Why I Believe in Crypto?

Social Media is one of the most used in terms of Internet. We are surfing and browsing in the internet through different social media platforms, yet we don't earn nothing. Such as Facebook and Instagram, we are using it to post some photos and statuses but we don't gain money on it. For how many years using all of those social media platforms I realized that I gain nothing. I am only wasting my time browsing on it because it only eats my time. Only those companies who owns those platforms are the one gaining money in their. Then the crypto came into myself and started discovering what crypto really is. Let us be wiser this time because we knew what is the best in the internet and what is not. There are applications, websites and platforms that will help us earn money while we are sharing our pictures and statuses.

Edited in Canva
  1. Read.Cash

This is a blog platform where you can earn Crypto through blogging or making articles. Bitcoin cash is the ecosystem crypto token that has been used in this website. As we all know that Read.Cash is a blessing to all of us. It is just we have our own YouTube Channel but the difference is we are only making our content through writing Articles. If Random Rewarder consistently visiting you then it will called that your account has been monetized, that moment you will have your own salary. The fact that we can't call this platform a job because this is only a part time job. For me, I considered this as my job because I'm just a student right now and the only source of income that I have is this platform. I didn't depend to my parents to the things that I want to buy because I have the earnings which I can use to my wants and needs. I do believe that crypto will dominate in the next few years, because in crypto there is a future.

Crypto allows us to own a token that will called ours, because by buying crypto tokens it would be considered as yours and no one will easily to steal and hack it from you. Also it allows you to make your own photo a NFT and it have a value. Imagine if you are popular artist then tons of people will buy your NFT because you are popular.

  1. Noise.Cash

I found out that Noise.cash is like Facebook, but the good thing of Noise we can earn on it by posting status and sharing pictures. Not like Facebook we earn nothing on it and I just found out Facebook is just a waste of time. Many times I include the importance of Bitcoin cash in here but I'm not yet done complementing the goodness of Bitcoin cash. Noise cash is the Bitcoin cash platform that has many people has been using, I think they are almost 300,000 right now. And it's pretty amazing to know that many people been lnow about Bitcoin cash.

  1. Pixie

Pixie application is an application where you can earn Pixie token. The token right now is not yet high value but it has a value. Only thing you can do to Pixie Application is to upload photos and by the likes that you have it could have a Pixie Value. You can receive your pixie token from the photos you uploaded in just 7 days. It is better to hold this token right now, rather than selling it. The moment that pixie will be popular that's the moment the token will pump pr fly to the moon. If you are Pixie user then say high below.

  1. Appics

Appics and Pixie have similarities but in Appics you need a power or you need someone who will delegate youz for you to give upvotes to your co-appics user. In appics you can have your earnings within 1 month. It should be 1 month before you receive the Earnings. Many read writers who are appics user also.


Ending Thoughts

It is better to give time those things that will help us earn. This are the reason why I always believe in crypto because crypto makes us to own something that we can call ours. Especially, read and noise they are the reason why I always believe in crypto. Why I am not afraid to take the risk in investing my money. Crypto can allow us to own NFT, gaming, token and other online stuffs.

Imagine by just in crypto you own the internet in other way. That's why I never stop writing because by writing I'm not just expressing myself but earn Bitcoin Cash.


Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Thank You so much Sponsors ❣️

Lead Image was Edited in Canva

Recent Articles

17
$ 5.97
$ 5.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Haven't tried that pixie platform my friend. I'll try to go over that platform later. I think it's also fun to start with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto is the future. I might as well try Pixie. You should try Blurt Blog too. Though not many peeps are there for now. I just created mine few weeks ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard blurt before, might try that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have appics but sadly I failed to use it hurhue. Mas gusto kong mag sipag dito sa read at noise ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate di ako masyadong active nga duon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never heard of appics and pixie. I'll try to check them out later. Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go check them out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto has the power to change our lives and make us financial stab that's why we all believe on crypto ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely My friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa Appics ka din pala Mjay. Ano username mo dun? Nasa Appics din ako. yung pixie Meron din ako huhu kaso di ako active kasi sa sobrang busy din tyaka tagal ko din hindi na tinuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MoonTrader din ate pero di na ako masyadong active sa dalawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailan ka lang nag join Mjay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This month lang din ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without these generous and blessed platforms, then I believe it would be difficult for us to know better about crypto. Most of us used our accumulated bch here to trade and whatsoever about crypto-related transactions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama bro, wala tung mga learnings natin kung wala tong platform nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said brother. We should invest our time wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Ate☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago