passes, the social media became more toxic, especially the facebook. Facebook is one of the most used social media platform, where you could communicate easily to the people you want to communicate. The fact that it is easy to used, facebook already built a foundation where you can post and update what you want online. Facebook has been called "social media of toxicity". Where you can make many dummy accounts as you want. Also, there are so many chismis (gossips). I just want to share my opinions and facts, why I seldom used favebook since I discovered this two amazing and healthy platform.

Edited in Canva

Why Read.Cash?

Let us point out first why I choose Read.cash rather than Facebook? Read.cash is the first platform I knew before Noise.cash. This platform open my eyes in the forte of cryptocurrency. If ever, read never cross in my life, maybe I am still noob in the things about crypto. This platform taught me to take a risk in every investment that crypto was involved. This platform serves as eye opener to because before this platform came, I am dumb in understanding how crypto is flowing. I don't have any knowledge about Bitcoin cash, SmartBCH and the future of Bitcoin cash, if read.cash never came across in my life.

This platform also taught me for being confident and braved for myself that I have something hide in myself, that I can write in english and tell my story in english. This platform taught me that I can be more in myself, that I have skills that I never discovered in my life before. And here I am, writing my own story on how I fall inloved in these two platforms. Just a short story way back when I was in elementary. I am grade 6 in that time, most of classmates was intelligent and smart because I belong to the section one, which all of the smart ones are in one section. Most of my classmates are journalist and they are been a writer in different genres. And in me also, I dreamed to be a writer, that time I don't have any courage to try because I am afraid to be discriminate because I know in myself that I am not good in english, but I have a dream for being a writer. But, because of my fear to be judged and discriminate my dream was still a dream until I graduated in highschool. That's why, Right now I am so proud in myself that one of my dream, became true and that is being a writer. Not for being a journalist but being a writer in read.cash.

This platform never judged and discriminate on my wrong grammars that I written. Even the system didn't tell me that my article wasn't accepted because the my grammar is incorrect. Instead, many users encourage me to write more because they want to read from me. I know that I am only using basic english, I am not fluent as others but time will come I will became more in writing in english. Being part of the family in read.cash is a big previllage for me because this platform help me in different ways in life. I kow that you loved this platform to and I hope you feel my love in this platform the same way.

If ever some of my articles will be posted on Facebook, surely many people will judge and underestimate my grammar. Many people will correct you in a way that I will offended, that's why I am thankful that this platform never judge my writing ever since. Even those writers who comment to my article, since from the beginning I never read a discrimination regarding on how I write my article. I never mean that I don't want to be corrected by someone, I just want to deliver that I never experienced here that being cancelled because of wrong grammar, feel offended because of my wrong grammar. That's why, I used Facebook seldom because I don't want to here negative feedbacks regarding to my posted status, I am comfortable to share my problems and victories here rather than in facebook. I LOVED READ.CASH❣️.


Why Noise.cash?

After, Read.cash was introduced to me by those people who invited me here. They also introduced Noise.cash platform, where you can earn BCH by posting status and sharing photos in their platform. Why I choose Noise.cash than Facebook it is because, Noise.cash is a community like Facebook but the good thing we can earn Bitcoin cash through sharing our thoughts and experience. I preferred to used Noise because many people has been using it to share what they feel and many people will give you compliment and motivation regarding to the post you posted.

I liked the new system tips of noise.cash right now because even you didn't post their you can still earn BCH because I have a percentage on those free tips I gave to my fellow noise. Yes, I am one of those users who have been blessedly choose to be one of the tippers. I left noise months ago but when I came back I never knew about the new tip system of noise. Last two weeks, I came back on noise and posted a new status and greeted one of our fellow writers Athaliah. I received a notification that I am one of the users who received freetips, where I could used it to give to those noiser who deserved to it. I am so happy because it's my comeback on noise that time and a blessing welcome me. By the way, if you want to find me on noise just click my User name (Callmemjay).

Noise.cash have a healthy community where you can find kind and generous people. People who are willing to give a compliment to your success, people who are willing to give you advices if you needed. People who are willing to teach who what you haven't learn. Everyday, I am so thankful to received a free tips from the system. I am so lucky and blessed to be part of these two growing platforms.


Conclusion

Read.cash and Noise.cash has been part of my life because these two platforms gave a great lessons and taught me so many things. Most of all users of noise and read helping each other and kind. They help those new in the platform and give motivation. I hope and pray that this two platforms will last because this platform really helps a lot to many people who are using it.

I prefer to used these platforms rather than Facebook because Facebook has a toxic community, while these two platforms helps us and taught us many lessons in life. We should care and loved this platforms forever.


Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Thank You so much Lovely Sponsors ❣️

Lead Image was Edited in Canva

Recent Articles

19
$ 5.17
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

For meh I choose also noise and read Cash because we learn and at the same time we earn, not like Facebook there are a lot of people who have mentality crab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Little by little I have stopped noise cash. My internet signal is not good, and the images take a long time to load. I want to share photos and whatever I want, but it's not that easy. In Read Cash I can write whatever I want, and whoever is interested in my content will read me, I like that a lot. I don't speak English, I use the translator, and it's good that there is no problem with that.

There are also other platforms nowadays, like mylot and release, where you earn money for content. They are very interesting. I use both of them as blogs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good my friend. Both platforms are amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not included in the pool for nc so I prefer rc for now, and I can express myself in an article more than in a short post. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good my friend, try to interact in noise people are kind there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well ,both dot cash sites has strict rules to follow. Read cash is supreme due to its quality and genuinity where noise cash is pure fun. We comes to know the people around the globe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe so most are happy with read.cash and noise.cash, first we enjoy earning. The article learns especially here on read.cash. We have more friends here than on facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facebook is one of the first social media platforms that I started using it but after few months am getting bored from the fake life of fb, then after joining noisecash and then readcash I left my all social media activities. Because on fb and Instagram you only meet the fake people that at any time cheat you but on noisecash and readcash everyone is original with their unique stories and also we earned Bitcoincash from both these platforms that's why scrolling on readcash and noisecash is much better than the fb and Instagram

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely my friend, that's what I am pointing out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super relate. Sakin naman eh ginagamit ko lang ang fb because of messenger, communication namin ni hubby specially pag nasa work sya overseas malaking tulong din. Pero pagdating sa posting noise lang ang sakalam tapos sa blogging naman eh so read. No toxicity at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Messenger din ginagamit ko ate for school purposes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karon na-busy nako sa read.cash ug noise.cash, panagsa nalang ko maka open ug Facebook. Karon lang na week na open akong Facebook kay nag Tan aw ko ug Cdrama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate naa bitaw mga movies sa Facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana lang jud ako rason ngano Naka open ko sa Facebook karon, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even before I came on read.cash, I have abandoned Facebook as it seemed to be less interesting to me. Now, I don't even have the app on my phone anymore. This platform ranks high up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eversince naging active ako dto .diniactivate ko na fb ko lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito na parang naging social media mo ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost my interest to other social media applications after I learned about noise and read.cash. I don't benefit from them so why I waste my time using them. Plus, most of the posts there arw toxic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also spent most of my time here and in noisecash compared to Facebook. You can earn here plus the environment here is healthy and less toxic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely Po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the reason why lagi ako naglalaan ng time dito o sa dalawang platform kaysa sa Facebook kasi sa Facebook nag wi-waste tayo ng time tas daming toxicity while sa dalawang platform magiging productive araw natin at walang toxic. Magiging masaya ka at feel mo sobrang care ng mga writers sayo even in the virtual world lang Mjay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bihira na dn ako mg visit sa facebook pro pag tinutuyo ako at tinatamad ako dito dun namn ako mag spend ng time. Gsto ko nga sana e deactivate ang facebook or uninstall nlng kaso nandun ung mga update sa mga importanteng bagay eh kaya mahirap na . Nkaka help dn nmn ang fb sa paghahanap ng mga opportunity pro un nga mraming toxic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Messenger lang ang importante ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pro need dn ung fb kasi dun kasi lahat ng posting update ng Hr namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ung fb ko eh deactivated din minsan kasi I find it so toxic talaga and for me, mas okay pa ung dalawang site na to kasi ung mga tao eh napaka babait talaga. Syempre bawal mga basher dito sa site kundi ekis agad sila wahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ekis talaga kaya friendly lang dapat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me I didn't leave Facebook commu tiy since we can't deny the fact that recent news are posted on Facebook that can help us what are the happening on our surrounding though it's already toxic due to different dilemmas like arguments about politics yet its still one of the source of information we can get but those legit once. Truly, read.cash is a blogging platform which everyone can write even if those users who are not perfect in grammars like me, actually my articles are all informal and I'm using shallow words I don't need to use deep words to impress my readers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just who you are lang bro, basta't walang tinatapakan na tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesas maganda dito kasi walang toxic at nakapag ipon pa tayo ,yung noise ko medyo sad ako kasi sandaki lang akong pinatikim ng ft ,maganda sana yung may ft medyo gumanda ang takbo ng earnings ko pero bigla nawala ,ang hirap kitain yung $1 na dahil wala ng ft.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reason is obvious naman na talaga. Mas maganda pa nga talaga mga ganto eh walang toxic na mga tao. Walang bangayan, supportahan sa lahat ng bagay. Nakakabasa ng mga Rants, pero natututo din tayo sa experiences nila. Bonus nalang din yung kumikita tayo. To help our Parents, to be independent ganun.

Ako din, dinelete ko na ang Fb app ko. Nakakasagabal kasi sa pag grigrind ko dito waste of time lang ang Fb lalo na at eleksyon ngayon puro bangayan nababasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro away talaga tungkol sa eleksyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang toxic na ng facebook ngayon. Maraming judger doon eh😂. At least dito free ka to say what's on ur mind without being judge and the best thing is thay kumimita ka pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truthfulness ate😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwas toxic, kay amg Facebook grabe na jud ang ka bad influence aside from that at least dria maka income ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naa puy income dria.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba tlga sya sa lahat ng socmed na nakilala ko,walang toxic at walang judgemental kaya mas feel ko din ditoat sa noisecash kesasa fb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakpagod sa fb ate daming marites.

$ 0.00
2 years ago